1B-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD 25 x 100MCG Tropfflasche 2-FMA Pulver 2/3-FEA (3phoria) Pellets 3-FPM Powder 3-Me-PCP 3-MMC Crystal 1 CP-LSD 100 x 100MCG Tropfflasche 1cP-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1cP-LSD (Micro) Droppers 1cP-LSD 50 x 100MCG Tropfflasche 1cP-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD Pellets 1P-LSD (micro) Blotters 1P-LSD 100 x 100MCG Tropfflaschen  1P-LSD 150mcg Blotter Art 1P-LSD 25 x 100MCG Tropfflaschen  1P-LSD 50 x 100MCG Tropfflaschen  1P-LSD Blotters 1P-LSD Pellets 2-FDCK Pulver 2-FEA Pulver 2-FMA Pellets 2C-B-FLY Pellets 3-FEA 3-FMA Powder 3-FPM Pellets 3-HO-PCP Powder 3-MeO-PCE Powder 3-MeO-PCP 3-MMC Pellets 4-AcO-DET Powder 4-AcO-MET 4-AcO-MET Pellets 4-CMC 4-HO-DET 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-EPT 4-HO-MALT 4-HO-McPT 4-HO-MET Powder 4-HO-MiPT Pellets 4-HO-MiPT Powder 4F-MPH Pellets 5-BR-DMT Powder 5-HTP 5-MAPB (Brown) Powder 5-MAPB - 50% brown/50% white 5-MAPB Powder 5-MAPB-5g 5-MeO-DMT Powder 5-MeO-MiPT Powder 6-APB Powder AL-LAD ALD-52 Blotters Alpha Puff Kit Alpha-GPC AMT Powder Ashwagandha BOH-2C-B Pellets CBD Balm CBD Drops CBD Herb DCK Powder DHM DPT Powder Ethcathinone Powder Galaxy - Relax Galaxy- Arise Gingko Biloba L-Theanine Lion's Mane Mushroom Magnesium Threonate Mephedrene MiPT MiPT Powder MXiPr Powder MXPr Powder N-Ethyl-Hexedrone/Hexen Powder NDH Powder Noopept Powder O-PCE Powder Oxiracetam Phenylpiracetam Powder Phosphatidylserine Rare Tryptamine Sample Pack Real bottle openers Real Face Masks Real notebooks Real pens Real stress balls Real t-shirt- large Real T-Shirt- Medium Real t-shirt- small Reduced Glutathione Rhodiola rosea extract Stimulant sample pack Sulbutiamine TRYPTAMINE SAMPLE PACK 1 Tryptamine sample pack 2 βOH-2C-B

Arylcyclohexylamines

9 Elemente

pro Seite

9 Elemente

pro Seite

Produktbeschreibung

Arylcyclohexylamine ist eine Klasse von pharmazeutischen Chemikalien, die für neurologischen und anästhetischen Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Die chemische Klasse enthält ungefähr 90 Verbindungen, basierend auf Variationen in der Struktur und der funktionellen Gruppe. Die repräsentative Chemikalie für die Klasse besteht aus einer Cyclohexylamineinheit, die mit einer funktionellen Arylgruppe gepaart ist. Die funktionelle Arylgruppe ist üblicherweise ein Phenylring mit möglichen zusätzlichen Komponenten.

Die Verbindungen sind bekannt für ihnen nachgewiesenen anästhetischen Eigenschaften, die bereits 1901 definiert wurden. Zusätzliche Wirkungen der Verbindungen umfassen stimulierende Aktivität, neuroprotektive Wirkungen und kognitive Verbesserung.

Zu den leicht verfügbaren Formen von Arylcyclohexylaminen, die in der pharmakologischen Forschung häufig verwendet werden, gehören Deschloroketamin (DCK) und 2-Fluordeschloroketamin (2-FDCK). Diese Verbindungen werden für die Forschung als pharmakologische Wirkstoffe für neurologische, psychologische und epidemiologische Anwendungen bevorzugt.

 

Produktspezifikationen

Diese Verbindungen können einfach online über den RealChems-Onlineshop in Form von amorphen Pulvern bezogen werden, die für Forschungszwecke verwendet werden können. Zu den Bereichen, in denen die Verbindungen auf vorteilhafte Wirkungen untersucht werden können, gehören Behandlungen für neurodissoziative Störungen wie Schizophrenie und andere solche Zustände, bei denen die Konzepte von Realität, Zeit und Raum im Gehirn beeinflusst werden.

Andere mögliche Anwendungen für die in der Forschung befindlichen Chemikalien umfassen Untersuchungen zur Behandlung chronisch entzündlicher Erkrankungen und Syndrome des Zentralnervensystems, bei denen einzelne neuronale Bahnen betroffen sein können, die Schmerz- und Unwohlsein hervorrufen.

