articles articles
articles articles
1P-LSD 50 x 100 μg Flacon compte-goutte  Flacon compte-goutte 1P-LSD 100 x 100 μg  Poudre 3-FEA  Buvards 1P-LSD  N-Ethyl-Hexedrone/Hexen-Powder 1P-LSD 25 x 100 μg Flacon compte-goutte  4-CMC Crystal Cachets de 2C-B-FLY Poudre de 3-FPM 4-HO-DPT Powder CBD Balm Poudre de 3-MeO-PCP 6-APB Powder 4-HO-MET Powder Cristaux de 3-MMC 4-HO-DET Powder DPT Powder 4-HO-MiPT Powder Alpha Puff Kit 2/3-FEA cachets (3phoria) Poudre de 2-FEA Cachets de 3-FPM Cachets de 3-MMC O-PCE Powder Poudre de 3-MeO-PCE Real notebooks Real pens Real t-shirt- small Real t-shirt- large 4-HO-EPT Powder Poudre de 2-FMA ALD-52 Blotters (Micro) Buvards 1P-LSD Buvards 1B-LSD 3-MMC Powder 5-MeO-DMT Powder Ethcathinone Powder TRYPTAMINE SAMPLE PACK 1 Poudre de 3-FMA 4-HO-MET Pellets NDH Powder 4-AcO-DET Powder Noopept Powder Poudre de 2-FDCK Tryptamine sample pack 2 AL-LAD Blotters Buvards 1cP-LSD βOH-2C-B Powder 4-HO-MiPT Pellets 4-HO-MALT Powder Cachets 1P-LSD  MXPr Powder 4-HO-McPT Powder Stimulant sample pack Real T-Shirt- Medium 5-MAPB Powder 4F-MPH Pellets Rare Tryptamine Sample Pack MiPT Powder 5-MAPB (Brown) Powder DCK Powder 5-MAPB - 50% brown/50% white Poudre de 3-HO-PCP 5-MeO-MiPT Powder Real stress balls Real bottle openers Flacons compte-gouttes 1cP-LSD 25 x 100 μg Flacons compte-gouttes 1cP-LSD 50 x 100 μg Flacons compte-gouttes 1cP-LSD 100 x 100 μg Flacon compte-goutte 1P-LSD 125 x 10 μg  1cP-LSD Pellets MXiPr Powder Buvards 1cP-LSD (Micro) 5-BR-DMT Powder Mephedrene Powder 1cP-LSD (Micro) Droppers Cachets de 2-FMA AMT Powder Poudre de 3-Me-PCP 4-AcO-MET Powder CBD Drops CBD Herb Galaxy - Relax Galaxy- Arise Real Face Masks 5-HTP Powder Alpha-GPC Powder Ashwagandha Powder DHM Powder Gingko Biloba Powder L-Theanine Powder Lion's Mane Mushroom Powder Magnesium Threonate Powder Oxiracetam Powder Phosphatidylserine Powder Reduced Glutathione Powder Rhodiola rosea extract Powder Sulbutiamine Powder BOH-2C-B Pellets 4-AcO-MET Pellets 1cP-LSD 150mcg Art Blotters DMXE Pellets LSZ Blotters 4-AcO-MiPT Powder 4-FMA Powder Scales Cannabis seeds (Kannabia) Pipette Lab spoon 3-CMC 1cP-AL-LAD

Arylcyclohexylamines

Description du Arylcyclohexylamine

Les arylcyclohexylamines sont une classe de composés chimiques pharmaceutiques connus pour leurs propriétés neurologiques et anesthésiques. La classe chimique contient environ 90 composés basés sur la variation de la structure et du groupe fonctionnel. Le composé chimique représentatif de la classe est composé d'une unité cyclohexylamine associée à un groupe fonctionnel aryle. Le groupe fonctionnel aryle est généralement un cycle phényle avec des composants supplémentaires possibles. 

Les composés sont connus pour leurs propriétés anesthésiques éprouvées, qui ont été définies dès 1901. Les effets supplémentaires des composés comprennent une activité stimulante, des effets neuroprotecteurs et une amélioration cognitive.

Les formes disponibles d'arylcyclohexylamines largement utilisées dans la recherche pharmacologique comprennent la Deschlorokétamine (DCK) et la 2-Fluorodeschlorokétamine (2-FDCK). Ces composés sont privilégiés pour la recherche en tant qu'agents pharmacologiques pour des applications neurologiques, psychologiques et épidémiologiques.

 

Spécifications du Arylcyclohexylamine

Ces composés peuvent être facilement obtenus en ligne via la boutique en ligne de RealChems sous forme de poudres amorphes pouvant être utilisées à des fins de recherche. Les domaines dans lesquels les composés peuvent être étudiés pour leurs effets bénéfiques comprennent notamment les traitements des troubles neuro-dissociatifs tels que la schizophrénie et d'autres pathologies similaires où les concepts de réalité, de temps et d'espace sont affectés au niveau cérébral.

