0 Artikel

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

4-HO-MiPT Tablets

Auf Lager
Ab 9,00 €

 4-HO-MiPT Kaufen

4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamin oder Miprocin, ist eine neue und weniger bekannte psychedelische Verbindung der Tryptamine-Klasse. 4-HO-MiPT liefert während der Forschung Psilocybin-ähnliche psychedelische Ergebnisse. 4-HO-MiPT ist ein serotonerges Psychedelikum, ähnlich wie Zauberpilze, Lysergsäurediethylamid und Meskalin. Die molekulare Struktur und die Forschungsergebnisse ähneln denen des Tryptamines Psilocine, der primären psychoaktiven Chemikalie in Zauberpilzen.

4-HO-MiPT ist relativ ungewöhnlich und hat auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien nur eine kurze Geschichte. Deshalb ist es eine aufregende Komposition für neugierige Forscher.   Wie benutzt man 4-HO-MiPT Tablets? Kauf das beste psychedelische Tryptamine online, das in 20 mg hochwertige Tablets für alle Ihre Forschungs Bedürfnisse gepresst wird. Auch in hochwertigem Pulver erhältlich. Lager die Tablets an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort für maximale Lebensdauer. Für maximale Haltbarkeit an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort lagern. Achte beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, dass du im Labor immer die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen trefft, z. B. Oberflächen abwischen und Handschuhe, eine Maske und Schutzkleidung tragen.   Definition 4-HO-MiPT Die Definition von 4-HO-MiPT ist offiziell als 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamin bekannt. Einige bezeichnen 4-HO-MIPT als Miprocin, ein weiterer gebräuchlicher Begriff. Es ist eine relativ neue psychedelische Verbindung aus der Tryptamine-Familie, die auf dem Markt für Forschungschemikalien erhältlich ist. 4-HO-MiPT ähnelt Zauberpilzen, Lysergsäurediethylamid und Meskalin.   Chemische Hintergrundinformation zur 4-HO-MiPT Offiziell wurde 1981 von David Repke und seinem Team von Chemikern die erste Synthese von 4-HO-MiPT veröffentlicht. Bis später arbeiteten Repke und Shulgin an einem Papier, in dem die Auswirkungen verschiedener Sauerstoff Substituenten auf die MiPT-Struktur untersucht wurden. Sie beschreiben 4-HO-MiPT als das interessanteste der Serie und das einzige mit klassischen halluzinogenen Ergebnissen. Im Jahr 2019 hat das französische Labor Caulredaitens weitere Schritte unternommen. Forschung an einer Gruppe von Molekülen. 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamin ist ein synthetisches Molekül der Tryptamine-Klasse und teilt eine Kernstruktur, die aus einem bi-cyclischen Indol-Heterocyclus besteht, der an R3 über eine Ethyl Seitenkette an eine Aminogruppe gebunden ist. Es wird angenommen, dass die psychedelischen Studienergebnisse von 4-HO-MiPT auf seine Aktivität auf dem 5-HT2A-Rezeptor zurückzuführen sind. Über 4-HO-MiPT ist noch sehr wenig bekannt. Seine chemische Struktur und Aktivitäten sind Psilocine sehr ähnlich. Da jedoch nur sehr wenige Forschungsergebnisse zu 4-HO-MiPT vorliegen, kann es noch nicht endgültig abgeschlossen werden.   Wo kann man 4-HO-MiPT kaufen 4-HO-MiPT kann hier auf der Realchems webseite erworben werden. Wir verkaufen 4-HO-MiPT in Premiumqualität, typischerweise in Tablets. Wir haben jedoch häufig andere Substanz Formen zur Verfügung. Nehme Kontakt mit uns auf, um festzustellen, ob wir Ihre bevorzugte Substanz Form auf Lager haben. Du musst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um 4-HO-MiPT bei uns kaufen zu können. Sicherer Versand 4-HO-MiPT * nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan , Niederlande, Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechische Republik, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und vielen anderen Ländern.


