0 articles

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg

En stock
À partir de 10,80 €

ACHETER du 1cP-AL-LAD 

1cP-AL-LAD est un dérivé d’AL-LAD, un puissant psychédélique lui-même basé sur le composé populaire nommé LSD. L’AL-LAD a été décrit pour la première fois par Alexander Shulgin dans son livre TiHKAL, notamment sa synthèse entre autres informations importantes.

  Comment utiliser l’1cP-AL-LAD  Achetez l’1cP-AL-LAD sous forme de buvard de la plus haute qualité, par quantités de 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 ou 50 buvards. Veillez à stocker les buvards de 1cP-AL-LAD dans un endroit sec et frais pour une durée de conservation maximale. Lorsque vous manipulez des produits de synthèse, assurez-vous de toujours prendre les précautions appropriées en laboratoire, comme essuyer les surfaces et porter des gants, un masque et des vêtements de protection.   Définition de l’1cP-AL-LAD  L’1cP-AL-LAD est officiellement connu sous le nom de 1-cyclopropanecarbonyl-(8ß)-N,N-diéthyl-6-(prop-2-ényl)-9,10-didéhydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate. Ce composé n’a pas fait l’objet de nombreuses études et il y a donc peu d’informations disponibles à son sujet. Cependant, les recherches disponibles suggèrent qu’il est similaire dans sa composition chimique à l’AL-LAD.   Informations chimiques de base sur l’1cP-AL-LAD  Alors, qu’est-ce que l’1cP-AL-LAD ? Étant donné le manque de recherche sur l’1cP-AL-LAD, il y a peu d’informations disponibles à son sujet. Il est basé sur le composé AL-LAD, qui lui-même est synthétisé à partir du nor-LSD comme précurseur en utilisant le bromure d’allyle. L’AL-LAD est similaire au LSD, mais pas identique. Ainsi, il ne fait aucun que l’1cP-AL-LAD est similaire à l’AL-LAD, mais pas identique. Si vous achetez de l’AL-LAD, vous arriverez à une compréhension rudimentaire du 1cP-AL-LAD. Si l’1cP-AL-LAD se comporte comme l’AL-LAD, il ne provoquera pas de changement de couleur sur la plupart des tests de dépistage de drogue par réactif. Les tests de Marquis, Mecke et Mandelin ne répondent pas à l’AL-LAD, bien que le réactif d’Ehrlich devienne violet en raison de la fraction indole que l’1cP-AL-LAD possède également.   Où acheter l’1cP-AL-LAD <h2> L’1cP-AL-LAD peut être acheté ici, sur le site de Realchems. Nous vendons du 1cP-AL-LAD de première qualité en ligne, généralement sous forme de buvards. Cependant, nous proposons souvent les substance sous d’autres formes, alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir si nous avons celle que vous préférez en stock. Vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans pour acheter du 1cP-AL-LAD chez nous.  Expédition sécurisée d’1cP-AL-LAD* vers le Canada, l’Italie, le Brésil, la Suisse, l’Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la France, le Japon, la Russie, le Mexique, l’Égypte, la Turquie, l’Espagne, l’Argentine, la Pologne, le Maroc, l’Arabie Saoudite, la Roumanie, le Kazakhstan, les Pays-Bas, la Belgique, la Grèce, la Tunisie, la République tchèque, la République dominicaine, le Portugal, la Hongrie, Israël, la Bulgarie, la Finlande, le Danemark, la Slovaquie, la Norvège, l’Irlande, la Croatie, l’Arménie, la Lituanie, la Slovénie, la Lettonie, l’Estonie et de nombreux autres pays.      


ACHETER du 1cP-AL-LAD  1cP-AL-LAD est un dérivé d’AL-LAD, un puissant psychédélique lui-même basé sur le composé populaire nommé LSD. L’AL-LAD a été décrit pou...

More
Plus d'infos
SKU 1cP-AL-LAD
Disclaimer Nos buvards d’1cP-AL-LAD sont strictement réservés à un usage en laboratoire et ne sont pas approuvés pour la consommation humaine. Toute mention de dosage/alimentaire pour les humains ou les animaux ou de tout autre élément lié à la consommation est inac
Short Description

Dosage de 1cP-AL-LAD 

Nous fournissons l’1cP-AL-LAD, également connu sous le nom de 1-cyclopropanecarbonyl-(8ß)-N,N-diéthyl-6-(prop-2-ényl)-9,10-didéhydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate, sous forme de [form] de la plus haute qualité et en quantités de 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 et 50 buvards.