D'autres utilisations potentielles des composés chimiques dans la recherche comprennent la recherche liée au traitement des maladies inflammatoires chroniques et des syndromes du système nerveux central où les voies neuronales individuelles peuvent être affectées, induisant des sensations de douleur et d'inconfort.

Les composés chimiques peuvent également être utilisés à des fins de recherche pour le traitement de maladies neurodégénératives et de troubles d'identité dus à l'interaction des substances avec les récepteurs NMDA et les voies dopaminergiques du cerveau.

Comme chaque composé chimique a des propriétés uniques, une étude détaillée de la littérature est encouragée pour définir les interactions des composés et leurs actions en tant qu'antagonistes ou stimulants en cas d’usage particulier.

 

Arylcyclohexylamine des informations de sécurité

Nos produits d'Arylcyclohexylamine sont destinés à un usage en laboratoire et à des fins de recherche uniquement. Ces composés chimiques ne sont pas jugés propres à la consommation humaine. La société n'assume aucune responsabilité ou obligation en cas d'utilisation abusive de ces composés chimiques par l'utilisateur final.

Un étiquetage erroné des nouveaux produits de synthèse incluant des doses standard pour la consommation humaine n'est pas approuvé et est fortement déconseillé.

En tant que client, vous êtes tenu de vérifier et de confirmer le statut juridique des produits achetés dans votre pays et zone de résidence. La société n'est aucunement responsable des conséquences qui pourraient résulter de l'achat de nouveaux produits de synthèse réglementés dans votre pays de résidence.

 

Directives relatives aux Arylcyclohexylamine et avis de non-responsabilité

Vous pouvez acheter des composés Arylcyclohexylamine en ligne sur le site Web de RealChems. Veuillez consulter la FAQ suivante pour des informations détaillées :

Vous pouvez facilement commander des Arylcyclohexylamines à des fins de recherche sur le site Web de RealChems via une simple plateforme de commerce électronique.

Nous acceptons plusieurs méthodes de paiement, notamment Mastercard, Visa et Bitcoin. Tous les coûts correspondent à la valeur en euros. Dans le cas des cryptomonnaies, les fluctuations de la valeur de devises spécifiques peuvent affecter le coût total de votre achat.

Les commandes sont expédiées dès que le paiement est traité. Si les paiements sont reçus avant 12h30, heure d'Europe centrale, les commandes seront expédiées le jour même.

Les produits sont expédiés des Pays-Bas, du lundi au vendredi.

Nous expédions nos produits dans le monde entier, à l'exception du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Autriche, où l'envoi de nouveaux produits de synthèse n'est pas disponible. La livraison de CBD et d'autres produits naturels est toutefois acceptée dans ces pays.

En raison de la nature des produits disponibles sur le site Web, les retours ne sont pas pris en charge.

Les frais d'expédition peuvent varier en fonction de la destination de livraison. Vous pouvez sélectionner un mode de livraison sur la page de paiement en fonction de vos préférences. Certaines offres promotionnelles sont également applicables au moment du paiement et peuvent être automatiquement reflétées sur votre commande.

Tous nos produits sont strictement à l'usage du laboratoire et ne sont pas approuvés pour la consommation humaine.

Get 15% OFF your next order by subscribing to our Real news!

