0 Artikel

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

6-APB Pulver

Ab 18,00 €

Kauf 6-APB

6-APB, besser bekannt als Benzofury und offiziell als 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, ist ein neues Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse. Es ist strukturell mit MDA, MDMA, 5-APB und 5-MAPB verwandt. Es wurde jedoch erst mehr als zehn Jahre später populär, bevor es in den Markt für Forschungschemikalien eintrat.

Über 6-APB sind nur wenige Forschungsdaten bekannt, und es gibt nur eine kurze Geschichte auf dem Markt. Es wurde zusammen mit chemischen Entaktogenen wie 5-MAPB und 5-APB als mögliche Alternative für Forschungsmaterial zu MDMA vermarktet. Es wird dringend empfohlen, bei der Erforschung dieser Substanz geeignete Verfahren zur Schadensminderung anzuwenden.   Wie 6-APB Pulver zu brauchen? Kauf 6-APB online in Pulverform von höchster Qualität, erhältlich in den Mengen 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 25 und 50 Gramm. Stelle sicher, dass das 6-APB-Pulver an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort aufbewahrt wird, um eine maximale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Achte beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, dass du im Labor immer die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen trefft, z. B. Oberflächen abwischen und Handschuhe, eine Maske und Schutzkleidung tragen.   Definition 6-APB Die Definition von 6-APB ist offiziell als 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran bekannt, ein Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse, das mit MDA, MDMA, 5-APB und 5-MAPB verwandt ist. 6-APB trägt aufgrund seiner Beziehungen zu MDMA auch den Namen Benzofury.    Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur 6-APB 6-APB wurde mit einer Reihe von Wirkstoffen getestet, darunter: Marquis-, Liebermann-, Mecke- und Froehde-Reagenzien. Wenn Verbindungen den Reagenzien ausgesetzt werden, ergibt sich eine Farbänderung, die auf die zu testende Verbindung hinweist. 6-APB ist ein Molekül der Benzofuran-Klasse. Die Substanzen der Benzofuran-Klasse gehören zur Amphetamin- und Phenylethylamin-Klasse. Die Moleküle haben einen Phenethylaminkern, der über eine Ethylkette mit einer zusätzlichen Methylsubstitution an Rα an eine Amino (NH2) -Gruppe gebunden ist. 6-APB enthält keine Methylsubstitution auf RN. Insbesondere teilt 6-APB diesen Benzofuranring mit verwandten Verbindungen wie 5-APB, 5-MAPB und 6-MAPB.   Wo 6-APB zu Kaufen 6-APB kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen 6-APB in Premiumqualität, typischerweise in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch häufig andere Substanzformen zur Verfügung. Nehme Kontakt mit uns auf, um festzustellen, ob wir deine bevorzugte Substanzform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um 6-APB bei uns kaufen zu können. Versand 6-APB * nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande , Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechische Republik, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und vielen anderen Ländern.


Kauf 6-APB 6-APB, besser bekannt als Benzofury und offiziell als 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, ist ein neues Entaktogen der Benzofuran-Klasse. Es ist strukturell mit MDA, MDMA, 5...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU 6-APB
Disclaimer Unser 6-APB Pulver ist ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Eine Erwähnung der Dosierung / Fütterung von Menschen oder Tieren oder eines Verbrauchs ist nicht zulässig.
Short Description

6-APB Dosierung

6-APB, auch bekannt als 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran alias Benzofury, wird von uns in weißer kristalliner Pulverform höchster Qualität geliefert und ist in den Mengen 0,5, 1, 2, 5, 25 und 50 Gramm erhältlich.

Menge Reinheit
0,5 Gramm > 97%
1 Gramm > 97%
2 Gramm > 97%
5 Gramm > 97%
25 Gramm > 97%
50 Gramm > 97%

 

6-APB Chemischer Daten

Chemische Name N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]-N-methylpropan-2-amine
Formel C15H22N2O
Special Price 27,00 €
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:6-APB Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

6-APB Powder

Rating:
4.2 of 5

Starting from €18.00

BUY 6-APB

6-APB, better known as Benzofury and officially as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, is a new entactogen of the benzofuran class. It is structurally related to MDA, MDMA, 5-APB and 5-MAPB. 6-APB was first synthesized in 1993 by David E. Nichols as a potential non-neurotoxic alternative to MDMA. However, it did not become popular until more than ten years later before entering the research chemicals market.

Little research data is known about 6-APB, and it has only a short history on the market. It has been marketed alongside research chemical entactogens such as 5-MAPB and 5-APB as a potential alternative for research material to MDMA. It is strongly recommended to use proper harm reduction practices when researching this substance.   How to use 6-APB Powder? Buy 6-APB online in the highest quality powder form, available in the quantities 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 25r, and 50gr. Ensure to store the 6-APB powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 6-APB The definition of 6-APB is officially known as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran a entactogen of the benzofuran class and related to MDA, MDMA, 5-APB and 5-MAPB. 6-APB also goes by the name Benzofury because of its relations with MDMA.    Chemistry background information 6-APB 6-APB has been tested with a series of agents including: Marquis, Liebermann, Mecke, and Froehde reagents. Exposing compounds to the reagents gives a colour change which is indicative of the compound under test. 6-APB is a  molecule of the benzofuran class. The substances of the benzofuran class are members of the amphetamine and phenylethylamine classes. The molecules have a phenethylamine core bound to an amino (NH2) group through an ethyl chain with an additional methyl substitution at Rα. 6-APB does not contain a methyl substitution on RN.  Notably, 6-APB shares this benzofuran ring with related compounds such as 5-APB, 5-MAPB, and 6-MAPB.   Where to buy 6-APB 6-APB can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 6-APB, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 6-APB from us.   Shipping 6-APB* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 6-APB 6-APB, better known as Benzofury and officially as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, is a new entactogen of the benzofuran class. It is structurally related to MDA, MDMA, 5...

More
More Information
SKU 6-APB
Disclaimer Our 6-APB Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

6-APB Dosage

6-APB also known as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran aka Benzofury is supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 25r, and 50gr.

Amount Purity
0,5 gram > 97%
1 gram > 97%
2 gram > 97%
5 gram > 97%
25 gram > 97%
50 gram > 97%

 

6-APB Chemical data

Chemical name N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]-N-methylpropan-2-amine
Formula C15H22N2O
Special Price €27.00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:6-APB Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close