0 Artikel Artikel
0 Artikel Artikel
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

5-MAPB Pulver

Auf Lager
Ab 24,00 €

Kauf 5-MAPB

5-MAPB, auch bekannt als 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, ist ein synthetisches Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse. 5-MAPB ist bekannt für seine stimulierenden, euphorischen und entaktogenen Ergebnisse. 5-MAPB enthält unter anderem MDA-inspirierte Substanzen wie 5-APB, 6-APB und 5-EAPB. 5-MAPB erfreut sich seit 2010 wachsender Beliebtheit als Forschungschemikalie. Theoretisch wirkt es hauptsächlich durch Erhöhung der Neurotransmitter Serotonin-, Dopamin- und Noradrenalin-Aktivität und gehört zu den substituierten Amphetamin-Klassen. Forscher haben berichtet, dass 5-MAPB die gleichen stimulierenden und halluzinogenen Ergebnisse hat.

  Wie 5-MAPB Pulver zu brauchen? Kauf 5-MAPB online in Pulverform von höchster Qualität. Kauf 5-MAPB-Forschungsschemikalien in den Mengen 0,25, 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 10 und 25 Gramm. Bewahre das 5-MAPB-Pulver an einem anderen und kühlen Ort auf, um eine normale Haltbarkeit zu gehören. Achte beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, dass du im Labor immer die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen trefft, z. B. Oberflächen abwischen und Handschuhe, eine Maske und Schutzkleidung tragen.   Definition 5-MAPB Die Definition von 5-MAPB ist offiziell als 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) benzofuran bekannt, ein synthetisches Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse. 5-MAPB ist strukturell ähnlich zu 3,4-Methylendioxymethamphetamin, auch bekannt als Molly oder MDMA.   Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur 5-MAPB 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) Benzofuran oder allgemein bekannt als 5-MAPB ist ein substituiertes Benzofuran und Phenethylamin. 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) benzofuran ist an einen zentralen Benzolring gebunden, der aus einer N-methylierten Ethylaminkette und einem Furan Ring besteht. 5-MAPB kann auch als Derivat von Methamphetamin klassifiziert werden.   Studien zeigen, dass 5-MAPB ein dreifacher Wiederaufnahmehemmer von Noradrenalin, Dopamin und Serotonin des Monoamins sowie ein Agonist für die 5-HT2A- und 5-HT2B-Rezeptoren ist. Es wurde auch von Forschern spekuliert, dass 5-MAPB als Trennmittel für die oben genannten Neurotransmitter wirkt. Das ermöglicht es 5-MAPB, seine Aktivität auszuüben, indem die Spiegel der Serotonin-, Noradrenalin- und Dopamin-Neurotransmitter effektiv erhöht werden, was zu stimulierenden und euphorischen Ergebnissen führt. Wo 5-MAPB zu Kaufen 5-MAPB kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen 5-MAPB in Premiumqualität, normalerweise in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch häufig andere Substanzformen zur Verfügung. Nehme Kontakt mit uns auf, um festzustellen, ob wir deine bevorzugte Substanzform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um 5-MAPB bei uns kaufen zu können.   Sicherer Versand 5-MAPB * nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande , Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechische Republik, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und vielen anderen Ländern.


Kauf 5-MAPB 5-MAPB, auch bekannt als 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, ist ein synthetisches Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse. 5-MAPB ist bekannt für seine stimulierenden, eup...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 5-MAPB
Disclaimer Unser 5-MAPB-Pulver ist ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Eine Erwähnung der Dosierung / Fütterung von Menschen oder Tieren oder eines Verbrauchs ist nicht zulässig.
Short Description

5-MAPB Dosierung

5-MAPB mit der offiziellen Bezeichnung 5- (2-Methylaminopropyl) Benzofuran wird von uns in höchster weißer kristalliner Pulverform geliefert und ist in den Mengen 0,25, 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 10 und 25 Gramm erhältlich.

Menge Reinheit
0,25 Gramm > 97%
0,50 Gramm > 97%
1 Gramm > 97%
2 Gramm > 97%
5 Gramm > 97%
10 Gramm > 97%
25 Gramm > 97%

 

5-MAPB Chemische Daten

Chemischer Name 1-(Benzofuran-5-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine
Formel C12H15NO
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:5-MAPB Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

5-MAPB

Starting from €24.00

BUY 5-MAPB

5-MAPB also known as 5-(2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, is a synthetic entactogen of the benzofuran class. 5-MAPB is known for its stimulating, euphoric and entactogenic outcomes. 5-MAPB includes MDA-inspired substances as 5-APB, 6-APB and 5-EAPB, among others. 5-MAPB has been rising in popularity as a research chemical since 2010. 5-MAPB is structurally similar to  3,4-Methyl​enedioxy​methamphetamine, also known as Molly or MDMA, first developed in 1912 by Merck. In theory, it acts primarily by increasing the neurotransmitters serotonin, dopamine, and noradrenaline activity and belongs to the substituted amphetamine classes.  Researchers have reported that 5-MAPB has the same stimulant and hallucinogenic outcomes. 

  How to use 5-MAPB Powder? Buy 5-MAPB online in the highest quality powder form. Buy 5-MAPB research chemicals in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 10gr, and 25gr. Ensure to store the 5-MAPB powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 5-MAPB The definition of 5-MAPB is officially known as 5-(2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, a synthetic entactogen of the benzofuran class. 5-MAPB is structurally similar to  3,4-Methyl​enedioxy​methamphetamine, also known as Molly or MDMA.   Chemistry background information 5-MAPB 5- (2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, or commonly known as 5-MAPB, is a substituted benzofuran and phenethylamine. 5- (2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran is attached to a central benzene ring consisting of an N-methylated ethylamine chain and a furan ring. 5-MAPB can also be classified as a derivative of methamphetamine.   Studies show that 5-MAPB is a triple reuptake inhibitor of the monoamine's norepinephrine, dopamine and serotonin and also an agonist for the 5-HT2A and 5-HT2B receptors. It has also been speculated by researchers that 5-MAPB acts as a releasing agent for the aforementioned neurotransmitters. This allows 5-MAPB to exert its activity by effectively increasing the levels of the serotonin, norepinephrine and dopamine neurotransmitters resulting in stimulant and euphoric outcomes.   Where to buy 5-MAPB 5-MAPB can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 5-MAPB, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 5-MAPB from us.  Shipping 5-MAPB* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 5-MAPB 5-MAPB also known as 5-(2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran, is a synthetic entactogen of the benzofuran class. 5-MAPB is known for its stimulating, euphoric and entactogen...

More
More Information
SKU 5-MAPB
Disclaimer Our 5-MAPB Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

5-MAPB Dosage

5-MAPB officially named 5- (2-methylaminopropyl) benzofuran is supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,25gr, 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 10gr, and 25gr.

Amount Purity
0,25 gram > 97%
0,50 gram > 97%
1 gram > 97%
2 gram > 97%
5 gram > 97%
10 gram > 97%
25 gram > 97%

 

5-MAPB Chemical data

Chemical name 1-(Benzofuran-5-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine
Formula C12H15NO
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:5-MAPB
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close