0 шт. шт.
0 шт. шт.
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg

В наличии
As low as 10,80 €

КУПИТЬ 1cP-AL-LAD 

1cP-AL-LAD является производным от AL-LAD, мощного психоделика, который сам основан на популярном соединении под названием LSD. . AL-LAD был впервые описан Александром Шульгиным в его книге TiHKAL, в которой описывается его синтез и другая важная информация.

  Как использовать 1cP-AL-LAD  Купить 1cP-AL-LAD в блоттерах высочайшего качества. Покупайте 1cP-AL-LAD в количестве 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 или 50 блоттеров. Храните промокашки 1cP-AL-LAD в сухом и прохладном месте для обеспечения максимального срока годности. При работе с химическими веществами для исследований всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, например, протирайте поверхности, надевайте перчатки, маску и защитную одежду.   Определение 1cP-AL-LAD  Определение 1cP-AL-LAD официально известно как 1-циклопропан карбонил-(8ß)-N,N-диэтил-6-(проп-2-енил)-9,10-дидегидроэрголин-8-карбоксамид геми-L-тартрат. Это соединение не является хорошо изученным, поэтому о нем не так много информации. Однако имеющиеся исследования показывают, что по своему химическому составу оно схоже с AL-LAD.   Справочная информация в области химии 1cP-AL-LAD  Что же такое 1cP-AL-LAD? Из-за отсутствия исследований о 1cP-AL-LAD имеется не так много информации о нем. Он основан на соединении AL-LAD, которое само синтезируется из нор-LSD в качестве прекурсора с использованием бромистого аллила. AL-LAD похож на ЛСД, но не идентичен ему. Таким образом, можно быть уверенным, что 1cP-AL-LAD может быть похож на AL-LAD, хотя и не идентичен ему. Если вы покупаете AL-LAD, то вы можете иметь элементарное представление о 1cP-AL-LAD. Если 1cP-AL-LAD ведет себя так же, как AL-LAD, то он не будет вызывать изменения цвета в большинстве реагентных тестов на наркотики. Тесты Маркиза, Мекке и Манделина не реагируют на AL-LAD, хотя реактив Эрлиха становится фиолетовым из-за индольного ядра, который 1cP-AL-LAD также разделяет.   Где купить 1cP-AL-LAD  1cP-AL-LAD можно приобрести здесь, на сайте Realchems . Мы продаем 1cP-AL-LAD высшего качества онлайн, обычно в блоттерах. Однако у нас часто бывают в наличии и другие формы вещества, поэтому не стесняйтесь связаться с нами, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас в наличии предпочитаемая вами форма вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить у нас 1cP-AL-LAD.   Безопасная доставка 1cP-AL-LAD* в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.      


КУПИТЬ 1cP-AL-LAD  1cP-AL-LAD является производным от AL-LAD, мощного психоделика, который сам основан на по...

More
More Information
SKU 1cP-AL-LAD
Disclaimer Наши промокашки 1cP-AL-LAD предназначены только для лабораторного использования и не разрешены для потребления человеком. Любое упоминание о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или что-либо, связанное с потреблением, недопустимо.
Short Description

1cP-AL-LAD Дозировка

1cP-AL-LAD, также известный как 1-циклопропан карбонил-(8ß)-N,N-диэтил-6-(проп-2-енил)-9,10-дидегидроэрголин-8-карбоксамид геми-L-тартрат, поставляется нами в самой качественной форме и доступен в количестве 1, 2, 5, 10, 25 и 50 блоттеров.

Количество

Чистота/дозировка

1 блоттер

150 мкг

2 блоттера

300 мкг

5 блоттеров

750 мкг

10 блоттеров

1500 мкг

25 блоттеров

3750 мкг

50 блоттеров

7500 мкг

 

Химические данные о 1cP-AL-LAD 

Химическое название

1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate.

Формула

C26H31N3O2

 

 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg

In Stock
Starting from €10.80

BUY 1cP-AL-LAD 

1cP-AL-LAD is a derivative of AL-LAD, a potent psychedelic that itself is based on the popular compound called LSD.

AL-LAD was first described by Alexander Shulgin in his book TiHKAL, which describes its synthesis and other important information.   How to use 1cP-AL-LAD  Buy 1cP-AL-LAD in the highest quality blotter form. Buy 1cP-AL-LAD in the quantities of 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, or 50 blotters. Ensure to store the 1cP-AL-LAD blotters in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 1cP-AL-LAD  The definition of 1cP-AL-LAD is officially known as 1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate. The compound is not well-studied and therefore there is not a lot of information available regarding it. However, what research is available suggests that it is similar in its chemical makeup to AL-LAD.   Chemistry background information 1cP-AL-LAD  So what is 1cP-AL-LAD? Due to the lack of research on 1cP-AL-LAD, there isn’t a lot of information available regarding it. It is based on the AL-LAD compound, which itself is synthesized from nor-LSD as a precursor using allyl bromide. AL-LAD is similar to LSD, but not identical. Thereby one can be certain that 1cP-AL-LAD may be similar to AL-LAD, though not identical. If you buy AL-LAD then you may have a rudimentary understanding of 1cP-AL-LAD. If 1cP-AL-LAD behaves like AL-LAD, then it would not cause a color change on most reagent drug tests. The Marquis, Mecke, and Mandelin tests to not respond to AL-LAD, although the Ehrlich’s reagent will turn purple because of the indole moiety which 1cP-AL-LAD also shares.   Where to buy 1cP-AL-LAD 1cP-AL-LAD can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 1cP-AL-LAD online, typically in blotters. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 1cP-AL-LAD from us.   Safe shipping 1cP-AL-LAD* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 1cP-AL-LAD  1cP-AL-LAD is a derivative of AL-LAD, a potent psychedelic that itself is based on the popular compound called LSD. AL-LAD was first described by Alexander ...

More
More Information
SKU 1cP-AL-LAD
Disclaimer Our 1cP-AL-LAD blotters are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.

Short Description

1cP-AL-LAD Dosage

1cP-AL-LAD also known as 1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate is supplied by us in the highest quality [form] form and is available in the quantities 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, and 50 blotters.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

1 blotter

150 mcg

2 blotters

300 mcg

5 blotters

750 mcg

10 blotters

1500 mcg

25 blotters

3750 mcg

50 blotters

7500 mcg

 

1cP-AL-LAD Chemical data 

Chemical name

1‐cyclopropanecarbonyl‐(8ß)-N,N-diethyl-6-(prop-2-enyl)-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide hemi-L-tartrate.

Formula

C26H31N3O2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1cP-AL-LAD 150mcg
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close