0 articles

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

6-APB en poudre

À partir de 18,00 €

ACHETER DU 6-APB

Le 6-APB, mieux connu sous le nom de Benzofury et officiellement appelé 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofurane, est un nouvel entactogène de la classe des benzofuranes. Il est structurellement lié à la MDA, MDMA, au 5-APB et 5-MAPB. Cependant, il n’est devenu populaire qu’une douzaine d’années plus tard avant d’entrer sur le marché des produits de synthèse.

Il y a peu de données de recherche sur le 6-APB, et son histoire est courte sur le marché. Il a été commercialisé aux côtés d’entactogènes de synthèse tels que le 5-MAPB et le 5-APB comme une alternative potentielle de matériau de recherche à la MDMA. Il est fortement recommandé de mettre en œuvre des pratiques appropriées de réduction des risques lors de la recherche sur cette substance.   Comment utiliser la Poudre de 6-APB ? Achetez du 6-APB en ligne sous forme de poudre de la plus haute qualité, disponible par quantités de 0,5 g, 1 g, 2 g, 5 g, 25 g et 50 g. Assurez-vous de stocker la poudre de 6-APB dans un endroit sec et frais pour une durée de conservation maximale. Lorsque vous manipulez de nouveaux produits de synthèse, assurez-vous toujours de prendre les précautions appropriées en laboratoire, comme essuyer les surfaces et porter des gants, un masque et des vêtements de protection.   Définition du 6-APB Le 6-APB, officiellement connu sous le nom de 6- (2-aminopropyl) benzofurane, est un entactogène de la classe des benzofuranes lié à la MDA, MDMA, au 5-APB et 5-MAPB. Le 6-APB porte également le nom de Benzofury en raison de ses relations avec la MDMA.    Informations chimiques générales sur le 6-APB Le 6-APB a été testé avec une série d’agents comprenant : les réactifs Marquis, Liebermann, Mecke et Froehde. L’exposition des composés aux réactifs provoque un changement de couleur indicatif du composé testé.  Le 6-APB est une molécule de la classe des benzofuranes. Les substances de la classe des benzofuranes appartiennent aux classes des amphétamines et des phényléthylamines. Les molécules ont un noyau phénéthylamine lié à un groupe amino (NH2) par une chaîne éthyle avec une substitution méthyle supplémentaire en Rα. Le 6-APB ne contient pas de substitution méthyle sur RN.   Le 6-APB partage notamment ce cycle benzofurane avec des composés apparentés tels que le 5-APB, le 5-MAPB et le 6-MAPB.   Où acheter du 6-APB  Le 6-APB peut être acheté ici sur le site Web de Realchems. Nous vendons du 6-APB de qualité supérieure, généralement en poudre. Cependant, nous proposons souvent les substances sous différentes formes, alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir si nous avons votre forme de substance préférée en stock. Vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans pour acheter du 6-APB chez nous.    Expédition de 6-APB* vers le Canada, l’Italie, le Brésil, la Suisse, l’Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la France, l’Allemagne, le Japon, la Russie, le Mexique, l’Égypte, la Turquie, l’Espagne, l’Argentine, la Pologne, le Maroc, l’Arabie saoudite, la Roumanie, le Kazakhstan, les Pays-Bas, la Belgique, la Grèce, la Tunisie, la République tchèque, la République dominicaine, le Portugal, la Hongrie, Israël, la Bulgarie, la Finlande, le Danemark, la Slovaquie, la Norvège, l’Irlande, la Croatie, l’Arménie, la Lituanie, la Slovénie, la Lettonie, l’Estonie et de nombreux autres pays.


ACHETER DU 6-APB Le 6-APB, mieux connu sous le nom de Benzofury et officiellement appelé 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofurane, est un nouvel entactogène de la classe des benzofuranes....

More
Plus d'infos
SKU 6-APB
Disclaimer Notre Poudre de 6-APB est strictement réservée à un usage en laboratoire et la consommation humaine n’est pas approuvée. Toute mention de dosage/alimentaire humaine ou animale ou tout autre élément lié à la consommation est inacceptable.
Short Description

Dosage du 6-APB

Nous fournissons le 6-APB, également connu sous le nom de 6- (2-aminopropyl) benzofurane alias Benzofury, sous forme de poudre cristalline blanche de la plus haute qualité, disponible par quantités de 0,5 g, 1 g, 2 g, 5 g, 25 g et 50 g.

