0 шт.

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

AMT В порошке

As low as 25,00 €

КУПИТЬ Порошок АМТ

АМТ-это мощное соединение класса триптаминов. Он известен как галлюциногенное вещество, которое находится в обороте с 1960-х годов. Это энтактогенное вещество, которое исследовалось для нескольких различных целей. Иногда Советский Союз даже использовал его, чтобы помочь людям справиться с депрессией.

В настоящее время АМТ доступен в Интернете и продается исключительно в исследовательских целях. Наука не до конца понимает все взаимодействия, эффекты и использование этого вещества, поэтому исследователи должны посвятить время и усилия выявлению всех возможностей, связанных с АМТ.   Как использовать порошок АМТ  Покупайте триптамины в порошковой форме самого высокого качества. Покупайте АМТ в количествах 0,25 г, 0,5 г, 1г, 2г, 5г. Храните порошок в сухом и прохладном месте в течение максимального срока годности. При работе с исследовательскими химическими веществами всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, такие как протирание поверхностей и ношение перчаток, маски и защитной одежды. Исторически АМТ использовался Советским Союзом в 1960 - х годах. Он был научно оценен для использования в качестве фармацевтического вещества. Он выпускался под названием Индопан и продавался в количестве 5 или 10 мг. Это одно из первых и наиболее распространенных исследований, проведенных на АМТ. Однако большая часть этих исследований и информации недоступна исследователям, живущим в Соединенных Штатах. Многие исследования не переводятся, что оставляет исследователей в недоумении. АМТ-это вещество, которое, как известно, взаимодействует с рецептором 5-НТ2а в качестве частичного агониста. Он влияет на нейромедиаторы, особенно на серотонин, норадреналин и дофамин. Известно также, что он является слабым и неселективным обратимым ингибитором моноаминоксидазы (RIMA). RIMA - это вещества, препятствующие выработке моноаминоксидазы. Моноаминоксидаза-это вещество, которое расщепляет молекулы триптамина и нацеливается на них. Однако АМТ - это очень слабая RIMA. Важно отметить, что АМТ может вступать в реакцию с другими веществами, особенно с лекарствами. Неразумно работать с АМТ, если вы также работаете с другими соединениями, особенно с веществами, которые влияют на систему серотонина в мозге. При воздействии друг на друга в лаборатории эти соединения могут вызвать опасные реакции.   Определение AMT По определению АМТ официально известен как α-метилтриптамин, являющийся энтактогенным психоделиком. Вещество производится в лабораториях по всему миру, где оно исследуется соответствующим образом. Это один из немногих исследовательских химикатов, который широко использовался в качестве лекарства для страны. АМТ похож на другие психоделики, такие как ДМТ, также известный как диметилтриптамин. Оба вещества являются триптаминами, которые, как известно, обладают мощным действием. ДМТ, однако, гораздо более хорошо изучен и понятен по сравнению с АМТ. А-метилтриптамин обычно продается в виде порошка. В чистом виде, например, в том, что мы продаем в Realchem, вы получите АМТ в чистом белом виде. Однако известно, что другие производители также продают АМТ в различных цветных порошках. Он также иногда продается в различных цветных капсулах, гранулах и жидкой форме. Однако, поскольку АМТ работоспособен в значительных количествах (по крайней мере, по сравнению со сверхсильными соединениями типа 1Р-ЛСД, который активен в микрограмм-диапазоне, его невозможно увидеть невооруженным глазом), нет необходимости продавать его в жидком виде. Однако, если вы заинтересованы в разжижении вашего АМТ, это нетрудно сделать. АМТ легко растворим в воде. Его можно распределить в самых разных формах, добавить в кубики сахара или даже смешать и загрузить на промокашку, если это то, что вы хотите. По сравнению с другими триптаминами АМТ относительно стабилен. Однако следует отметить, что это более затянутое химическое вещество для исследований. Исследователи могут ожидать, что потратят от 3 до 14 часов на изучение этого химического вещества, прежде чем придут к каким-либо обоснованным выводам. А такие вещества, как ДМТ, могут быть легко изучены всего за 15 минут.   Химическая подоплека AMT Любой, кто хочет купить психоделики, такие как АМТ, для исследовательских целей, должен знать как можно больше об этих соединениях, прежде чем начать свои исследования. Понимание химического фона поможет вам принимать обоснованные решения и понимать любые потенциальные реакции между АМТ и другими соединениями. АМТ-это синтетическая молекула индольного алкалоида. Это вещество триптамина, и все триптамины имеют схожую структуру ядра. Структура представляет собой бициклический индольный гетероцикл, присоединенный при R3 к аминогруппе. Соединение представляет собой этиловую боковую цепь. Буква " М " в AMT отражает, что соединение замещено в альфа-углероде Ra метильной группой. Это, по существу, то, что производит разницу в эффектах и структуре по сравнению с другими подобными триптаминами. АМТ можно найти в свободной форме и в порошке. Обе формы являются рацемическими, что означает, что они представляют собой равную и сбалансированную смесь двух изомеров соединения (R и S).   Где купить AMT Исследователи могут приобрести АМТ здесь, на сайте Realchems. Мы продаем АМТ высшего качества, как правило, в порошке. Однако у нас часто есть другие доступные формы веществ, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе ваша предпочтительная форма веществ. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить АМТ у нас. доставка AMT* в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.      


