0 Artikel Artikel
0 Artikel Artikel
COUNTDOWN TO BAN
Last chance to get 3-MMC, Hexen and 4-CMC before these chemicals are banned!

MXPr Pulver

Bewertung:
5 of 5
Auf Lager
Ab 20,00 €

Kauf MXPr Pulver

MXPr ist ein dissoziatives Arylcyclohexylamin, das strukturell mit Verbindungen wie Ketamin, MXE und 3-MeO-PCP verwandt ist. 

  Wie MXPr pulver zu verwenden Kauf MXPr in der hochwertigsten Pulverform. Kauf MXPr in den Mengen 0,25, 0,5, 1, 2 oder 5 Gramm. Diese Verbindung ist am stabilsten, wenn sie im Gefrierschrank aufbewahrt wird, da sie bei -20 Grad Celsius am stabilsten zu sein scheint. Wenn dies nicht möglich ist, lager den MXPr einfach an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort, um eine maximale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Beachte beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien darauf, im Labor immer die richtigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen, wie das Abwischen von Oberflächen und das Tragen von Handschuhen, einer Maske und Schutzkleidung. Stelle bitte bei der Arbeit mit MXPr sicher, dass du hochempfindliche Geräte verwendet, die Milligramm-Dosierungen messen können. Chemikalien dieser Potenz sind sehr stark und sollten mit Vorsicht behandelt werden.   Definition MXPr Die Definition von MXPr ist offiziell als Methoxpropamin bekannt, ein dissoziatives Anästhetikum aus Arylcyclohexylamin, das derzeit als Forschungschemikalie verkauft wird. Da es relativ neu auf dem Markt ist und noch nicht viel erforscht wurde, ist nicht viel über seine Chemie und Wirkung bekannt. MXPr ist unter den Arylcyclohexylaminen insofern interessant, als es in erster Linie als neues Halluzinogen und dann sekundär als Arylcyclohexylamin klassifiziert wird. Es funktioniert jedoch immer noch hauptsächlich, indem es die NMDAr-Standorte antagonisiert.   Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur MXPr MXPr ist Methoxetamin (MXE) und Methoxmetamin (MXM) strukturell am ähnlichsten. Alle diese Substanzen enthalten die Cyclohexylamin-Kerneinheit mit einer Aryleinheit-Anbindung. Die Arylgruppe ist keimständig zum Amin positioniert. In den einfachsten Fällen ist die Aryleinheit ein Phenylring, obwohl manchmal zusätzliche Substitutionen vorhanden sind. Das Amin ist normalerweise nicht primär. Sekundäre Amine wie Methylamino oder Ethylamino oder auch tertiäre Cycloalkylamine wie Piperidino oder Pyrrolidino sind die häufigsten Substituenten.   Wo MXPr zu Kaufen MXPr kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen MXPr in Premiumqualität, normalerweise in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch oft andere Stoffformen zur Verfügung, bitte kontaktiere uns, um zu sehen, ob wir deine bevorzugte Stoffform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um MXPr bei uns zu kaufen. Sicherer Versand MXPr* nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande, Belgien , Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechien, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und viele andere Länder.      


Kauf MXPr Pulver MXPr ist ein dissoziatives Arylcyclohexylamin, das strukturell mit Verbindungen wie Ketamin, MXE und 3-MeO-PCP verwandt ist.    Wie MXPr pulver zu ver...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU MXPr
Disclaimer Unser MXPr-Pulver ist ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Jede Erwähnung der Dosierung/Verfütterung an Menschen oder Tiere oder alles, was mit dem Verzehr zu tun hat, ist nicht akzeptabel.
Short Description

MXPr Dosierung

MXPr, auch bekannt als Methoxpropamin, wird von uns in hochwertigster Pulverform geliefert und ist in den Mengen 0,25, 0,5, 1, 2 und 5 Gramm erhältlich. Egal wie viel du kaufst, du kannst sicher sein, dass Realchems dir nur ein Produkt liefert, das mindestens 97% rein ist.

Menge

Reinheit/Dosierung

0.25 Gramm

> 97

0.5 Gramm

> 97%

1 Gramm

> 97%

2 Gramm

> 97%

5 Gramm

> 97%

 

MXPr Chemischer Daten

Chemischer Name

2-Oxo-3'-methoxy-PCPr

Formel

C16H23NO2



Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:MXPr Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

MXPr Powder

Rating:
4.65 of 5
Starting from €16.00

BUY MXPr powder

MXPr is an arylcyclohexylamine dissociative that is structurally related to compounds like ketamine, MXE, and 3-MeO-PCP. It has not been available for long, first having been identified in Denmark in October 2019.

  How to use MXPr powder Buy MXPr in the highest quality powder form. Buy MXPr in the quantities 0.25, 0.5g, 1g, 2g, or 5g.  This compound is most stable when stored in the freezer, as it seems to be most stable when stored at -20 Celcius. If this is not possible, simply ensure to store the MXPr in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. When working with MXPr, make sure that you use highly sensitive equipment capable of measuring milligram dosages. Chemicals of this potency are very strong and should be treated with care.   Definition MXPr The definition of MXPr is officially known as methoxpropamine, is an arylcyclohexylamine dissociative anesthetic that is currently sold as a research chemical. Because it’s relatively new on the market and has not been researched much, there is not a lot known about its chemistry and effects. MXPr is interesting among the arylcyclohexylamines in that it is primarily classed as a novel hallucinogen and then secondarily classed as an arylcyclohexylamine. However, it still operates primarily by antagonizing the NMDAr sites.   Chemistry background information MXPr MXPr is most structurally similar to methoxetamine (MXE) and methoxmetamine (MXM). All of these substances contain the core cyclohexylamine unit with an aryl moiety attachment. The aryl group is positioned germinal to the amine. In the most simplest cases, the aryl moiety is a phenyl ring, although sometimes there are additional substitituions. The amine is usually not primary. Secondary amines such as methylamino or ethylamino, or even tertiary cycloalkylamines such as piperidino or pyrrolidino, are the most common substitutes.   Where to buy MXPr MXPr can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality MXPr, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy MXPr from us.  Shipping products to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia, and many other countries.    


BUY MXPr powder MXPr is an arylcyclohexylamine dissociative that is structurally related to compounds like ketamine, MXE, and 3-MeO-PCP. It has not been available for long, first ...

More
More Information
SKU MXPr
Disclaimer Our MXPr powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption-related is not acceptable.
Short Description

MXPr Dosage

MXPr is also known as methoxpropamine is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 0.25, 0.5g, 1g, 2g, and 5g. No matter what amount you purchase you can be certain that Realchems will only provide you with a product that is at least 97% pure.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

0.25

> 97

0.5 gram

> 97%

1 gram

> 97%

2 gram

> 97%

5 gram

> 97%

 

MXPr Chemical data

Chemical name

2-Oxo-3'-methoxy-PCPr

Formula

C16H23NO2

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:MXPr Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close