Die Chemikalien können auch in der Forschung zur Behandlung von neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen und Identitätsstörungen aufgrund der Wechselwirkung der Substanzen mit den NDMA-Rezeptoren und den Dopaminwegen des Gehirns verwendet werden.

Da jede Chemikalie einzigartige Eigenschaften aufweist, wird eine detaillierte Untersuchung der Literatur empfohlen, um die Wechselwirkungen der Verbindungen und ihre Wirkungen in bestimmten Anwendungsfällen entweder als Antagonisten oder Stimulanzien zu definieren.

 

Informationen zur Produktsicherheit

Unsere Arylcyclohexylamin-Produkte sind nur für Laborzwecke und Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Diese Chemikalien sind nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr unbedenklich. Das Unternehmen übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für den Missbrauch dieser Chemikalien durch den Endverbraucher.

Eine falsche Kennzeichnung der Forschungschemikalien mit Standarddosierungen für den menschlichen Verzehr ist nicht zugelassen und wird dringend empfohlen.

Als Kunde müssen Sie den rechtlichen Status der gekauften Produkte in Ihrem Land und Wohnort überprüfen und bestätigen. Das Unternehmen übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Konsequenzen, die durch den Kauf von in Ihrem Wohnsitzland eingeschränkten Chemikalien entstehen können.

 

Produktrichtlinien

Sie können Arylcyclohexylamin Verbindungen online auf der RealChems Website kaufen. Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie in den folgenden FAQs:

Sie können Arylcyclohexylamine bequem über eine einfache E-Commerce-Plattform auf der RealChems-Website für Forschungszwecke bestellen.

Wir akzeptieren mehrere Zahlungsmethoden, einschließlich Mastercard, Visa und Bitcoin. Alle Kosten entsprechen dem Wert von Euro. Bei Kryptowährungen können sich Wertschwankungen bestimmter Währungen auf die Gesamtkosten Ihres Kaufs auswirken.

Bestellungen werden versandt, sobald die Zahlung bearbeitet wurde. Wenn Zahlungen vor 12:30 Uhr eingehen Mitteleuropäische Zeit, die Bestellungen werden am selben Tag versandt.

Die Produkte werden von Montag bis Freitag aus den Niederlanden verschickt.

Wir versenden unsere Produkte weltweit, mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich, wo der Versand von Forschungschemikalien nicht möglich ist. Die Lieferung von CBD und anderen Naturprodukten wird ansonsten auch in diese Länder unterstützt.

Aufgrund der Art der auf der Website verfügbaren Produkte werden Rücksendungen nicht unterstützt.

Die Versandkosten können je nach Lieferort variieren. Sie können eine Versandart auf der Checkout-Seite nach Ihren Wünschen auswählen. Bestimmte Sonderangebote gelten auch zum Zeitpunkt der Kaufabwicklung und werden möglicherweise automatisch Ihrer Bestellung zugewiesen.

Alle unsere Produkte sind ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Gebrauch zugelassen.

Get 15% OFF your next order by subscribing to our Real news!

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

items items
items items
2-FEA Powder 2/3-FEA (3phoria) Pellets 3-FPM Powder 3-Me-PCP Powder 3-MMC Crystal 1B-LSD Blotters 1cP-AL-LAD 1cP-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1cP-LSD (Micro) Droppers 1cP-LSD 100 X 100mcg Drop Bottle 1cP-LSD 150mcg Art Blotters 1cP-LSD 25 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD 50 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD Pellets 1P-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1P-LSD 100 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 125 X 10MCG (Micro) DROP BOTTLE 1P-LSD 25 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 50 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD Blotters 1P-LSD Pellets 2-FDCK Powder 2-FMA Pellets 2-FMA Powder 2C-B-FLY Pellets 3-CMC 3-FEA Powder 3-FMA Powder 3-FPM Pellets 3-HO-PCP Powder 3-MeO-PCE Powder 3-MeO-PCP Powder 3-MMC Pellets 3-MMC Powder 4-AcO-DET Powder 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-MET Pellets 4-AcO-MET Powder 4-AcO-MiPT Powder 4-CMC Crystal 4-FMA Powder 4-HO-DET Powder 4-HO-DPT Powder 4-HO-EPT Powder 4-HO-MALT Powder 4-HO-McPT Powder 4-HO-MET Pellets 4-HO-MET Powder 4-HO-MiPT Pellets 4-HO-MiPT Powder 4F-MPH Pellets 5-BR-DMT Powder 5-HTP Powder 5-MAPB (Brown) Powder 5-MAPB - 50% brown/50% white 5-MAPB Powder 5-MeO-DMT Powder 5-MeO-MET 5-MeO-MiPT Powder 6-APB Powder AL-LAD Blotters ALD-52 Blotters Alpha Puff Kit Alpha-GPC Powder AMT Powder Ashwagandha Powder BOH-2C-B Pellets Cannabis seeds (Kannabia) CBD Balm CBD Drops CBD Herb DCK Powder DHM Powder DMXE Pellets DPT Powder Ethcathinone Powder Galaxy - Relax Galaxy- Arise Gingko Biloba Powder Lab spoon Lion's Mane Mushroom Powder LSZ Blotters Magnesium Threonate Powder MiPT Powder MXiPr Powder MXPr Powder N-Ethyl-Hexedrone/Hexen-Powder NDH Powder Noopept Powder O-PCE Powder Oxiracetam Powder Phenylpiracetam Powder Phosphatidylserine Powder Pipette Rare Tryptamine Sample Pack Real bottle openers Real Face Masks Real notebooks Real pens Real stress balls Real t-shirt- large Real T-Shirt- Medium Real t-shirt- small Reduced Glutathione Powder Rhodiola rosea extract Powder Scales Stimulant sample pack Sulbutiamine Powder TRYPTAMINE SAMPLE PACK 1 Tryptamine sample pack 2 βOH-2C-B Powder