КУПИТЬ Порошок АМТ АМТ-это мощное соединение класса триптаминов. Он известен как галлюциногенное...

More
More Information
SKU AMT
Disclaimer Наш порошок AMT предназначен только для лабораторного использования и не одобрен для потребления человеком. Любое упоминание о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или о чем-либо, связанном с потреблением, неприемлемо.
Short Description

AMT Дозировка

АМТ, также известный как альфа-метилтриптамин, поставляется нами в виде порошка самого высокого качества и выпускается в количествах 0,25 г, 0,5 г, 1г, 2г, 5г.

Наш АМТ имеет чистоту 97%, что примерно так же хорошо, как и то, что вы найдете в любой точке мира. Некоторые химические вещества могут быть чистыми только на 97%, потому что химический синтез приводит к некоторым необходимым компонентам для функционирования структуры соединения.

Количество

Чистота/Дозировка

0,25 г

97%

0,5 г

97%

1 г

97%

2 г

97%

5 г

97%

 

AMT Химические данные

Хотя АМТ является исследовательским химическим веществом и все еще проходит интенсивный процесс изучения, некоторые из более тонких аспектов этого вещества поняты. Вот несколько основных принципов химических данных AMT. 

Химическое название

(6aR,9R)-N,N-diethyl-7-prop-2-enyl-6,6a,8,9-tetrahydro-4H-indolo[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide

Формула

C22H27N3

 

 

 

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:AMT В порошке
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

AMT Powder

In Stock
Starting from €25.00

BUY AMT Powder

AMT is a powerful and potent compound of the tryptamine class. It is known as a hallucinogenic substance that has been in circulation since the 1960s. It is an entactogen substance that researchers have researched for several different purposes. It was even used, at times, by the Soviet Union to help people manage depression.

