0 шт. шт.
0 шт. шт.
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

1P-LSD гранулы 

В наличии
As low as 8,00 €

КУПИТЬ 1P-LSD

1P-LSD (диэтиламид 1-пропионилово-лизергиновой кислоты) является инновационным психоделиком класса лизергамидов.  Основываясь на существующих исследованиях, действие 1P-LSD связано с когнитивной эйфорией, искаженным восприятием цвета, времени, звуков и форм, галлюцинациями и другими психоделическими эффектами, ассоциирующимися со стандартным ЛСД.  Дата оригинального синтеза 1P-LSD неизвестна. В отличие от большинства химических реагентов, 1P-LSD не имеет обширной научной литературы. Поэтому 1P-LSD очень популярен среди химиков и является одним из наиболее часто испытываемых химических веществ. 

Как использовать гранулы 1P-LSD?  1P-LSD прессуется в высококачественные гранулы по 150мкг. Купите сейчас для вашего исследования.  Хранить гранулы в сухом и прохладном месте. Хранить в сухом и прохладном месте для поддержания максимального срока хранения. Всегда соблюдайте соответствующие лабораторные меры предосторожности при обращении с реагентами - протирайте поверхности и надевайте перчатки, маски и защитную одежду.   Определение 1P-LSD  Определение 1P-LSD официально известно как диэтиламид 1-пропионил-лизергиновой кислоты, вещество класса лизергамидов. Это производное диэтиламида лизергиновой кислоты и ALD-52.   Справочная информация по химии 1P-LSD  1P-LSD - полусинтетическое вещество класса лизергамидов. Он структурно похож на ЛСД и назван в честь пропионильной группы, связанной с азотом полициклической индольной группы диэтиламида лизергиновой кислоты. 1P-LSD принадлежит к тому же семейству, что и ALD-52, который содержит ацетильную группу, связанную с азотом, вместо связанной пропионильной группы. 1P-LSD впервые появился на химическом рынке онлайн-исследований в 2015 году. Вероятно, он был обнаружен в академических условиях, но неизвестно, кто первым синтезировал 1P-LSD. Вещество не появлялось ни в какой литературе, предшествующей его появлению на рынке исследовательских химикатов.   Где купить 1P-LSD  1P-LSD можно приобрести прямо здесь, на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем 1P-LSD высшего качества, обычно в гранулах. Однако у нас часто есть другие формы, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас в наличии предпочтительная форма. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить 1P-LSD у нас. Безопасная доставка 1P-LSD * в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию,  Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды. , Бельгия, Греция, Тунис, Чехия, Доминиканская Республика, Португалия, Венгрия, Израиль, Болгария, Финляндия, Дания, Словакия, Норвегия, Ирландия, Хорватия, Армения, Литва, Словения, Латвия, Эстония и многие другие страны.


КУПИТЬ 1P-LSD 1P-LSD (диэтиламид 1-пропионилово-лизергиновой кислоты) является инновационным психодели...

More
More Information
SKU 1P-LSD-Pellets
Disclaimer Все наши гранулы 1P-LSD предназначены только для лабораторного использования и не одобрены для потребления человеком. Неприемлемы любые упоминания о приеме реагентов человеком или животными.
Short Description

Дозировка гранул 1P-LSD

1P-LSD, также известный как диэтиламид 1-пропиониловой лизергиновой кислоты. Высококачественные гранулы с дозой 150мкг удовлетворят все ваши исследовательские потребности.

Количество

Дозировка 1Р-LSD

1 гранула

150 мкг на гранулу

2 гранулы

150 мкг на гранулу

5 гранул

150 мкг на гранулу

10 гранул

150 мкг на гранулу

25 гранул

150 мкг на гранулу

Хранить в сухом и прохладном месте для поддержания максимального срока хранения. Всегда соблюдайте соответствующие лабораторные меры предосторожности при обращении с реагентами - протирайте поверхности и надевайте перчатки, маски и защитную одежду.

 

Гранулы 1P-LSD  - Химические данные

Химическое название

(6aR,9R)-N,N-Диетил-7-метил-4-пропанойл-6,6a,8,9-тетрагидроиндоло[4,3-fg]хинолин-9-карбоксамид

Формула

C23H29N3O2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1P-LSD гранулы 
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

1P-LSD Pellets

Rating:
4.35 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €8.00

BUY 1P - LSD

1P-LSD (1-propionyl-lysergic acid diethylamide) is a novel psychedelic of the lysergamide class. 1P-LSD is from the same family as ALD-52 and LSD. The results of 1P-LSD are believed to include cognitive euphoria, distorted perception of colors, time, sounds and shapes, hallucinations, and other results similar to those of standard LSD. 

The original synthesis date of 1P-LSD is unknown. Unlike most research chemicals, 1P-LSD has no prior record in the scientific literature. 1P-LSD is very popular amongst chemical researchers and it is one of the most commonly researched chemical.   How to use 1P-LSD Pellets? 1P-LSD pressed into 150mcg high-quality pellets for sale for all your researching needs. Ensure to store the pellets in a dry and cool place. Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 1P-LSD The definition of 1P-LSD is officially known as 1-propionyl-lysergic acid diethylamide, a substance of the lysergamide class. It is a derivative of lysergic acid diethylamide and ALD-52.     Chemistry background information 1P-LSD 1P-LSD is a semisynthetic substance of the lysergamide class. It is structurally similar to LSD and is named for the propionyl group bound to the nitrogen of the polycyclic indole group of lysergic acid diethylamide. 1P-LSD is from the same family as ALD-52, which holds an acetyl group bound to the nitrogen instead of the propionyl group bound.  1P-LSD appeared on the online research chemical market for the first time in 2015. It was likely discovered in an academic setting but it is unknown who first synthesized 1P-LSD. The substance does not appear in any literature pre-dating its arrival on the research chemical market.   Where to buy 1P-LSD 1P-LSD can be purchased right here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 1P-LSD, typically in pellets. However, we often have other forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 1P-LSD from us.   Shipping 1P-LSD* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France,  Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.  


BUY 1P - LSD 1P-LSD (1-propionyl-lysergic acid diethylamide) is a novel psychedelic of the lysergamide class. 1P-LSD is from the same family as ALD-52 and LSD. The results of 1P-L...

More
More Information
SKU 1P-LSD-Pellets
Disclaimer Our 1P-LSD Pellets are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

1P-LSD Pellets Dosage

1P-LSD, also known as 1-propionyl-lysergic acid diethylamide, pressed into 150mcg high-quality pellets for all your researching needs.

Amount

Dosage 1P-LSD

1 Pellet

150 mcg per pellet

2 Pellets

150 mcg per pellet

5 Pellets

150 mcg per pellet

10 Pellets

150 mcg per pellet

25 Pellets

150 mcg per pellet

Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.

 

1P-LSD Pellets Chemical data

Chemical name

(6aR,9R)-N,N-Diethyl-7-methyl-4-propanoyl-6,6a,8,9-tetrahydroindolo[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide

Formula

C23H29N3O2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:1P-LSD Pellets
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close