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close

items items
items items
2-FEA Powder 2/3-FEA (3phoria) Pellets 3-FPM Powder 3-Me-PCP Powder 3-MMC Crystal 1B-LSD Blotters 1cP-AL-LAD 1cP-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1cP-LSD (Micro) Droppers 1cP-LSD 100 X 100mcg Drop Bottle 1cP-LSD 150mcg Art Blotters 1cP-LSD 25 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD 50 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD Pellets 1P-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1P-LSD 100 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 125 X 10MCG (Micro) DROP BOTTLE 1P-LSD 25 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 50 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD Blotters 1P-LSD Pellets 2-FDCK Powder 2-FMA Pellets 2-FMA Powder 2C-B-FLY Pellets 3-CMC 3-FEA Powder 3-FMA Powder 3-FPM Pellets 3-HO-PCP Powder 3-MeO-PCE Powder 3-MeO-PCP Powder 3-MMC Pellets 3-MMC Powder 4-AcO-DET Powder 4-AcO-DPT 4-AcO-MET Pellets 4-AcO-MET Powder 4-AcO-MiPT Powder 4-CMC Crystal 4-FMA Powder 4-HO-DET Powder 4-HO-DPT Powder 4-HO-EPT Powder 4-HO-MALT Powder 4-HO-McPT Powder 4-HO-MET Pellets 4-HO-MET Powder 4-HO-MiPT Pellets 4-HO-MiPT Powder 4F-MPH Pellets 5-BR-DMT Powder 5-HTP Powder 5-MAPB (Brown) Powder 5-MAPB - 50% brown/50% white 5-MAPB Powder 5-MeO-DMT Powder 5-MeO-MET 5-MeO-MiPT Powder 6-APB Powder AL-LAD Blotters ALD-52 Blotters Alpha Puff Kit Alpha-GPC Powder AMT Powder Ashwagandha Powder BOH-2C-B Pellets Cannabis seeds (Kannabia) CBD Balm CBD Drops CBD Herb DCK Powder DHM Powder DMXE Pellets DPT Powder Ethcathinone Powder Galaxy - Relax Galaxy- Arise Gingko Biloba Powder Lab spoon Lion's Mane Mushroom Powder LSZ Blotters Magnesium Threonate Powder MiPT Powder MXiPr Powder MXPr Powder N-Ethyl-Hexedrone/Hexen-Powder NDH Powder Noopept Powder O-PCE Powder Oxiracetam Powder Phenylpiracetam Powder Phosphatidylserine Powder Pipette Rare Tryptamine Sample Pack Real bottle openers Real Face Masks Real notebooks Real pens Real stress balls Real t-shirt- large Real T-Shirt- Medium Real t-shirt- small Reduced Glutathione Powder Rhodiola rosea extract Powder Scales Stimulant sample pack Sulbutiamine Powder TRYPTAMINE SAMPLE PACK 1 Tryptamine sample pack 2 βOH-2C-B Powder

Arylcyclohexylamines

About Arylcyclohexylamines

Arylcyclohexylamines are a class of pharmaceutical chemicals known for their neurological and anesthetic properties. The chemical class contains around 90 compounds based on variation in the structure and functional group. The representative chemical for the class is composed of a cyclohexylamine unit paired with an aryl functional group. The aryl functional group is commonly a phenyl ring with possible additional components. 

The compounds are known for their proven anesthetic properties, which have been defined as early as 1901. Additional effects of the compounds include stimulant activity, neuroprotective effects, and cognitive enhancement.

Readily available forms of Arylcyclohexylamines used extensively in pharmacological research include Deschloroketamine (DCK) and 2-Fluorodeschloroketamine (2-FDCK). These compounds are favored for research as pharmacological agents for neurological, psychological and epidemiological applications.

 

Arylcyclohexylamine Specifications

These compounds can be easily obtained online through the RealChems online store in the form of amorphous powders that can be used for research purposes. Domains in which the compounds can be investigated for beneficial effects include treatments for Neuro-dissociative disorders such as Schizophrenia and other such conditions where the concepts of reality, time, and space are affected in the brain.

Other potential uses for the chemicals in research include investigation for the treatment of chronic inflammatory diseases and syndromes of the central nervous system where individual neuronal pathways may be affected inducing sensations of pain and discomfort.

The chemicals may also be utilized in research for the treatment of neurodegenerative diseases and identity disorders due to the interaction of the substances with the NDMA receptors and the dopamine pathways of the brain.

As each chemical has unique properties, a detailed study of literature is encouraged to define the compounds' interactions and their actions as either antagonists or stimulants in particular usage cases.

 

Product Safety Information

Our Arylcyclohexylamine products are intended for laboratory use and research purposes only. These chemicals are not graded safe for human consumption. The company shall bear no responsibility or liability for the misuse of these chemicals by the end-user.

Mislabeling of the research chemicals to include standard dosages for human consumption is not approved and is highly discouraged.

As a customer, you are required to check and confirm the legal status of the purchased products in your country and area of residence. The company bears no responsibility for any consequences that may arise through the purchase of chemicals restricted in your country of residence.

 

Guidelines for Arylcyclohexylamines

You can purchase Arylcyclohexylamine compounds online from the RealChems website. Please refer to the following FAQ’s for detailed information:

You may conveniently order Arylcyclohexylamines for research from the RealChems website through a simple eCommerce platform.

We accept multiple payment methods, including Mastercard, Visa, and Bitcoin. All costs are equated to the value of Euros. In the case of cryptocurrencies, fluctuations in the value of specific currencies may affect your purchase's total cost.

Orders are dispatched as soon as payment is processed. If payments are received before 12:30 p.m. Central European Time, the orders will be dispatched on the same day.

Products are shipped from the Netherlands, Monday through Friday.

We ship our products globally except for the UK, USA, and Austria, where the shipment of research chemicals is not available. The delivery of CBD and other natural products is otherwise supported to these countries as well.

Due to the nature of the products available on the website, returns are not supported.

Shipping charges may vary based on the destination for delivery. You may select a delivery method on the checkout page according to your preferences. Certain promotional deals are also applicable at the time of checkout and may be automatically assigned to your order.

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Get 15% OFF your next order by subscribing to our Real news!

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close