Nowadays, AMT is available online and sold strictly for research purposes. Science does not fully understand all of the interactions, effects, and uses of this substance, so researchers must dedicate time and effort to identifying all of the possibilities associated with AMT. Realchems AMT powder is pure and available to anyone interested in furthering public research on the compound. Learn as much about AMT powder as you can in this post so that you can research safely.   How to use AMT Powder Buy tryptamines in the highest quality powder form. Buy AMT in the quantities 0.25gr, 0.5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr. Ensure to store the powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals, ensure always taking the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. Historically, AMT was used by the Soviet Union in the 1960s. It was scientifically evaluated for use as a pharmaceutical substance. It was produced under the name Indopan and sold in quantities of 5 or 10 mg. This is some of the first and most widespread research that is done on AMT. However, much of this research and information is not available to researchers who live in the United States. Much of the research that is accessible is not translated, which leaves researchers at a loss. AMT is a substance known to interact with the 5-HT2a receptor as a partial agonist. It influences neurotransmitters, especially serotonin, noradrenaline, and dopamine. It is also known to be a weak and non-selective reverse inhibitor of monoamine oxidase (RIMA). RIMAs are substances that prevent the production of monoamine oxidase. Monoamine oxidase is a substance that breaks down and targets tryptamine molecules. However, AMT is a very weak RIMA. It is important to note that AMT may be reactive with other substances, especially medicines. It is not wise to work with AMT if you are also working with other compounds, especially substances that affect the serotonin system in the brain. When exposed to one another in the laboratory, these compounds may create dangerous reactions. Definition AMT The definition of AMT is officially known as a-methyltryptamine, is an entactogen psychedelic. The substance is produced in labs throughout the world, where it is researched accordingly. It is one of the few research chemicals that has been employed on a large scale as medicine for a country. AMT is similar to other psychedelics such as DMT, also known as dimethyltryptamine. Both substances are tryptamines that are known to have potent effects. DMT, however, is much more well-researched and understood when compared to AMT. A-methyltryptamine is generally sold as a powder. In its purest form, such as that we sell at Realchem, you will get AMT in a pure white form. However, other vendors have also been known to sell AMT in different coloured powders. It is also sometimes sold in different coloured capsules, pellets, and liquid form. However, because aMT is workable in sizable quantities (at least compared to ultra-potent compounds like 1P-LSD, which is active in the microgram range, it is impossible to see with the naked eye), is not necessary to sell it in liquid form. However, if you are interested in liquefying your AMT, it is not hard to do so. AMT is readily soluble in water. It can be distributed in many different forms, added to sugar cubes, or even mixed and loaded onto blotter paper if this is what you desire. Compared to other tryptamines, AMT is relatively stable. However, it should be noted that it is a more drawn-out chemical to research. Researchers can expect to spend between 3 and 14 hours studying this chemical before reaching any valid conclusions. In contrast, substances like DMT can be easily studied in as little as 15 minutes.   Chemistry background information AMT Anyone looking to buy psychedelics such as AMT for research purposes should know as much as they can about the compounds before they begin doing their research. Understanding the chemistry background will help you make informed decisions and understand any potential reactions between AMT and other compounds. AMT is a synthetic indole alkaloid molecule. It's a tryptamine substance, and all tryptamines have a similar core structure. The structure is a bicyclic indole heterocycle, attached at R3 to an amino group. The connection is an ethyl side chain.   The 'M' in AMT reflects that the compound is substituted at the alpha carbon Ra with a methyl group. This is essentially what produces the difference in effects and structure compared to other similar tryptamines. AMT can be found in freebase form and powder. Both forms are racemic, meaning that they are an equal and balanced mixture of the compound's two isomers (R and S).   Where to buy AMT Researchers can purchase AMT here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality AMT, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so please contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy AMT from us.  Safe shipping AMT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.


BUY AMT Powder AMT is a powerful and potent compound of the tryptamine class. It is known as a hallucinogenic substance that has been in circulation since the 1960s. It is an enta...

More
More Information
SKU AMT
Disclaimer Our AMT Powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

AMT Dosage

AMT, also known as a-methyltryptamine, is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 0.25gr, 0.5gr, 1gr, 2gr, 5gr.


Our AMT is of 97% purity which is about as good as you'll find anywhere in the world. Some chemicals can only be 97% pure because the chemical synthesis results in some necessary components for the structure of the compound to function.

Amount Purity/Dosage
0,25 gr 97%
0,50 gr 97%
1 gr 97%
2 gr 97%
5 gr 97%

 

AMT Chemical data

Chemical name (6aR,9R)-N,N-diethyl-7-prop-2-enyl-6,6a,8,9-tetrahydro-4H-indolo[4,3-fg]quinoline-9-carboxamide
Formula C22H27N3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:AMT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close