0 Artikel Artikel
0 Artikel Artikel
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC,Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

4-AcO-MET Pellets

Auf Lager
Ab 17,00 €

Kauf 4-AcO-MET Pellets

4-AcO-MET ist ein psychedelisches Tryptamin, das eine Reihe von Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Verbindungen dieser Klasse aufweist. Wir verkaufen 4-AcO-MET sowohl in Pellet Form als auch in Pulverform. 

  Wie 4-ACO-MET Pellets zu verwenden? Kauf 4-AcO-MET und eines der besten psychedelischen Tryptamine online in Pellet Form höchster Qualität. 4-AcO-MET ist in den Mengen 2, 5, 10 oder 25 Stücke erhältlich, wobei jedes Pellet 20 mg enthält. Stelle sicher, dass die 4-AcO-MET-Pellets für eine maximale Haltbarkeit an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort gelagert werden. Beachte beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, im Labor immer die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen, wie das Abwischen von Oberflächen und das Tragen von Handschuhen, einer Maske und Schutzkleidung. Wir empfehlen dringend, bei der Verwendung von Forschungschemikalien Methoden zur Schadensminderung anzuwenden. Definition 4-ACO-MET Die Definition von 4-AcO-MET ist offiziell als 4-Acetoxy-N-ethyl-N-methyltryptamin bekannt, wird aber oft unter den Namen Metacetin und Azomet bezeichnet. Es ist eine weniger bekannte psychedelische Substanz der Tryptamin-Klasse und ist strukturell mit psychedelischen Tryptaminen wie 4-AcO-DMT, 4-AcO-DET und 4-AcO-MiPT verwandt. Wie andere psychedelische Tryptamine wird angenommen, dass 4-AcO-MET hauptsächlich durch seine Wirkung auf 5-HT2A wirkt. Weitere Forschungen legen nahe, dass 4-AcO-MET durch den Hydrolyseprozess leicht in ein freies phenolisches 4-HO-MET umgewandelt wird. Dies erklärt, warum Forscher oft über auffallende Ähnlichkeiten zwischen diesen beiden Verbindungen berichten. Dies ist nicht unähnlich, wie 4-AcO-DMT leicht in 4-HO-DMT deacetyliert wird und führt daher dazu, dass Forscher viele Ähnlichkeiten erfahren. Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur  4-ACO-MET 4-Acetoxy-N-methyl-N-ethyltryptamin ist ein synthetisches Molekül der Tryptaminfamilie. Tryptamine kommen auch in den meisten Pflanzen und Tieren natürlich vor und entstehen aus der Decarboxylierung der Aminosäure Tryptophan. Tryptamine teilen eine Kernstruktur eines bicyclischen Indolheterocyclus, der über eine Ethylseitenkette an eine Aminogruppe gebunden ist. Es wird erwartet, dass die Substanz durch Serumesterasen schnell in das freie phenolische 4-HO-DET hydrolysiert wird. 4-AcO-DET enthält eine Methylgruppe und eine Ethylkette, die an das terminale Amin RN seines Tryptaminrückgrats (MET) gebunden sind. Es wird angenommen, dass die Forschungsergebnisse von 4-Acetoxy-N-methyl-N-ethyltryptamin auf seine Wirksamkeit am 5-HT2A-Rezeptor als partieller Agonist zurückzuführen sind.  Wo 4-ACO-MET zu Kaufen 4-AcO-MET kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen 4-AcO-MET in Premiumqualität, typischerweise in Pellets. Wir verkaufen es jedoch auch in Pulverform für diejenigen, die selbst mit bestimmten Mengen der Chemikalie forschen möchten. Wir haben auch oft andere Stoffformen vorrätig, also bitte kontaktiere uns, um zu sehen, ob wir deine bevorzugte Stoffform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um 4-AcO-MET bei uns zu kaufen. Sicherer Versand 4-AcO-MET* nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan , Niederlande, Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechien, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und viele andere Länder.


Kauf 4-AcO-MET Pellets 4-AcO-MET ist ein psychedelisches Tryptamin, das eine Reihe von Ähnlichkeiten mit anderen Verbindungen dieser Klasse aufweist. Wir verkaufen 4-AcO-MET sowo...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 4-AcO-MET Pellets
Disclaimer Unsere 4-AcO-MET-Pellets sind ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Jede Erwähnung der Dosierung/Verfütterung an Menschen oder Tiere oder alles, was mit dem Verzehr zu tun hat, ist nicht akzeptabe
Short Description

4-AcO-MET Dosierung

4-AcO-MET, auch als Mipracetin bekannt, wird von uns in hochwertigster Pellet Form geliefert und ist in den Mengen 2, 5, 10 und 25 erhältlich. Jedes Pellet enthält eine Gesamtdosis von 20 mg 4-AcO- MET.

