0 шт. шт.
0 шт. шт.
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

5-BR-DMT В порошке

В наличии
As low as 37,50 €

КУПИТЬ 5-BR-DMT

5-BR-DМТ, также известный как 5-Brom-N, N-диметилтриптамин или 5-Brom-DМТ, является естественным психоделиком, обнаруженным в губках Smenospongia aurea и Smenospongia echina, а также Verongula rigida. Возможно, самые первые психоделические вещества морского происхождения! Smenospongia aurea и Smenospongia echina-морские губки, обитающие в Карибском море.

Уже более десяти лет (а возможно, и гораздо дольше) химики-исследователи разрабатывают способы выделения и извлечения нужного соединения (5-Br-DМТ) из семян пориферан-психоделиков, таких как карибская губка S. aurea. Морской DМТ, названный первым психоделическим препаратом морского происхождения, является увлекательным предметом для исследователей и, конечно же, также продается в Realchems!   Как использовать 5-BR-DMT В порошке? Купите исследовательский химикат 5-BR-DMT онлайн в порошковой форме самого высокого качества. Купите 5-BR-DMT в количествах 0,25гр, 0,5гр, 1гр и 2гр. Убедитесь, что порошок 5-BR-DMT хранится в сухом и прохладном месте для максимального срока годности. При обращении с исследовательскими химическими веществами всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, такие как протирание поверхностей и ношение перчаток, маски и защитной одежды.   Определение 5-BR-DMT 5-BR-DМТ официально известно как 5-Бром-N, N-диметилтриптамин или 5-Бром-DМТ, это естественный психоделик в морских губках, таких как карибская Smenospongia aurea и Smenospongia echina, а также Verongula rigida. 5-BR-DМТ-довольно новое, чрезвычайно редкое и увлекательное вещество из класса триптаминов.    Основная химическая информация 5-BR-DMT 5-Бром-DМТ-это психоделический бромированный индольный алкалоид и 5-бромное производное DМТ, психоделик, содержащийся во многих растениях и животных. 5-Бром-ДМТ имеет значение pEC50 5,51 для рецептора 5-НТ2А. Исследования с 5-Бром-ДМТ показали, что он указывает на седативную и антидепрессивную активность и снижение двигательной активности. 5-BR-ДМТ является естественным психоделиком, обнаруженным в карибских губках, таких как Smenospongia aurea и Smenospongia echina. Smenospongia aurea-это маленькая губка, которая живет в рифе и, как полагают, впервые ожила более 600 миллионов лет назад в докембрийский период, когда океаны содержали в два раза больше соли, чем сегодня, а подводные вулканы извергались со дна настолько часто и везде, что жизнь не могла бы возникнуть без одного из четырех стабилизирующих галогенов - фтора, йода, хлора или брома (Бр-5-Бр-ДМТ). Губка встречается в Карибском море и получила научное название Aplysina aurea в 1875 году Альфеусом Хаяттом. Smenospongia echina - вид морской губки из класса Demospongiae. Научное название вида было впервые достоверно опубликовано в 1934 году Максом Уокером де Лаубенфельсом как Polyfibrospongia echina. Рассматриваемое соединение представляет собой 5-Бром-ДМТ и представляет собой бромированный индольный алкалоид, обнаруженный в некоторых морских губках, включая S. aurea. 5-Br-DMT структурно подобен диметилтриптамину (DMT), который известен как психоделический триптамин.    Где купить 5-BR-DMT 5-BR-DMT можно приобрести здесь, на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем 5-BR-DMT премиального качество, как правило, в порошке. Тем не менее, у нас часто есть другие доступные формы веществ, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе ваша предпочтительная форма вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить у нас 5-BR-DMT. Безопасная доставка 5-BR-DMT * в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.


КУПИТЬ 5-BR-DMT 5-BR-DМТ, также известный как 5-Brom-N, N-диметилтриптамин или 5-Brom-DМТ, является естественным ...

More
More Information
SKU 5-BR-DMT
Disclaimer Наш порошок 5-BR-DMT предназначен только для лабораторного использования и не одобрен для потребления человеком. Любое упоминание о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или о чем-либо, связанном с потреблением, неприемлемо.
Short Description

5-BR-DMT Дозировка

5-BR-DMT также известный как 5-Bromo-DMT поставляется нами в виде белого кристаллического порошка высочайшего качества и выпускается в количестве 0,25 гр, 0,5 гр, 1 гр и 2 гр.

