0 шт.

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

Порошок 4-HO-MiPT

As low as 9,00 €

КУПИ 4-HO-MiPT

4-HO-MiPT, также называемый 4-hydroxy-methyl-N-изопропилтриптамин или мипроцин, является новым и менее известным психоделическим соединением из класса триптамин. Предварительные результаты показали, что 4-HO-MiPT обладает эффектом, сходным с псилоцибином. Вещество является серотонергическим психоделическим, похожим на волшебные грибы, диэтиламид лизергиновой кислоты и мескалин. Молекулярная структура и находки несколько схожи с псилоцином, первичным психоактивным веществом в волшебных грибах.

4-HO-MIPT является относительно редким и имеет лишь недолгую историю на рынке исследовательских химикатов. Таким образом, это чрезвычайно увлекательное вещество для исследователей, специализирующихся в этой отрасли.   Как использовать порошок 4-HO-MiPT? Купите психоделический триптамин онлайн в высококачественных гранулах по 50 мг для всех ваших исследований. Также доступен в виде высококачественного порошка. Хранить в сухом и прохладном месте для поддержания максимального срока хранения. Хранить в сухом и прохладном месте для поддержания максимального срока хранения. Всегда соблюдайте соответствующие лабораторные меры предосторожности при обращении с реагентами - протирайте поверхности и надевайте перчатки, маски и защитную одежду.   Дефиниция 4-HO-MET 4-HO-MiPT официально определяется как 4-гидрокси-N-метил-N-изопропилтриптамин. 4-HO-MiPT также известен как Miprocin. Это относительно новое психоделическое соединение из семейства триптаминов, которое недавно появилось на рынке научной химии. 4-HO-MIPT похож на галлюциногенные грибы, диэтиламид лизергиновой кислоты и мескалин.   Основные химические данные 4-HO-MiPT Официально первый синтез 4-HO-MIPT был опубликован в 1981 году Дэвидом Репке и его командой химиков. Позже Репке и Шульгин сотрудничали в работе по оценке влияния различных кислородных субституций на структуру MiPT. По их описанию, 4-HO-MIPT является наиболее интересной из серии и единственной, обладающей классическими галлюциногенными эффектами. В 2019 году французская лаборатория Caulredaitens провела дальнейшие исследования соединения.  4-гидрокси-N-метил-изопропилтриптамин - синтетическая молекула класса триптамин, ядро которой состоит из велосипедного индолового гетероцикла, соединенного на R3 с аминогруппой через боковую цепь этила. Психоделические свойства 4-HO-MiPT, по предварительным исследованиям, связаны с его активностью на рецепторе 5-HT2A. До сих пор очень мало известно о 4-HO-MiPT. Психоделические свойства 4-HO-MIPT, согласно предварительным исследованиям, связаны с его активностью на рецепторе 5-HT2A. Однако это не может быть окончательно определено из-за очень небольшого числа исследований, доступных по 4-HO-MiPT.    Где купить 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT можно купить здесь, на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем 4-HO-MiPT высочайшего качества, в основном в виде гранул. Тем не менее, у нас часто имеются в наличии другие формы вещества, поэтому свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе предпочитаемая форма выбранного вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить у нас 4-HO-MiPT.  Безопасная отправка 4-HO-MiPT* в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексик, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чешскую Республику, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.


КУПИ 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT, также называемый 4-hydroxy-methyl-N-изопропилтриптамин или мипроцин, является новым и ме...

More
More Information
SKU 4-HO-MiPT-pellets
Disclaimer Порошок 4-HO-MiPT предназначен исключительно для лабораторного использования и не одобрены для потребления человеком. Неприемлемы любые упоминания о приеме реагентов человеком или животными.
Short Description

Дозировка 4-HO- MiPT

4-HO-MIPT также известен как 4-гидрокси-N-метил-изопропилтриптамин, сжатый в высококачественные 20 мг гранулы для всех ваших научных потребностей. Также доступен как высококачественный порошок премиум-класса - мы предлагаем продукт в упаковках по 0,25 гр, 0,5 гр, 1 гр или 2 гр.

