0 Artikel Artikel
0 Artikel Artikel
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

1B-LSD Blotters

Auf Lager
Ab 55,00 €

Kaufen 1B - LSD

Kaufen Sie 1B-LSD, ein vielversprechendes neues Lysergamid gehört zur Ergolin-Familie der Verbindungen, zu denen auch LSD gehört. Die chemische Struktur von 1B-LSD unterscheidet sich von LSD durch eine Butanoyl Gruppe am Stickstoffatom im Indolring. Nach wenigen Studien Berichten zeigt 1B-LSD vielversprechende Ergebnisse. Die begrenzte Menge an Forschung, die an dieser Verbindung durchgeführt wird, eröffnet neuen Forschern jedoch die Möglichkeit, über ihre Forschung zu berichten und sie von einem breiten Publikum anerkennen zu lassen, das gespannt darauf ist, von Ihren Experimenten zu hören.

  Wie benutzt man 1B-LSD Blotters? Die hochwertigsten 1B-LSD Blotter zum Verkauf, die zu je 125ug dosiert sind, tragen beim Umgang mit den Blottern unbedingt Handschuhe. Für maximale Haltbarkeit an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort lagern. Achten Sie beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, im Labor stets die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen, Oberflächen abwischen und Handschuhe, eine Maske und Schutzkleidung zu tragen.    Definition 1B-LSD Die Definition von 1B-LSD ist offiziell als 1-Butanoyl-d-lysergsäurediethylamid bekannt, eine Substanz der Lysergamid Klasse. Es ist strukturell ähnlich wie Lysergsäurediethylamid und nach der Butyryl Gruppe benannt, die an den Stickstoff der polycyclischen Indolgruppe gebunden ist.   Hintergrundinformationen zur Chemie 1B-LSD Das tetracyclische Ergolin ist typisch für die chemische Struktur von Mutterkornalkaloiden. Im Gegensatz zu Lysergsäurediethylamid weist 1B-LSD eine zusätzliche N1-Butyryl Gruppe auf. Chemische Modifikationen in der N1-Position gehören zu den am häufigsten durchgeführten Veränderungen im Ergolin System, da der Indol Stickstoff für Alkylierungen, Acylierungen, Mannich-Reaktionen und Michael-Additionen leicht zugänglich ist. Es ist nicht bekannt, wer zuerst 1B-LSD synthetisiert hat. Der Stoff erscheint in keiner Literatur vor seiner Ankunft auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien.   Wo kann man 1B-LSD kaufen? 1B-LSD kann direkt hier auf der Realchems Webseite erworben werden. Wir verkaufen 1B-LSD in Premiumqualität, normalerweise in Blottern. Wir haben jedoch häufig andere Formulare zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um festzustellen, ob Ihr bevorzugtes Formular auf Lager ist. Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um 1B LSD bei uns kaufen zu können. Sicherer Versand 1B-LSD * nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande , Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechische Republik, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und vielen anderen Ländern.    


Kaufen 1B - LSD Kaufen Sie 1B-LSD, ein vielversprechendes neues Lysergamid gehört zur Ergolin-Familie der Verbindungen, zu denen auch LSD gehört. Die chemische Struktur von 1B-L...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 1B-LSD
Disclaimer Our 1B-LSD blotters are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

1B-LSD Blotters Dosierung

Der Wirkstoff ist gleichmäßig auf jedem 9 mm 200 g / m² Löschpapier verteilt. Jeder Blotter enthält 125 µg 1B-LSD.

Menge Dosierung
1 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
2 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
5 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
10 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
25 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
50 Blotters 125ug pro blotter
100 Blotters 125ug pro blotter

 

Für maximale Haltbarkeit an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort lagern. Achten Sie beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, im Labor stets die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen, Oberflächen abzuwischen und Handschuhe, eine Maske und Schutzkleidung zu tragen. 

 

1B-LSD Blotters Chemische Daten

Chemischer Name 6aR,9R)-N,N-diethyl-7-methyl-4-butanoyl-4,6,6a,7,8,9-hexahydroindolo[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide
Formel C24H31N3O2

 

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten: 1B-LSD Blotters
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

1B-LSD Blotters

Starting from €55.00

BUY 1B-LSD

1B-LSD is a promising new Lysergamide belonging to the ergoline family of compounds, which includes LSD. The chemical structure of 1B-LSD differs from LSD by having a butanoyl group on the nitrogen atom in the indole ring. Following a few studies, 1B-LSD is showing to produce some promising results. However, the limited amount of research done on this compound opens up the opportunity for new researchers to report and have their analysis acknowledged by a broad audience eagerly waiting to hear of new experimental findings.

  How to use 1B-LSD?  The highest quality 1B-LSD blotters for sale dosed at 125ug each, ensure to wear gloves when handling the blotters. Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 1B-LSD The definition of 1B-LSD is officially known as 1-Butanoyl-d-lysergic acid diethylamide, a substance of the lysergamide class. It is structural similar to lysergic acid diethylamide and named after the butyryl group bound to the nitrogen of the polycyclic indole group.   Chemistry background information 1B-LSD The tetracyclic ergoline is typical of the chemical structure of ergot alkaloids. In contrast to lysergic acid diethylamide, 1B-LSD has an additional N1-butyryl group. Chemical modifications in the N1 position are among the most frequently performed changes in the ergoline system, as the Indole nitrogen is easily accessible for alkylations, acylations, Mannich reactions and Michael additions. It is unknown who first synthesized 1B-LSD. The substance does not appear in any literature pre-dating its arrival on the research chemical market.   Where to buy 1B-LSD 1B-LSD can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 1B-LSD, typically in blotters. However, we often have other forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 1B LSD from us.  Shipping 1B-LSD* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 1B-LSD 1B-LSD is a promising new Lysergamide belonging to the ergoline family of compounds, which includes LSD. The chemical structure of 1B-LSD differs from LSD by having a b...

More
More Information
SKU 1B-LSD
Disclaimer Our 1B-LSD blotters are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

1B-LSD Blotters Dosage

The active ingredient is evenly dispersed across each 9mm, 200gsm blotting paper. Each blotter contains 125mcg of 1B-LSD.

Amount Dosage
Blotter 125ug per Blotter
Blotters 125ug per Blotter
Blotters 125ug per Blotter
10 Blotters 125ug per Blotter
25 Blotters 125ug per Blotter
50 Blotters 125ug per Blotter
100 Blotters 125ug per Blotter

 

1B-LSD Blotters Chemical data

Chemical Name 6aR,9R)-N,N-diethyl-7-methyl-4-butanoyl-4,6,6a,7,8,9-hexahydroindolo[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide
Formula C24H31N3O2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1B-LSD Blotters
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close