0 шт. шт.
0 шт. шт.
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC,Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

Порошок 4-HO-DPT


As low as 37,50 €

Купи 4-HO-DPT

4-HO-DPT официально известен как 4-гидроксидипропилтриптамин, иногда называемый Процин. 4-HO-DPT - психоделическое вещество триптаминового класса, впервые синтезированное Александром Шлугиным и описанное в его книге TiKHAL (Триптамины, которые я знал и любил). Ученые используют его как энтеогенное соединение. Очень мало исследовательских данных о свойствах 4-HO-DPT, поэтому 4-HO-DPT является увлекательным химическим веществом, обладающим большим исследовательским потенциалом. По сравнению с другими триптаминами, такими как 4-HO-DMT и 4-AcO-DMT, 4-гидроксидипропилтриптамин очень похож по эффективности. 

  Как использовать порошок 4-HO-DPT? Купи 4-HO-DPT, один из лучших психоделических триптамин онлайн в высочайшем качестве. 4-HO-DPT выпускается в упаковках по 0,25 гр, 0,5 гр и 1 гр. 4-HO-DPT следует хранить в сухом и прохладном месте, чтобы обеспечить максимальный срок хранения. Всегда соблюдайте соответствующие лабораторные меры предосторожности при обращении с реагентами - протирайте поверхности и надевайте перчатки, маски и защитную одежду. Мы рекомендуем соблюдать правила безопасности при работе с тестовыми реагентами.   Дефиниция 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-DPT официально определяется как 4-гидроксидипропилтриптамин и иногда называется Процин. Это психоделическое вещество класса триптамина и связано с его скелетным DPT.   Основные химические данные 4-HO-DPT Как и большинство психоделических триптаминов, 4-HO-DPT действует в основном как частичный агонист 5-HT2A. Психоделические свойства из имеющейся в настоящее время информации должны быть получены в результате действия 4-HO-DPT на рецепторы 5-HT2A. Однако роль и результаты этих взаимодействий остаются неизвестными и потребуют дальнейших исследований. Вещества класса триптаминов имеют основную структуру, состоящую из бициклического индол-гетероцикла, объединенного в R3 с аминогруппой. 4-HO-DPT заменяется на R4 индол-гетероциклической с гидроксильной группой OH-. Он также содержит две пропиловые цепи, соединенные с концевым амином RN его триптаминового скелета (DPT).   где купить 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-DPT можно приобрести здесь, на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем 4-HO-DPT высочайшего качества, в основном в виде порошка. Тем не менее, у нас часто имеются в наличии другие формы вещества, поэтому свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе предпочитаемая форма выбранного вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить у нас 4-HO-DPT.  Безопасная отправка 4-HO-DPT* в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексик, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чешскую Республику, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.


Купи 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-DPT официально известен как 4-гидроксидипропилтриптамин, иногда называемый Процин. 4-HO-...

More
More Information
SKU 4-HO-DPT Powder
Disclaimer Порошок 4-HO-DPT предназначен исключительно для лабораторного использования и не одобрены для потребления человеком. Неприемлемы любые упоминания о приеме реагентов человеком или животными.
Short Description

Дозировка 4-HO-DPT

4-HO-DPT, также известный как 4-гидроксидипропилтриптамин или иногда Процин, предлагается нами в виде порошка самого высокого качества в количествах 0,25 гр., 0,5 гр. и 1 гр.

Количество

Чистота

0,25 грамм

> 97%

0,5 грамм

> 97%

1 грамм

> 97%

 

4-HO-DPT химические данные

Химическое название

3 - [2-(Дипропиламино)этил] - 1Н-индол-4-ол

Формула

C16H24N2O

Special Price 52,00 €
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Порошок 4-HO-DPT
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

4-HO-DPT Powder

Starting from €37.50

BUY 4-HO-DPT

4-HO-DPT is officially known as 4-hydroxy dipropyltryptamine, and occasionally referred to as Procin. 4-HO-DPT is a psychedelic substance of the tryptamine class. 4-HO-DPT is first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin and documented in his book TiHKAL (Tryptamines I Have Known and Loved). Researchers use it as an entheogenic compound. Very little research data exists about the properties of 4-HO-DPT; therefore, 4-HO-DPT is a fascinating chemical with many research potentials. In comparison to other tryptamines such as 4-HO-DMT and 4-AcO-DMT, 4-hydroxy dipropyltryptamine is extremely similar in possible outcomes. 

  How to use 4-HO-DPT Powder? Buy 4-HO-DPT and one of the best psychedelic tryptamine online in the highest quality powder form. 4-HO-DPT is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, and 1gr. Ensure to store the 4-HO-DPT powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. We strongly advised using harm reduction practices when using research chemicals.   Definition 4-HO-DPT The definition of 4-HO-DPT is officially known as 4-hydroxy dipropyltryptamine, and occasionally referred to as Procin. A psychedelic substance of the tryptamine class and related to it’s backbone DPT, also known as Dipropyltryptamine "The Light".   Chemistry background information 4-HO-DPT As with most psychedelic tryptamines, 4-HO-DPT is believed to act primarily as a 5-HT2A partial agonist. The psychedelic properties are believed to result from the results of 4-HO-DPT on the 5-HT2A receptors. However, the role and outcomes of these interactions remain elusive and will require further scientific investigation. Substances of the Tryptamines class share a core structure consisting of a bicyclic indole heterocycle linked at R3 to an amino group. 4-HO-DPT is substituted on R4 of its indole heterocycle with a hydroxyl functional group OH−. It also contains two propyl chains bonded to the terminal amine RN of its tryptamine backbone (DPT).   Where to buy 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-DPT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4-HO-DPT, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4-HO-DPT from us.  Shipping 4-HO-DPT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-DPT is officially known as 4-hydroxy dipropyltryptamine, and occasionally referred to as Procin. 4-HO-DPT is a psychedelic substance of the tryptamine class. 4-H...

More
More Information
SKU 4-HO-DPT Powder
Disclaimer Our 4-HO-DPT Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4-HO-DPT Dosage

4-HO-DPT also known as 4-hydroxy dipropyltryptamine or occasionally Procin is supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, and 1gr.

Amount

Purity

0,25 gram

> 97%

0,5 gram

> 97%

1 gram

> 97%

 

4-HO-DPT Chemical data

Chemical name

3-[2-(Dipropylamino)ethyl]-1H-indol-4-ol

Formula

C16H24N2O

Special Price €52.00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-HO-DPT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close