0 articles

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Alpha Puff Kit

En stock

Regular Price 25,00 €

Prix spécial 20,00 €

ACHETER le Kit Alpha Puff

L’Alpha Puff Kit est une unité de vapotage tout-en-un conçue pour satisfaire le client. C’est un excellent accessoire à garder à portée de main à tout moment. Avec lui, vous ne serez jamais pris au dépourvu.

Toute personne à la recherche d’une installation de vapotage de premier ordre à des fins de recherche sera heureuse d’apprendre l’existence du kit Alpha Puff. Cette unité unique contient à peu près tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la recherche. Le kit Alpha Puff contient de nombreuses possibilités de stockage pour inclure divers composants de recherche. Ceux-ci incluent des cônes à rouler, des filtres, des papiers et tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer pour vous aider à contrôler et à gérer vos recherches.   Comment utiliser le kit Alpha Puff Il existe mille et une façons d’utiliser le kit Alpha Puff. En effet, cette unité est livrée prête à l’emploi avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour pratiquement toutes les situations dans lesquelles vous pourriez avoir besoin de faire des étincelles.   Ce kit contient tous les éléments suivants : Un grinder de qualité pour pulvériser les herbes. Une pipe à eau portable qui peut être facilement nettoyée. Un espace de rangement où vous pouvez ranger vos cônes, papiers, filtres et herbes. Il est spécialement conçu pour nettoyer l’unité. Un briquet tempête qui peut être rechargé chaque fois qu’il se décharge.   Le kit Alpha Puff est l’un des plus importants dispositifs de fumage à usage multiple jamais commercialisés. Il est facile à utiliser : tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’ajouter de l’eau, de coller le « downstem » dans l’embout buccal pour disposer d’une unité entière fonctionnelle. Une fois que vous avez fini de fumer, vous pouvez facilement démonter l’unité pour la nettoyer.   Définition du Kit Alpha Puff L’Alpha Puff Kit est officiellement connu sous le nom de kit Alpha Cat All-In-One Puff. Cet appareil est un conglomérat de toutes sortes d’ustensiles à fumer. Il est spécialement conçu pour assister les gens dans de nombreuses situations différentes. Tel un couteau suisse, le kit Alpha Puff sert dans toutes sortes de situations liées au tabagisme. Les caractéristiques de cette unité sont assez impressionnantes. Le bubbler lui-même est fait de polycarbonate, ce qui signifie qu’il est très durable et peut résister à de nombreuses utilisations. Les surfaces en polycarbonate sont faciles à nettoyer avec un simple savon et de l’eau, mais elles sont suffisamment solides pour résister à une désinfection plus importante. La seule chose dont vous devrez vous souvenir est de retirer tous les papiers et herbes avant de nettoyer l’appareil. L’unité est spécialement dimensionnée pour s’adapter aux papiers à rouler Alpha Cat dans l’unité de stockage. Toutefois, cela ne signifie pas que vous ne pouvez pas placer d’autres papiers dans le même espace. Il y a également assez de place pour accueillir trois joints préroulés. Où acheter le kit Alpha Puff Les chercheurs peuvent acheter l’Alpha Puff Kit ici sur le site de Realchems. Nous vendons des kits Alpha Puff de première qualité. Nous vendons également d’autres substances sous diverses formes. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour savoir si nous avons la forme de substance de votre choix en stock. Vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans pour acheter le kit Alpha Puff. Expédition de l’Alpha Puff Kit* vers le Canada, l’Italie, le Brésil, la Suisse, l’Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, la France, l’Allemagne, le Japon, la Russie, le Mexique, l’Égypte, la Turquie, l’Espagne, l’Argentine, la Pologne, le Maroc, l’Arabie saoudite, la Roumanie, le Kazakhstan, les Pays-Bas, la Belgique, la Grèce, la Tunisie, la République tchèque, la République dominicaine, le Portugal, la Hongrie, Israël, la Bulgarie, la Finlande, le Danemark, la Slovaquie, la Norvège, l’Irlande, la Croatie, l’Arménie, la Lituanie, la Slovénie, la Lettonie, l’Estonie et de nombreux autres pays.


ACHETER le Kit Alpha Puff L’Alpha Puff Kit est une unité de vapotage tout-en-un conçue pour satisfaire le client. C’est un excellent accessoire à garder à portée de main ...