Quantité

Pureté/Dosage

1 buvard

150 µg

2 buvards

300 µg

5 buvards

750 µg

10 buvards

1500 µg

25 buvards

3750 µg

50 buvards

7500 µg

 

Données chimiques de l’1cP-AL-LAD 

Nom chimique

1-cyclopropanecarbonyl-(8ß)-N,N-diéthyl-6-(prop-2-ényl)-9,10-didéhydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate

Formule

C26H31N3O2

 

 

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg
Your Rating

Realchems en gros

La plupart de nos produits sont disponibles en gros. Veuillez nous contacter via e-mail à info[@]realchems [.]com [supprimer tous les crochets]. Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux demandes des grossistes dans les 24 heures (du lundi au vendredi).

 

Realchems Expédition 

Nous expédions du lundi au vendredi, expédition le jour même si commande et réception du paiement avant 12h30, heure d'Europe centrale. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées des Pays-Bas. Nous expédions dans le monde entier à l'exception standard du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Autriche. Nous n'expédierons en aucune circonstance de nouveaux produits de synthèse dans ces pays. Les produits à base de CBD sont toutefois disponibles pour ces pays.

En tant que client, nous vous prions de vous assurer de la légalité de ce produit chimique dans votre pays avant de commander. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des conséquences résultant de l'achat d'un de nos produits de recherche chimique. 

Nos produits sont expédiés dans des sachets en Mylar scellés afin de protéger le matériau jusqu'à son utilisation. Tous les produits sont correctement étiquetés, mais il n'y a aucune référence au nom chimique ou à Realchems sur l'emballage externe.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg

Starting from €10.80

BUY 1cP-AL-LAD 

1cP-AL-LAD is a derivative of AL-LAD, a potent psychedelic that itself is based on the popular compound called LSD.

AL-LAD was first described by Alexander Shulgin in his book TiHKAL, which describes its synthesis and other important information.   How to use 1cP-AL-LAD  Buy 1cP-AL-LAD in the highest quality blotter form. Buy 1cP-AL-LAD in the quantities of 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, or 50 blotters. Ensure to store the 1cP-AL-LAD blotters in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 1cP-AL-LAD  The definition of 1cP-AL-LAD is officially known as 1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate. The compound is not well-studied and therefore there is not a lot of information available regarding it. However, what research is available suggests that it is similar in its chemical makeup to AL-LAD.   Chemistry background information 1cP-AL-LAD  So what is 1cP-AL-LAD? Due to the lack of research on 1cP-AL-LAD, there isn’t a lot of information available regarding it. It is based on the AL-LAD compound, which itself is synthesized from nor-LSD as a precursor using allyl bromide. AL-LAD is similar to LSD, but not identical. Thereby one can be certain that 1cP-AL-LAD may be similar to AL-LAD, though not identical. If you buy AL-LAD then you may have a rudimentary understanding of 1cP-AL-LAD. If 1cP-AL-LAD behaves like AL-LAD, then it would not cause a color change on most reagent drug tests. The Marquis, Mecke, and Mandelin tests to not respond to AL-LAD, although the Ehrlich’s reagent will turn purple because of the indole moiety which 1cP-AL-LAD also shares.   Where to buy 1cP-AL-LAD 1cP-AL-LAD can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 1cP-AL-LAD online, typically in blotters. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 1cP-AL-LAD from us.  Shipping 1cP-AL-LAD* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 1cP-AL-LAD  1cP-AL-LAD is a derivative of AL-LAD, a potent psychedelic that itself is based on the popular compound called LSD. AL-LAD was first described by Alexander ...

More
More Information
SKU 1cP-AL-LAD
Disclaimer Our 1cP-AL-LAD blotters are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.

Short Description

1cP-AL-LAD Dosage

1cP-AL-LAD also known as 1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate is supplied by us in the highest quality [form] form and is available in the quantities 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, and 50 blotters.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

1 blotter

150 mcg

2 blotters

300 mcg

5 blotters

750 mcg

10 blotters

1500 mcg

25 blotters

3750 mcg

50 blotters

7500 mcg

 

1cP-AL-LAD Chemical data 

Chemical name

1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate.

Formula

C26H31N3O2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close