Количество Дозировка 4-HO-MiPT
1 гранула 20 мкг на гранулу
2 гранулы 20 мкг на гранулу
5 гранул 20 мкг на гранулу
10 гранул 20 мкг на гранулу
25 гранул 20 мкг на гранулу
50 гранул 20 мкг на гранулу

 

4-HO-MiPT химические данные

Химическое название 3 - {2-[метил (пропан-2-Ил)амино]этил}-1Н-индол-4-ол
Формула C14H20N2O
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Порошок 4-HO-MiPT
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

4-HO-MiPT Pellets

Rating:
5 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €9.00

BUY 4-HO-MiPT

4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine or Miprocin, is a new and lesser-known psychedelic compound of the tryptamine class. 4-HO-MiPT produces psilocybin-like psychedelic results during research. 4-HO-MiPT is a serotonergic psychedelic, similar to magic mushrooms, lysergic acid diethylamide and mescaline. The molecular structure and research results are somewhat similar to those of the tryptamine psilocin, the primary psychoactive chemical in magic mushrooms.

  4-HO-MiPT was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin and described in his book TiHKAL. Shulgin's studies suggest that 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine is a synthetic psychedelic similar to the active chemical in magic mushrooms, psilocin. 4-HO-MiPT is relatively uncommon and has only a short history in the research chemicals market. That is why it is an exciting composition for curious researchers.   How to use 4-HO-MiPT Pellets? Buy the best psychedelic tryptamine online pressed into 20mg of high-quality pellets for all your research needs. Also available in high-quality powder. Store the pellets in a dry and cool place for maximum life. Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 4-HO-MiPT The definition of 4-HO-MiPT is officially known as 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine. Some refer to 4-HO-MIPT as Miprocin, another common term. It's a relatively new psychedelic compound from the tryptamine family available on the research chemical market. 4-HO-MiPT is similar to magic mushrooms, lysergic acid diethylamide and mescaline.   Chemistry background information 4-HO-MiPT Officially the real first synthesis of 4-HO-MiPT was published in 1981 by David Repke and his team of chemists. Until later, Repke and Shulgin collaborated on a paper evaluating the effects of different oxygen substituents on MiPT structure. They describe 4-HO-MiPT as the most interesting of the series and the only one with classic hallucinogenic outcomes. In 2019, the French laboratory Caulredaitens did further. research on a group of molecules.    4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine is a synthetic molecule of the tryptamine class and shares a core structure consisting of a bicyclic indole heterocycle linked at R3 to an amino group via an ethyl side chain. The psychedelic study results of 4-HO-MiPT are believed to stem from its activity on the 5-HT2A receptor. Still very little is known about 4-HO-MiPT. Its chemical structure and activities are very similar to psilocin. However, because very little research exists on 4-HO-MiPT, it cannot be definitively concluded yet.    Where to buy 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4-HO-MiPT, typically in pellets. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4-HO-MiPT from us.    Safe shipping 4-HO-MiPT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine or Miprocin, is a new and lesser-known psychedelic compound of the tryptamine class. 4-HO-MiPT produces psilo...

More
More Information
SKU 4-HO-MiPT-pellets
Disclaimer Our 4-HO-MiPT Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4-HO-MiPT Pellets Dosage

4-HO-MiPT also known as 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine pressed into 20 mg high-quality pellets for all your research needs. Also supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, and 2gr.

 

Amount

Dosage 4-HO-MiPT

1 Pellet

20 mg per pellet

2 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

5 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

10 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

25 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

50 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

4-HO-MiPT Chemical data

Chemical name

3-{2-[methyl(propan-2-yl)amino]ethyl}-1H-indol-4-ol

Formula

C14H20N2O

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-HO-MiPT Pellets
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close