Artikel Artikel
Artikel Artikel

3-FPM Powder

Verfügbarkeit Auf Lager
Ab 20,00 €

3-FPM KAUFEN3-FPM (auch bekannt als 3-Fluorphenmetrazin, 3F-Phenmetrazin und PAL-593) ist ein neues Stimulans der Phenyl Morpholin-Klasse. 3-FPM ist ein Derivat von Phenmetrazin, e...More

3-FPM KAUFEN3-FPM (auch bekannt als 3-Fluorphenmetrazin, 3F-Phenmetrazin und PAL-593) ist ein neues Stimulans der Phenyl Morpholin-Klasse. 3-FPM ist ein Derivat von Phenmetrazin, e... More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 3FMP
Short Description

3-FPM Dosierung

3-FPM, auch bekannt als 3-Fluorphenmetrazin, 3F-Phenmetrazin und PAL-593, eine neue Forschungs Substanz für Stimulanzien, die von uns in weißer kristalliner Pulverform höchster Qualität geliefert wird. 3-FPM ist in Mengen von 1 g, 2 g, 5 g, 10 g, 25 g oder 50 g erhältlich.

 

Menge

Reinheit

1 gram

> 97%

2 gram

> 97%

5 gram

> 97%

10 gram

> 97%

25 gram

> 97%

50 gram

> 97%

3-FPM Chemischer Daten

Chemischer Name 

2-(3-Fluorophenyl)-3-methylmorpholine



Formel

C11H14FNO

Disclaimer Unsere 3-FPM Pulver ist ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Eine Erwähnung der Dosierung / Fütterung von Menschen oder Tieren oder eines Verbrauchs ist nicht zulässig.

Special Price 18,00 €

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten: 3-FPM Powder
Deine Bewertung

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

3-FPM

Availability In Stock As low as €20.00
BUY 3-FPM 3-FPM (also known as 3-Fluorophenmetrazine, 3F-Phenmetrazine and PAL-593) is a novel stimulant substance of the phenylmorpholine class. 3-FPM is a derivative of phenmetr... More
More Information
SKU 3FMP
Short Description

3-FPM Dosage

3-FPM also known as 3-Fluorophenmetrazine, 3F-Phenmetrazine and PAL-593, a novel stimulant research chemical supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form. 3-FPM is available in the quantities 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 10gr, 25 or 50gr. 

Amount

Purity

1 gram

> 97%

2 gram

> 97%

5 gram

> 97%

10 gram

> 97%

25 gram

> 97%

50 gram

> 97%

Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.

 

3-FPM Chemical data

Chemical name

2-(3-Fluorophenyl)-3-methylmorpholine



Formula

C11H14FNO

Disclaimer Our 3-FPM Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please email us at info[@]realchems [.]com [remove all brackets]. We endeavour to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3-FPM
Your Rating

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close