0 Artikel

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

MiPT Pulver

Ab 37,50 €

Kauf MiPT Pulver

MiPT ist ein psychedelisches Tryptamin. Obwohl es vor vielen Jahren entdeckt wurde, bleibt es im Vergleich zu seinen Bruder- und Schwester-Tryptaminen unbeliebt, zu denen Verbindungen wie MET, DPT und sein Großvater Tryptamin DMT gehören.

  Wie MiPT Pulver zu verwenden MiPT ist ein Tryptamin und sollte als solches respektiert werden. Das heißt, es ist nicht so stark oder wirksam als Molekül wie Tryptamine wie DMT. Als solches bleibt es unter den Tryptamin-verbindungen ein bisschen ein Außenseiter. Kauf die hochwertigste MiPTin Pulverform. Kauf MiPT in den Mengen 1, 5, 10 und 25 Gramm. Achte darauf, den MiPT-Pulver an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort zu lagern, um eine maximale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Treffe beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien im Labor immer geeignete Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie z. B. das Abwischen von Oberflächen und das Tragen von Handschuhen, einer Maske und Schutzkleidung.   Definition MiPT Die Definition von MiPT ist offiziell als N-Methyl-N-Isopropyltryptamin bekannt. Es ist ein weniger beliebtes Psychedelikum, das in seiner Struktur den bekannteren Tryptaminen wie DMT und DPT ähnelt. Die letztgenannten Verbindungen wurden umfassend erforscht und sind als eigenständige potente Verbindungen bekannt. Es wird angenommen, dass sich MiPT signifikant von diesen Verbindungen unterscheidet, deren Untersuchung ebenso intensiv ist. MiPT hingegen stellt während des Studiums weniger mentale Herausforderungen dar. Die Schlussfolgerungen aus der MiPT-Forschung sind jedoch weit weniger umwerfend als die, die man aus dem Studium der DMT lernen könnte.   Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur MiPT MiPT ist eng mit anderen Tryptaminverbindungen verwandt, obwohl viele Forscher berichten, dass es nicht wirklich vergleichbar ist. Forschungsberichte ziehen selten faszinierende Schlussfolgerungen und zwingen die Forscher zu dem Schluss, dass diese Verbindung nicht viel Neues bietet. Wie viele Tryptamine wurde es zuerst von Alexander Shulgin synthetisiert. Die Synthese ist noch in seinem populären Buch TiHKAL verfügbar. Wie bei anderen Tryptaminen wird angenommen, dass es als Agonist am 5-HT2a-Serotoninrezeptor wirkt. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen MiPT und DMT besteht darin, dass MiPT in jeder seiner Gruppen eine Isopropyl- und Methylkohlenstoffkette enthält, während DMT zwei Methylgruppen hat.   Wo MiPT zu kaufen MiPT kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen MiPT von höchster Qualität, meist in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch oft auch andere Stoffformen vorrätig, bitte kontaktiere uns, um zu sehen, ob wir die gewünschte Stoffform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um MiPT bei uns zu kaufen. Versand MiPT* nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande, Belgien , Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechien, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und viele andere Länder.            


Kauf MiPT Pulver MiPT ist ein psychedelisches Tryptamin. Obwohl es vor vielen Jahren entdeckt wurde, bleibt es im Vergleich zu seinen Bruder- und Schwester-Tryptaminen unbelie...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU MiPT Powder
Disclaimer Unser MiPT-Pulver ist nur für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Jede Erwähnung von Dosierung/Ernährung an Mensch oder Tier oder alles was mit dem Verzehr zu tun hat, ist nicht zulässig.


Short Description

MiPT Dosierung

MiPT, auch bekannt als N-Methyl-Isopropyl-Tryptamin, wird von uns in hochwertigster Pulverform geliefert und ist in den Mengen 1, 5, 10 und 25 Gramm erhältlich. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Qualität aller unserer MiPT’s mindestens 97% rein ist. Dies bedeutet, dass du unabhängig von der gewählten Dosierung eine reine Dosierung erwarten kann.

Menge

Reinheit/Dosierung

1 Gramm

> 97%

5 Gramm

> 97%

10 Gramm

> 97%

25 Gramm

> 97%

 

MiPT Chemische Daten

Chemischer Name

N-[2-(1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]-N-methylpropan-2-amine

Formel

C14H20N2

 



Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:MiPT Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

MiPT Powder

In Stock
Starting from €37.50

BUY MiPT Powder

MiPT is a psychedelic tryptamine. Despite being discovered many years ago, it remains unpopular compared to its brother and sister tryptamines which include compounds like MET, DPT, and the granddaddy tryptamine, DMT.

  How to use MiPT Powder MiPT is a tryptamine and should be respected as such. That said, it is not as potent or powerful as a molecule as tryptamines like DMT. As such, it remains a bit of an outcast among tryptamine compounds. Buy MiPTin the highest quality powder form. Buy MiPT in the quantities 1, 5, 10, and 25 grams. Ensure to store the MiPT powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition MiPT The definition of MiPT is officially known as N-Methyl-N-isopropyltryptamine. It’s a less-popular psychedelic that is structurally similar to more popular tryptamines such as DMT and DPT. The latter compounds have been researched extensively and are known to be powerful compounds in their own right. MiPT is understood to be significantly different from these compounds, which are similarly intense to research. MiPT, on the other hand, produces less of a mental challenge when being studied. The conclusions drawn by research on MiPT, however, are much less mind-blowing than those one might learn from studying DMT.   Chemistry background information MiPT MiPT is closely related to other tryptamine compounds although many researchers report that it is not really that similar. Research reports rarely draw fascinating conclusions, leaving researchers to conclude that this compound does not provide much in the way of novelty. Like many tryptamines it was first synthesized by Alexander Shulgin. The synthesis is still available in his popular book TiHKAL. Like other tryptamines, it is believed to work on the 5-HT2a serotonin receptor as an agonist. The main difference between MiPT and DMT is the fact that MiPT contains an isopropyl and methyl carbon chain in each of its groups whereas DMT has two methyl groups.   Where to buy MiPT MiPT can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality MiPT, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy MiPT from us.  Shipping MiPT* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.        


BUY MiPT Powder MiPT is a psychedelic tryptamine. Despite being discovered many years ago, it remains unpopular compared to its brother and sister tryptamines which include comp...

More
More Information
SKU MiPT Powder
Disclaimer Our MIPT powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.

Short Description

MiPT Dosage

MiPT also known as N-methyl-isopropyltryptamine is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 1, 5, 10, and 25 grams. We ensure to test the quality of all of our MiPT to be at least 97% pure. This means that no matter what dosage you choose to purchase, you can expect it to be pure.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

1 gram

> 97%

5 gram

> 97%

10 gram

> 97%

25 gram

> 97%

 

MiPT Chemical data

Chemical name

N-[2-(1H-indol-3-yl)ethyl]-N-methylpropan-2-amine

Formula

C14H20N2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:MiPT Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close