0 шт. шт.
0 шт. шт.
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC,Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

4-AcO-DPT Powder

В наличии
As low as 28,00 €

КУПИТЬ 4-AcO-DPT 

4-AcO-DPT - это новый исследовательский химикат. Он не так популярен, как соединение, из которого он получен, 4-HO-DPT, которое и само по себе не так широко известно. Однако 4-HO-DPT был впервые синтезирован Александром Шульгиным и стал популярен благодаря публикации в его книге "Тихкал".

В книге "TiHKAL", сокращенно "Триптамины, которые я знал и любил", подробно описаны эксперименты Шульгина по исследованию различных триптаминовых соединений и их синтезу. Соединения триптамина в целом безопасны для исследований, хотя следует проявлять осторожность при экспериментах с любым химическим веществом, по которому нет данных о долгосрочной безопасности.   Как использовать порошок 4-AcO-DPT  Купите 4-AcO-DPT в виде порошка высочайшего качества в количестве 0,25 г или 0,5 г. Убедитесь, что порошок 4-AcO-DPT хранится в сухом и прохладном месте для максимального срока годности. При работе с исследовательскими химикатами всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, например, протирайте поверхности, надевайте перчатки, маску и защитную одежду. В остальном 4-AcO-DPT можно изучать так же, как и другие триптаминовые психоделики. Существуют различные методы исследования, описанные Шульгиным в его книге "TiHKAL", хотя совершенно очевидно, что эти методы исследования он разработал самостоятельно. Поскольку Шульгин больше не производит никакой информации об этих соединениях, исследователи должны изучать их самостоятельно. Будьте осторожны при исследовании 4-AcO-DPT и относитесь к нему как к любому другому триптамину. Триптамины известны тем, что даже в очень малых количествах обладают высокой силой и активностью.   Определение 4-AcO-DPT  Определение 4-AcO-DPT официально известен как 4-ацетокси-N,N,-дипропилтриптамин, является психоделиком триптамина. Он является эфиром другого, более распространенного психоделического триптамина под названием 4-HO-DPT. Эти два соединения имеют ряд общих черт, хотя они и не одинаковы, и из-за ограниченного количества имеющихся фармакологических данных исследователи не могут точно определить, как функционирует 4-AcO-DPT. Однако есть основания полагать, что он действует аналогично другим триптаминам. Это означает, что исследователям следует помнить, что триптамины очень сильны и могут вызвать взаимодействие даже с относительно небольшим количеством. Впервые 4-AcO-DPT был зарегистрирован как продаваемый еще в 2012 году, хотя он не привлек к себе большого внимания и получил противоречивые отзывы от тех, кто его тестировал.   Справочная информация в области химии 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-DPT является эфиром 4-HO-DPT. Другие эфиры 4-HO-DPT включают псилоцибин, психоделик, который, как известно, содержится в "волшебных грибах". Псилоцибин является фосфатным эфиром 4-HO-DPT. 4-AcO-DPT обычно встречается в виде кристаллического твердого вещества с формульным весом 362,5. Он плохо растворяется в большинстве растворов.   Где купить 4-AcO-DPT  4-AcO-DPT можно приобрести здесь на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем 4-AcO-DPT высшего качества, как правило, в виде порошка. Однако у нас часто имеются в наличии другие формы вещества, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас в наличии предпочитаемая вами форма вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить у нас 4-AcO-DPT.  Безопасная доставка 4-AcO-DPT* в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.


КУПИТЬ 4-AcO-DPT  4-AcO-DPT - это новый исследовательский химикат. Он не так популярен, как соединение, и...

More
More Information
SKU 4-AcO-DPT
Disclaimer Наш порошок 4-AcO-DPT предназначен только для лабораторного использования и не разрешен для употребления человеком. Любые упоминания о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или что-либо связанное с потреблением не принимаются.
Short Description

Дозировка для 4-AcO-DPT 

4-AcO-DPT, также известный как 4-ацетокси-N,N-дипропилтриптамин, поставляется нами в виде порошка высочайшего качества и доступен в количествах 0,25 г и 0,5 г.