Quantité Pureté
0,5 gramme > 97 %
1 gramme > 97 %
2 grammes > 97 %
5 grammes > 97 %
25 grammes > 97 %
50 grammes > 97 %

 

Données chimiques du 6-APB

Nom chimique N-[2-(5-méthoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)éthyl]-N-méthylpropan-2-amine
Formule C15H22N2O
Special Price 27,00 €
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :6-APB en poudre
Your Rating

Realchems en gros

La plupart de nos produits sont disponibles en gros. Veuillez nous contacter via e-mail à info[@]realchems [.]com [supprimer tous les crochets]. Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux demandes des grossistes dans les 24 heures (du lundi au vendredi).

 

Realchems Expédition 

Nous expédions du lundi au vendredi, expédition le jour même si commande et réception du paiement avant 12h30, heure d'Europe centrale. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées des Pays-Bas. Nous expédions dans le monde entier à l'exception standard du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Autriche. Nous n'expédierons en aucune circonstance de nouveaux produits de synthèse dans ces pays. Les produits à base de CBD sont toutefois disponibles pour ces pays.

En tant que client, nous vous prions de vous assurer de la légalité de ce produit chimique dans votre pays avant de commander. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des conséquences résultant de l'achat d'un de nos produits de recherche chimique. 

Nos produits sont expédiés dans des sachets en Mylar scellés afin de protéger le matériau jusqu'à son utilisation. Tous les produits sont correctement étiquetés, mais il n'y a aucune référence au nom chimique ou à Realchems sur l'emballage externe.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

6-APB Powder

Rating:
4.2 of 5

Starting from €18.00

BUY 6-APB

6-APB, better known as Benzofury and officially as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, is a new entactogen of the benzofuran class. It is structurally related to MDA, MDMA, 5-APB and 5-MAPB. 6-APB was first synthesized in 1993 by David E. Nichols as a potential non-neurotoxic alternative to MDMA. However, it did not become popular until more than ten years later before entering the research chemicals market.

Little research data is known about 6-APB, and it has only a short history on the market. It has been marketed alongside research chemical entactogens such as 5-MAPB and 5-APB as a potential alternative for research material to MDMA. It is strongly recommended to use proper harm reduction practices when researching this substance.   How to use 6-APB Powder? Buy 6-APB online in the highest quality powder form, available in the quantities 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 25r, and 50gr. Ensure to store the 6-APB powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition 6-APB The definition of 6-APB is officially known as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran a entactogen of the benzofuran class and related to MDA, MDMA, 5-APB and 5-MAPB. 6-APB also goes by the name Benzofury because of its relations with MDMA.    Chemistry background information 6-APB 6-APB has been tested with a series of agents including: Marquis, Liebermann, Mecke, and Froehde reagents. Exposing compounds to the reagents gives a colour change which is indicative of the compound under test. 6-APB is a  molecule of the benzofuran class. The substances of the benzofuran class are members of the amphetamine and phenylethylamine classes. The molecules have a phenethylamine core bound to an amino (NH2) group through an ethyl chain with an additional methyl substitution at Rα. 6-APB does not contain a methyl substitution on RN.  Notably, 6-APB shares this benzofuran ring with related compounds such as 5-APB, 5-MAPB, and 6-MAPB.   Where to buy 6-APB 6-APB can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality 6-APB, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy 6-APB from us.   Shipping 6-APB* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY 6-APB 6-APB, better known as Benzofury and officially as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran, is a new entactogen of the benzofuran class. It is structurally related to MDA, MDMA, 5...

More
More Information
SKU 6-APB
Disclaimer Our 6-APB Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

6-APB Dosage

6-APB also known as 6- (2-Aminopropyl) benzofuran aka Benzofury is supplied by us in the highest quality white crystalline powder form and is available in the quantities 0,5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, 25r, and 50gr.

Amount Purity
0,5 gram > 97%
1 gram > 97%
2 gram > 97%
5 gram > 97%
25 gram > 97%
50 gram > 97%

 

6-APB Chemical data

Chemical name N-[2-(5-methoxy-1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]-N-methylpropan-2-amine
Formula C15H22N2O
Special Price €27.00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:6-APB Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close