Arylcyclohexylamines

About Arylcyclohexylamines

Arylcyclohexylamines are a class of pharmaceutical chemicals known for their neurological and anesthetic properties. The chemical class contains around 90 compounds based on variation in the structure and functional group. The representative chemical for the class is composed of a cyclohexylamine unit paired with an aryl functional group. The aryl functional group is commonly a phenyl ring with possible additional components. 

The compounds are known for their proven anesthetic properties, which have been defined as early as 1901. Additional effects of the compounds include stimulant activity, neuroprotective effects, and cognitive enhancement.

Readily available forms of Arylcyclohexylamines used extensively in pharmacological research include Deschloroketamine (DCK) and 2-Fluorodeschloroketamine (2-FDCK). These compounds are favored for research as pharmacological agents for neurological, psychological and epidemiological applications.

 

Arylcyclohexylamine Specifications

These compounds can be easily obtained online through the RealChems online store in the form of amorphous powders that can be used for research purposes. Domains in which the compounds can be investigated for beneficial effects include treatments for Neuro-dissociative disorders such as Schizophrenia and other such conditions where the concepts of reality, time, and space are affected in the brain.

Other potential uses for the chemicals in research include investigation for the treatment of chronic inflammatory diseases and syndromes of the central nervous system where individual neuronal pathways may be affected inducing sensations of pain and discomfort.

The chemicals may also be utilized in research for the treatment of neurodegenerative diseases and identity disorders due to the interaction of the substances with the NDMA receptors and the dopamine pathways of the brain.

As each chemical has unique properties, a detailed study of literature is encouraged to define the compounds' interactions and their actions as either antagonists or stimulants in particular usage cases.

 

Product Safety Information

Our Arylcyclohexylamine products are intended for laboratory use and research purposes only. These chemicals are not graded safe for human consumption. The company shall bear no responsibility or liability for the misuse of these chemicals by the end-user.

Mislabeling of the research chemicals to include standard dosages for human consumption is not approved and is highly discouraged.

As a customer, you are required to check and confirm the legal status of the purchased products in your country and area of residence. The company bears no responsibility for any consequences that may arise through the purchase of chemicals restricted in your country of residence.

 

Guidelines for Arylcyclohexylamines

You can purchase Arylcyclohexylamine compounds online from the RealChems website. Please refer to the following FAQ’s for detailed information:

You may conveniently order Arylcyclohexylamines for research from the RealChems website through a simple eCommerce platform.

We accept multiple payment methods, including Mastercard, Visa, and Bitcoin. All costs are equated to the value of Euros. In the case of cryptocurrencies, fluctuations in the value of specific currencies may affect your purchase's total cost.

Orders are dispatched as soon as payment is processed. If payments are received before 12:30 p.m. Central European Time, the orders will be dispatched on the same day.

Products are shipped from the Netherlands, Monday through Friday.

We ship our products globally except for the UK, USA, and Austria, where the shipment of research chemicals is not available. The delivery of CBD and other natural products is otherwise supported to these countries as well.

Due to the nature of the products available on the website, returns are not supported.

Shipping charges may vary based on the destination for delivery. You may select a delivery method on the checkout page according to your preferences. Certain promotional deals are also applicable at the time of checkout and may be automatically assigned to your order.

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Get 15% OFF your next order by subscribing to our Real news!

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close