Независимо от того, в каком размере вы решили приобрести 4-AcO-DPT - 0,25 г или 0,5 г, вы можете быть уверены, что получаете продукт, чистота которого составляет не менее 97%. В Realchems мы гордимся своей надежностью и качеством, и это один из самых чистых 4-AcO-DPT, которые вы можете найти в Интернете.

Мы обычно продаем 4-AcO-DPT в виде порошка, потому что было доказано, что это соединение плохо растворяется в различных веществах.


Химические данные о 4-AcO-DPT 

Химическое название

3-[2-(dipropylamino)ethyl]-1H-indol-4-ol, 4-acetate

Формула

C18H26N2O2

 

 



Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-AcO-DPT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

4-AcO-DPT Powder

Starting from €28.00

BUY 4-AcO-DPT

4-AcO-DPT is a novel research chemical. It is not nearly as popular as the compound from which it is derived from, 4-HO-DPT, which isn’t even that popular on its own. 4-HO-DPT, however, was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin and popularized because of its publication in his book, TiHKAL.

Tryptamine compounds are generally safe to research although caution should be taken when experimenting with any chemical that does not have long-term safety data available.   How to use 4-AcO-DPT powder Buy 4-AcO-DPT in the highest quality powder form. Buy 4-AcO-DPT in the quantities 0.25g or 0.5g. Ensure to store the 4-AcO-DPT powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. Other than this, 4-AcO-DPT can be studied in a similar manner to other tryptamine psychedelics. There are various methods of research outlined by Shulgin in his book, TiHKAL, although it’s quite apparent that he figured these research methods out on his own.  Since Shulgin is not producing any more information on these compounds, researchers must delve into them on their own. Be cautious when researching 4-AcO-DPT and treat it like any other tryptamine. Tryptamines are notorious for being highly potent and active, even with a very small amount.   Definition 4-AcO-DPT The definition of 4-AcO-DPT is officially known as 4-acetoxy-N,N,-dipropyltryptamine, is a tryptamine psychedelic. It is an ester of another, more common psychedelic tryptamine called 4-HO-DPT. The two compounds share a number of similarities though they are not the same, and due to the limited amount of pharmacological data available, researchers cannot conclude exactly how 4-AcO-DPT functions. However, there is reason to believe that it functions similarly to other tryptamines. This means that researchers would do well to remember that tryptamines are highly potent and can cause interactions with even a relatively miniscule amount. 4-AcO-DPT was first recorded as being sold as far back as 2012, although it didn’t receive a lot of attention and received conflicting reports from those who have tested it.   Chemistry background information 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-DPT is an ester of 4-HO-DPT. Other esters of 4-HO-DPT include psilocybin, a psychedelic that is known to be found in ‘magic mushrooms.’ Psilocybin is the phosphate ester of 4-HO-DPT. 4-AcO-DPT is generally found as a crystalline solid with a formula weight of 362.5. It is not readily dissolved in most solutions.   Where to buy 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-DPT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4-AcO-DPT, typically in powder form. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4-AcO-DPT from us.  Shipping 4-AcO-DPT * to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France,  Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-DPT is a novel research chemical. It is not nearly as popular as the compound from which it is derived from, 4-HO-DPT, which isn’t even that popular on its o...

More
More Information
SKU 4-AcO-DPT
Disclaimer Our 4-AcO-DPT powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption-related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4-AcO-DPT Dosage

4-AcO-DPT also known as 4-acetoxy-N, N-dipropyltryptamine s supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 0.25g and 0.5g.

Regardless of whether you choose to purchase 4-AcO-DPT in our 0.25g or 0.5g product size, you can rest assured that you are getting a product that tests at least 97% pure. At Realchems we pride ourselves on being reliable and high-quality, and this is some of the purest 4-AcO-DPT that you’ll find online.

We generally sell 4-AcO-DPT in powder form because the compound has been proven not to dissolve well in a variety of different solutions.


4-AcO-DPT Chemical data

Chemical name

3-[2-(dipropylamino)ethyl]-1H-indol-4-ol, 4-acetate

Formula

C18H26N2O2

 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-AcO-DPT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close