0 articles

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

4F-MPH en cachets

Rating:
4.65 of 5
À partir de 9,00 €

ACHETER des Cachets de 4F-MPH

Le 4F-MPH, également connu sous le nom de 4-FMPH et 4-fluorométhylphénidate, est un nouveau stimulant synthétique de la classe des phénidates qui produit des résultats de recherche euphorisants et stimulants de longue durée. Le 4-Fluorométhylphénidate est un stimulant agissant comme un inhibiteur de la recapture de la dopamine plus puissant que le méthylphénidate étroitement apparenté.

Le 4F-MPH a une histoire de recherche concise et a été initialement développé par des scientifiques en remplacement de l'éthylphénidate. Peu de temps après sa synthèse, il est entré sur le marché des nouveaux produits de synthèse en ligne. Étant donné ses résultats stimulants puissants et durables, il est fortement recommandé aux chercheurs de mettre en place des pratiques de réduction des risques appropriées s'ils utilisent cette substance dans leur laboratoire.    Comment utiliser les cachets de 4F-MPH ? Achetez du 4F-MPH en ligne comprimé en cachets de 15 mg de haute qualité pour tous vos besoins de recherche. Stockez les cachets dans un endroit sec et frais pour une durée de vie maximale. Lorsque vous manipulez de nouveaux produits de synthèse, assurez-vous toujours de prendre les précautions appropriées en laboratoire, comme essuyer les surfaces et porter des gants, un masque et des vêtements de protection.   Définition du 4F-MPH Le 4F-MPH est officiellement connu sous le nom de 4-fluorométhylphénidate, un nouveau stimulant synthétique de la classe des phénidates structurellement similaire à l'amphétamine et étroitement lié au méthylphénidate. On pense que le 4F-MPH agit principalement comme un inhibiteur de la recapture de la dopamine et de la noradrénaline, ce qui signifie qu'il augmente efficacement les niveaux de neurotransmetteurs de dopamine et de noradrénaline.    Informations chimiques générales du 4F-MPH Le 4F-MPH est une molécule synthétique des classes phénéthylamine et phénidate. Le 4-Fluorométhylphénidate contient un noyau phénéthylamine comportant un cycle phényle lié à un groupe amino -NH2 par une chaîne éthyle. Le 4F-MPH est structurellement similaire à l'amphétamine et est structurellement identique au méthylphénidate à l'exception d'un seul atome de fluor lié au noyau de la phénéthylamine. Les scientifiques ont découvert que les amphétamines contenant des groupes fluor, chlore, brome et méthyle sont généralement plus fortes que celles qui n'en contiennent pas. Selon une étude récente, le 4-Fluorométhylphénidate est à peu près aussi efficace que le méthylphénidate en tant qu'inhibiteur de la recapture de la noradrénaline (IRN). Le 4F-MPH est environ trois fois plus efficace pour inhiber la recapture de la dopamine que son composé d'origine. Étant donné ses résultats stimulants puissants et durables, il est fortement recommandé aux chercheurs de mettre en place des pratiques de réduction des risques appropriées s'ils utilisent cette substance dans leur laboratoire.    Où acheter le 4F-MPH Le 4F-MPH peut être acheté ici sur le site Web de Realchems. Nous vendons du 4F-MPH de qualité supérieure, généralement sous forme de cachets. Cependant, nous proposons souvent les substances sous différentes formes, alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir si nous avons votre forme de substance préférée en stock. Vous devez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans pour acheter du 4F-MPH chez nous.  Expédition sécurisée du 4F-MPH* vers le Canada, l'Italie, le Brésil, la Suisse, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la France, l'Allemagne, le Japon, la Russie, le Mexique, l'Égypte, la Turquie, l'Espagne, l'Argentine, la Pologne, le Maroc, l'Arabie saoudite, la Roumanie, le Kazakhstan, les Pays-Bas, la Belgique, la Grèce, la Tunisie, la République tchèque, la République dominicaine, le Portugal, la Hongrie, Israël, la Bulgarie, la Finlande, le Danemark, la Slovaquie, la Norvège, l'Irlande, la Croatie, l'Arménie, la Lituanie, la Slovénie, la Lettonie, l'Estonie et de nombreux autres pays.


ACHETER des Cachets de 4F-MPH Le 4F-MPH, également connu sous le nom de 4-FMPH et 4-fluorométhylphénidate, est un nouveau stimulant synthétique de la classe des phénidates ...

More
Plus d'infos
SKU 4F-MPH pellets
Disclaimer Nos Cachets de 4F-MPH sont strictement destinés à un usage en laboratoire et ne sont pas approuvés pour la consommation humaine. Toute mention de dosage/alimentaire humaine ou animale ou tout autre élément lié à la consommation est inacceptable.
Short Description

Dosage des cachets de 4F-MPH

Le 4F-MPH est un nouveau produit de synthèse stimulant pressé en cachets de haute qualité de 15 mg pour tous vos besoins de recherche.