Menge

Reinheit/Dosierung

2 Pellets

40 Milligramm

5 Pellets

100 Milligramm

10 Pellets

200 Milligramm

25 Pellets

500 Milligramm

 

4-AcO-MET Chemischer Daten

Chemischer Name

3-(2-Ethyl(methyl)aminoethyl)-1H-indol-4-yl acetate

Formel

C15H20N2O2

 

 





Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:4-AcO-MET Pellets
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

4-AcO-MET Pellets

In Stock
Starting from €10.00

BUY 4-ACO-MET

4-Acetoxy-N-ethyl-N-methyltryptamine, also known as 4-Aco-MET, Metacetin, or Azomet, is a less commonly known psychedelic substance that falls into the tryptamine chemical class. 

Members of this chemical class have psilocybin-like research outcomes and are structurally related to many other psychedelic tryptamines such as 4-AcO-DMT, 4-AcO-DET, and 4-AcO-MiPT.  Psychedelic tryptamines are based on, or derive from, dimethyltryptamine (DMT), lysergamides on lysergic acid diethylamide, and phenethylamines on mescaline.  How to use 4-ACO-MET Pellets? Buy 4-AcO-MET and one of the best psychedelic tryptamine online in the highest quality pellets form. 4-AcO-MET is available in the quantities 2, 5, 10, or 25, with each pellet containing 20 mg.  Ensure to store the 4-AcO-MET pellets in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. We strongly advised using harm reduction practices when using research chemicals. Definition 4-ACO-MET The definition of 4-AcO-MET is officially known as 4-Acetoxy-N-ethyl-N-methyltryptamine but is often referred to under the names Metacetin, and Azomet. It’s a lesser-known psychedelic substance of tryptamine class and it’s structurally related to psychedelic tryptamines like 4-AcO-DMT, 4-AcO-DET, and 4-AcO-MiPT. Like other psychedelic tryptamines, 4-AcO-MET is believed to operate primarily by its effect on 5-HT2A. Further research suggests that 4-AcO-MET is easily converted into a free phenolic 4-HO-MET through the process of hydrolyzing.  This explains why researchers often report striking similarities between these two compounds. This is not dissimilar to how 4-AcO-DMT is easily deacetylated into 4-HO-DMT and thus causes researchers to experience many similarities. Chemistry background information 4-ACO-MET 4-Acetoxy-N-methyl-N-ethyltryptamine is a synthetic molecule of the tryptamine family. Tryptamines can also be found naturally in most plants and animals, forming from the decarboxylation of the amino acid tryptophan.  Tryptamines share a core structure of a bicyclic indole heterocycle attached to an amino group via an ethyl side chain. It is expected that the substance is quickly hydrolyzed into the free phenolic 4-HO-DET by serum esterases. 4-AcO-DET contains a methyl group and an ethyl chain bound to the terminal amine RN of its tryptamine backbone (MET). 4-Acetoxy-N-methyl-N-ethyltryptamine’s research outcomes are believed to come from its efficacy at the 5-HT2A receptor as a partial agonist.  Where to buy 4-ACO-MET 4-AcO-MET can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4-AcO-MET, typically in pellets. However, we also sell it in powder form for those who are interested in doing their own research with specific amounts of the chemical. We also often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4-AcO-MET from us.  Safe shipping 4-AcO-MET* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.  


BUY 4-ACO-MET 4-Acetoxy-N-ethyl-N-methyltryptamine, also known as 4-Aco-MET, Metacetin, or Azomet, is a less commonly known psychedelic substance that falls into the tryptamine ch...

More
More Information
SKU 4-AcO-MET Pellets
Disclaimer Our 4-AcO-MET pellets are strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption-related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4-AcO-MET Dosage

4-AcO-MET, also known as mipracetin, is supplied by us in the highest quality pellets form and is available in the quantities 2, 5, 10, and 25. Each pellet contains a total dose of 20 mg of 4-AcO-MET.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

2 pellets

40 mg

5 pellets

100 mg

10 pellets

200 mg

25 pellets

500 mg

 

4-AcO-MET Chemical data

Chemical name

3-(2-Ethyl(methyl)aminoethyl)-1H-indol-4-yl acetate

Formula

C15H20N2O2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-AcO-MET Pellets
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close