 4-HO-MiPT Kaufen 4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamin oder Miprocin, ist eine neue und weniger bekannte psychedelische Verbindung der Tryptamine-Klasse. 4-...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 4-HO-MiPT-pellets
Disclaimer Unser 4-HO-MiPT Pulver ist ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Eine Erwähnung der Dosierung / Fütterung von Menschen oder Tieren oder eines Verbrauchs ist nicht zulässig.
Short Description

4-HO-MiPT Pellets Dosierung

4-HO-MiPT, auch bekannt als 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamin, gepresst zu 20 mg hochwertigen Pellets für alle Ihre Forschungs Bedürfnisse. Auch von uns in höchster Qualität in Form von weißem kristallinem Pulver geliefert und in den Mengen 0,25 g, 0,5 g, 1 g und 2 g erhältlich.

Menge

Dosierung 4-HO-MiPT

1 Tablet

20 mg pro Tablet

2 Tablets

20 mg pro Tablet

5 Tablets

20 mg pro Tablet

10 Tablets

20 mg pro Tablet

25 Tablets

20 mg pro Tablet

50 Tablets

20 mg pro Tablet

 

4-HO-MiPT Chemische Daten

Chemischer Name

3-{2-[methyl(propan-2-yl)amino]ethyl}-1H-indol-4-ol

Formel

C14H20N2O

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:4-HO-MiPT Tablets
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

4-HO-MiPT Pellets

Rating:
5 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €9.00

BUY 4-HO-MiPT

4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine or Miprocin, is a new and lesser-known psychedelic compound of the tryptamine class. 4-HO-MiPT produces psilocybin-like psychedelic results during research. 4-HO-MiPT is a serotonergic psychedelic, similar to magic mushrooms, lysergic acid diethylamide and mescaline. The molecular structure and research results are somewhat similar to those of the tryptamine psilocin, the primary psychoactive chemical in magic mushrooms.

  4-HO-MiPT was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin and described in his book TiHKAL. Shulgin's studies suggest that 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine is a synthetic psychedelic similar to the active chemical in magic mushrooms, psilocin. 4-HO-MiPT is relatively uncommon and has only a short history in the research chemicals market. That is why it is an exciting composition for curious researchers.   How to use 4-HO-MiPT Pellets? Buy the best psychedelic tryptamine online pressed into 20mg of high-quality pellets for all your research needs. Also available in high-quality powder. Store the pellets in a dry and cool place for maximum life. Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 4-HO-MiPT The definition of 4-HO-MiPT is officially known as 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine. Some refer to 4-HO-MIPT as Miprocin, another common term. It's a relatively new psychedelic compound from the tryptamine family available on the research chemical market. 4-HO-MiPT is similar to magic mushrooms, lysergic acid diethylamide and mescaline.   Chemistry background information 4-HO-MiPT Officially the real first synthesis of 4-HO-MiPT was published in 1981 by David Repke and his team of chemists. Until later, Repke and Shulgin collaborated on a paper evaluating the effects of different oxygen substituents on MiPT structure. They describe 4-HO-MiPT as the most interesting of the series and the only one with classic hallucinogenic outcomes. In 2019, the French laboratory Caulredaitens did further. research on a group of molecules.    4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine is a synthetic molecule of the tryptamine class and shares a core structure consisting of a bicyclic indole heterocycle linked at R3 to an amino group via an ethyl side chain. The psychedelic study results of 4-HO-MiPT are believed to stem from its activity on the 5-HT2A receptor. Still very little is known about 4-HO-MiPT. Its chemical structure and activities are very similar to psilocin. However, because very little research exists on 4-HO-MiPT, it cannot be definitively concluded yet.    Where to buy 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4-HO-MiPT, typically in pellets. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4-HO-MiPT from us.    Safe shipping 4-HO-MiPT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 4-HO-MiPT 4-HO-MiPT, AKA 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine or Miprocin, is a new and lesser-known psychedelic compound of the tryptamine class. 4-HO-MiPT produces psilo...

More
More Information
SKU 4-HO-MiPT-pellets
Disclaimer Our 4-HO-MiPT Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4-HO-MiPT Pellets Dosage

4-HO-MiPT also known as 4-Hydroxy-N-methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine pressed into 20 mg high-quality pellets for all your research needs. Also supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, and 2gr.

 

Amount

Dosage 4-HO-MiPT

1 Pellet

20 mg per pellet

2 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

5 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

10 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

25 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

50 Pellets

20 mg per pellet

4-HO-MiPT Chemical data

Chemical name

3-{2-[methyl(propan-2-yl)amino]ethyl}-1H-indol-4-ol

Formula

C14H20N2O

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4-HO-MiPT Pellets
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close