Quantité

Dosage du 4F-MPH
5 Cachets 15 mg par cachet
10 Cachets 15 mg par cachet
25 Cachets 15 mg par cachet
50 Cachets 15 mg par cachet
100 Cachets 15 mg par cachet

 

Données chimiques du 4F-MPH

Nom chimique Acétate de 2-(4-fluorophényl)-2-(pipéridin-2-yl) de méthyle
Formule C14H18FNO2

 

Special Price 32,00 €
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :4F-MPH en cachets
Your Rating

Realchems en gros

La plupart de nos produits sont disponibles en gros. Veuillez nous contacter via e-mail à info[@]realchems [.]com [supprimer tous les crochets]. Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux demandes des grossistes dans les 24 heures (du lundi au vendredi).

 

Realchems Expédition 

Nous expédions du lundi au vendredi, expédition le jour même si commande et réception du paiement avant 12h30, heure d'Europe centrale. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées des Pays-Bas. Nous expédions dans le monde entier à l'exception standard du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Autriche. Nous n'expédierons en aucune circonstance de nouveaux produits de synthèse dans ces pays. Les produits à base de CBD sont toutefois disponibles pour ces pays.

En tant que client, nous vous prions de vous assurer de la légalité de ce produit chimique dans votre pays avant de commander. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des conséquences résultant de l'achat d'un de nos produits de recherche chimique. 

Nos produits sont expédiés dans des sachets en Mylar scellés afin de protéger le matériau jusqu'à son utilisation. Tous les produits sont correctement étiquetés, mais il n'y a aucune référence au nom chimique ou à Realchems sur l'emballage externe.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

4F-MPH Pellets

Rating:
3.9 of 5

Starting from €9.00

BUY 4F-MPH Pellets

4F-MPH also known as 4-FMPH and 4-Fluoromethylphenidate, is a novel synthetic stimulant of the phenidate class that produces long-lasting euphoriant, and stimulating research outcomes. 4-Fluoromethylphenidate is a stimulant that acts as a higher potency dopamine reuptake inhibitor than the closely related methylphenidate. 4F-MPH is structurally similar to amphetamine and was studied further along with other analogues to assess their potential as anti-cocaine medications. 

  4F-MPH has a concise research history and was initially developed by scientists as a replacement for ethylphenidate. Shortly after the synthesis, it became available for sale on the online research chemical market. Due to its potent, long-lasting stimulant studies, it is strongly recommended that researchers use proper harm reduction practices if using this substance in their laboratory.    How to use 4F-MPH pellets? Buy 4F-MPH online pressed into 15mg of high-quality pellets for all your research needs. Store the pellets in a dry and cool place for maximum life. Store in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 4F-MPH The definition of 4F-MPH is officially known as 4-Fluoromethylphenidate, a novel synthetic stimulant of the phenidate class structurally similar to amphetamine and closely related to methylphenidate. 4F-MPH is thought to act primarily as a dopamine and norepinephrine reuptake inhibitor, meaning it effectively boosts the levels of dopamine and norepinephrine neurotransmitters.    Chemistry background information 4F-MPH 4F-MPH is a synthetic molecule of the phenethylamine and phenidate classes. 4-Fluoromethylphenidate contains a phenethylamine core featuring a phenyl ring bound to an amino -NH2 group through an ethyl chain. 4F-MPH is structurally similar to amphetamine and is structurally identical to methylphenidate except for a single fluorine atom bound to the phenethylamine core.   Scientific finding discovered that amphetamine containing fluorine, chlorine, bromine and methyl groups are typically stronger than those without. According to a recent study, 4-Fluoromethylphenidate is about as effective as methylphenidate as a norepinephrine reuptake inhibitor (NRI). 4F-MPH is approximately three times as effective at inhibiting the reuptake of dopamine as its parent compound. Due to its potent, long-lasting stimulant studies, it is strongly recommended that researchers use proper harm reduction practices if using this substance in their laboratory.    Where to buy 4F-MPH 4F-MPH can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 4F-MPH, typically in pellets. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 4F-MPH from us.    Safe shipping 4F-MPH* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 4F-MPH Pellets 4F-MPH also known as 4-FMPH and 4-Fluoromethylphenidate, is a novel synthetic stimulant of the phenidate class that produces long-lasting euphoriant, and stim...

More
More Information
SKU 4F-MPH pellets
Disclaimer Our 4F-MPH Pellets are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

4F-MPH Pellets Dosage

4F-MPH also known as xxx, a novel stimulant research chemical pressed into 15 mg high-quality pellets for all your research needs.

 

Amount Dosage 4F-MPH
5 Pellets 15 mg per pellet
10 Pellets 15 mg per pellet
25 Pellets 15 mg per pellet
50 Pellets 15 mg per pellet
100 Pellets 15 mg per pellet

 

4F-MPH Chemical data

 

Chemical name Methyl 2-(4-fluorophenyl)-2-(piperidin-2-yl)acetate
Formula C14H18FNO2
Special Price €32.00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:4F-MPH Pellets
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close