More
Plus d'infos
SKU Alpha-Puff-Kit
Disclaimer Notre kit Alpha Puff est strictement destiné à un usage en laboratoire et n’est pas approuvé pour la consommation humaine. Toute mention de dosage/alimentaire humaine ou animale ou tout autre élément lié à la consommation est inacceptable.
Special Price 20,00 €
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Alpha Puff Kit
Your Rating

Realchems en gros

La plupart de nos produits sont disponibles en gros. Veuillez nous contacter via e-mail à info[@]realchems [.]com [supprimer tous les crochets]. Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux demandes des grossistes dans les 24 heures (du lundi au vendredi).

 

Realchems Expédition 

Nous expédions du lundi au vendredi, expédition le jour même si commande et réception du paiement avant 12h30, heure d'Europe centrale. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées des Pays-Bas. Nous expédions dans le monde entier à l'exception standard du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Autriche. Nous n'expédierons en aucune circonstance de nouveaux produits de synthèse dans ces pays. Les produits à base de CBD sont toutefois disponibles pour ces pays.

En tant que client, nous vous prions de vous assurer de la légalité de ce produit chimique dans votre pays avant de commander. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des conséquences résultant de l'achat d'un de nos produits de recherche chimique. 

Nos produits sont expédiés dans des sachets en Mylar scellés afin de protéger le matériau jusqu'à son utilisation. Tous les produits sont correctement étiquetés, mais il n'y a aucune référence au nom chimique ou à Realchems sur l'emballage externe.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

Alpha Puff Kit

€25.00

BUY Alpha Puff Kit

The Alpha Puff Kit is an all-in-one vaping unit designed with customer satisfaction in mind. This is a great unit to keep on hand at all times. You’ll never be unprepared when you’ve got this close by.

Anyone looking for a top-notch vaping set up for research purposes will be happy to learn about the Alpha Puff Kit. This single unit has pretty much everything that you’ll need for research in one single unit.  The Alpha Puff Kit contains a lot of different storage facilities for including various research components. These include rolling cones, filters, papers, and everything else that you could imagine for helping to control and manage your research. If you’re not already convinced that the Alpha Puff Kit is the best possible choice for your lab, then continue reading. We’ll explain why the Alpha Puff Kit is a must for anyone interested in quality research.   How to use the Alpha Puff Kit There are about a million and one ways that you can use the Alpha Puff Kit. The best thing about this unit is that it comes prepackaged with everything that you need for just about every situation you could possibly need to spark up in.   This kit contains all of the following things: A quality grinder for pulverizing herbs. A portable water pipe that can be easily cleaned. Storage space where you can stash your cones, papers, filters, and herbs. It is specifically designed to clean out the unit. A torch lighter that can be refilled whenever it runs low.   The Alpha Puff Kit is one of the most important multi-use smoking devices ever to be released. It’s effortless to use; all you need to do is add water, stick the down sem in the mouthpiece together, and suddenly you’re working with fully functional power. Once you’re done smoking, you can easily break down the unit for cleaning.   Definition Alpha Puff Kit The Alpha Puff Kit is officially known as the Alpha Cat All-In-One Puff Kit. This device is a conglomerate of all sorts of different smoking utensils. It is specifically designed to help people in all kinds of different situations. Much like the Swiss Army knife was developed to be helpful in all sorts of different situations, so too does the Alpha Puff Kit remain helpful in all manner of smoking situations. The specifics on this unit are pretty impressive. The bubbler itself is made out of polycarbonate, meaning that it is very durable and can withstand many uses. Polycarbonate surfaces are easy to clean with simple soap and water, yet they are strong enough to withstand more serious sanitization. The only thing you’ll need to remember is to take out all the papers and herbs before cleaning the unit. The unit is specifically sized to fit Alpha Cat rolling papers in the storage unit. However, that doesn’t mean that you can’t put other papers in the same space. There’s also enough room to fit three pre-roll joints. Where to buy Alpha Puff Kit Researchers can purchase the Alpha Puff Kit here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality Alpha Puff Kit. We also sell other substances in various forms, so please contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy Alpha Puff Kit.  Safe shipping Alpha Puff Kit* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY Alpha Puff Kit The Alpha Puff Kit is an all-in-one vaping unit designed with customer satisfaction in mind. This is a great unit to keep on hand at all times. You’ll never b...

More
More Information
SKU Alpha-Puff-Kit
Disclaimer Our Alpha Puff Kit is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Alpha Puff Kit
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close