Количество Чистота
0,25 грамм > 97%
0,50 грамм > 97%
1 грамм > 97%
2 грамм > 97%

 

5-BR-DMT Chemical data

Химическое название [2-(5-Bromo-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]dimethylamine
Формула C12H15BRN2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5-BR-DMT В порошке
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

5-BR-DMT Powder

In Stock
Starting from €37.50

BUY 5-BR-DMT

5-BR-DMT also known as 5-Bromo-N, N-dimethyltryptamine or 5-Bromo-DMT is a naturally occurring psychedelic found in the sponges Smenospongia aurea and Smenospongia echina, as well as Verongula rigida. Possibly the very first psychedelic substances of marine origin! Smenospongia aurea and Smenospongia echina are sea sponges found in the Caribbean. 

For over a decade (and perhaps for much, much longer), research chemists have been devising ways to isolate and extract the desired compound (5-Br-DMT) from the seeds of poriferan psychedelics such as the Caribbean native S. aurea. Sea DMT, called as the first psychedelic drug of marine origin, is a fascinating study for researchers and is of course also offered at Realchems!   How to use 5-BR-DMT Powder? Buy 5-BR-DMT research chemicals online in the highest quality powder form. Buy 5-BR-DMT in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, and 2gr. Ensure to store the 5-BR-DMT powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 5-BR-DMT The definition of 5-BR-DMT is officially known as 5-Bromo-N, N-dimethyltryptamine or 5-Bromo-DMT, it is a naturally occurring psychedelic in sea sponges like the carribean Smenospongia aurea and Smenospongia echina, as well as Verongula rigida. 5-BR-DMT is a fairly new, extremely rare and fascinating substance from the tryptamine class.   Chemistry background information 5-BR-DMT 5-Bromo-DMT is a psychedelic brominated indole alkaloid and a 5-bromine derivative of DMT, a psychedelic found in many plants and animals. 5-Bromo-DMT has a pEC50 value of 5.51 for the 5-HT2A receptor. Studies with 5-Bromo-DMT indicated that it indicates sedative and antidepressant activity and a reduction in locomotor activity.   5-BR-DMT is a naturally occurring psychedelic found in the Carribean sponges such as the Smenospongia aurea and Smenospongia echina. Smenospongia aurea is a small sponge that lives in the reef and is believed to have first come to life more than 600 million years ago in the Precambrian period, when oceans contained twice as much salt as they do today, and submarine volcanoes spurting from the floor so numerous and widespread that life could not have arisen without one of the four stabilizing halogens fluorine, iodine, chlorine or bromine (the -Br- of 5-Br-DMT). The sponge is found in the Caribbean and was given the scientific name Aplysina aurea in 1875 by Alpheus Hyatt. Smenospongia echina is a type of sea sponge in the class Demospongiae. The species' scientific name was first validly published in 1934 by Max Walker de Laubenfels, as Polyfibrospongia echina. The compound in question is 5-Bromo-DMT and is a brominated indole alkaloid found in selected sea sponges, including S. aurea. 5-Br-DMT is structurally similar to dimethyltryptamine (DMT), which is known as a psychedelic Tryptamine.   Where to buy 5-BR-DMT 5-BR-DMT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 5-BR-DMT, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 5-BR-DMT from us.  Shipping 5-BR-DMT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 5-BR-DMT 5-BR-DMT also known as 5-Bromo-N, N-dimethyltryptamine or 5-Bromo-DMT is a naturally occurring psychedelic found in the sponges Smenospongia aurea and Smenospongia ec...

More
More Information
SKU 5-BR-DMT
Disclaimer Our 5-BR-DMT Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

5-BR-DMT Dosage

5-BR-DMT AKA 5-Bromo-DMT is supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, and 2gr.

Amount Purity
0,25 gram > 97%
0,5 gram > 97%
1 gram > 97%
2 gram > 97%

 

5-BR-DMT Chemical data

Chemical name [2-(5-Bromo-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]dimethylamine
Formula C12H15BRN2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5-BR-DMT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close