0 Artikel

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

Hexen (Discontinued)

Bewertung:
5 of 5

Kauf Hexen Pulver

Hexen oder N-Ethylhexedron ist eine Substanz, die zur Klasse der Cathinone gehört. Cathinon selbst ist eine Verbindung, die in der Khat-Pflanze vorkommt, die in Afrika wächst. Cathinon-Substanzen sind Substanzen, die anderen Chemikalien wie Ephedrin, Methcathinon usw. ähnlich sind.

Wie Hexen Pulver zu verwenden Kauf Hexen in Pulverform von höchster Qualität. Achte darauf, den Hexen-Pulver für eine maximale Haltbarkeit an einem trockenen und kühlen Ort zu lagern. Stelle sicher beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien im Labor immer geeignete Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie z. B. das Abwischen von Oberflächen und das Tragen von Handschuhen, einer Maske und Schutzkleidung. Sobald du mit deiner Recherche begonnen hasst, gehe dann entsprechend weiter. Wir wissen noch nicht viel über die Pharmakologie von Hexen, außer dass es wahrscheinlich Noradrenalin und Dopamin beeinflusst. Es kann ähnliche Eigenschaften mit anderen Cathinonen teilen, die selbst wenig untersucht wurden. Wenn du selbst viel über diese Verbindungen geforscht hasst, möchtest du vielleicht deine eigenen persönlichen Erfahrungen nutzen, um dich auf die sichere Hexen-Pulver-Forschung vorzubereiten. Definition Hexen Die Definition von Hexen ist offiziell als N-Ethylhexedron bekannt. Es hat andere Namen wie NEH, ethyl-hex, hex-en und natürlich Hexen. Es ist schon eine Weile her. Die erste aufgezeichnete Synthese war 1964, obwohl sie erst Ende 2015 an Popularität gewann, als die chemische Forschungsphase Schwierigkeiten hatte, neue Verbindungen zu finden. Die Ausnahme ist in Deutschland, wo es als Arzneimittel zur Förderung des Gewichtsverlusts eingesetzt wurde. Als es als Forschungschemikalie verfügbar wurde, stieg seine Popularität. Im Jahr 2018 war es die beliebteste Forschungschemikalie in der gesamten Europäischen Union. Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur Hexen Als Derivat von Hexedron hat Hexen eine Reihe von Ähnlichkeiten. Die Methylgruppe wird durch eine Ethylgruppe ersetzt, wobei beide jedoch am Stickstoffatom hängen bleiben. Dies erzeugt eine ähnliche Struktur wie Pentedron. Da Cathinone nicht gut erforscht sind, gibt es nicht viele Informationen über ihre Pharmakologie. Es ist wahrscheinlich, dass sie Dopamin und Noradrenalin beeinflussen.   Wo Hexen zu kaufen Hexen kann hier auf der Realchems-Website gekauft werden. Wir verkaufen Hexes von höchster Qualität, meist in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch oft auch andere Stoffformen vorrätig, also kontaktiere uns bitte, um zu sehen, ob wir die gewünschte Stoffform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um Hexen bei uns zu kaufen. Sicherer  von Hexen * nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande, Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechische Republik, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und viele andere Länder.      


Kauf Hexen Pulver Hexen oder N-Ethylhexedron ist eine Substanz, die zur Klasse der Cathinone gehört. Cathinon selbst ist eine Verbindung, die in der Khat-Pflanze vorkommt, die in...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU Hexen
Disclaimer Unser Hexen-Pulver ist nur für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Jede Erwähnung von Dosierung/Ernährung an Mensch oder Tier oder alles was mit dem Verzehr zu tun hat, ist nicht zulässig.
Short Description

Hexen Dosierung

Hexen, auch bekannt als N-Ethylhexedron, wird von uns in hochwertigster Pulverform geliefert und ist in hochwertigen Qualitäten erhältlich. Das Hexen, das wir hier bei RealChems verkaufen, wurde im Labor getestet und hat eine Reinheit von mindestens 97%. Dadurch hast du kein Gefahr von Verunreinigungen und es behindert deine Forschung nicht.

 

Hexen Chemische Daten

Wenn du die chemische Zusammensetzung von Hexen versteht, kann es Hilfen deine Forschung fortsetzen. 

Chemischer Name

2-(Ethylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one

Formel

C14H21NO

 

 

 

 



Special Price 12,00 €
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:Hexen (Discontinued)
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

N-Ethyl-Hexedrone

Rating:
4.4 of 5

BUY Hexen Powder

Hexen, or N-Ethylhexedrone, is a substance that’s a part of the cathinone class. Cathinone itself is a compound that’s found in the Khat plant that grows in Africa. Cathinone substances are those that are similar to other chemicals like ephedrine, methcathinone, etc. 

How to use Hexen Powder Buy Hexen in the highest quality powder form. Ensure to store the Hexen powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. Once you begin your research, proceed accordingly. We don’t know much about Hexen pharmacology yet except that it likely influences norepinephrine and dopamine. It may share similar properties to other cathinones, which are themselves understudied. If you have done a lot of your own research on these compounds, you may want to utilize your own personal experience to prepare for safe research of Hexen powder. Definition Hexen The definition of Hexen is officially known as N-Ethylhexedrone. It has other names such as NEH, ethyl-hex, hex-en and, of course, Hexen. It has been around for a while. The first recorded synthesis was in 1964, although it didn’t begin to gather popularity until late 2015 when the research chemical phase was struggling to find new compounds. The exception is in Germany, where it was used as a medication to help promote weight loss. As it became available as a research chemical its popularity surged. In 2018, it was the most popular research chemical seized throughout the European Union.   Chemistry background information Hexen As a derivative of hexedrone, Hexen shares a number of similarities. The methyl group is replaced with an ethyl group, though both remain attached to the nitrogen atom. This creates a similar structure to pentedrone. Because cathinones have not been well-researched, there is not a lot of available information regarding their pharmacology. It is reasonable to assume that they have an influence on dopamine and norepinephrine.    Where to buy Hexen Hexen can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality Hexen, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy Hexen from us. Shipping Hexen* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.    


BUY Hexen Powder Hexen, or N-Ethylhexedrone, is a substance that’s a part of the cathinone class. Cathinone itself is a compound that’s found in the Khat plant that grows in A...

More
More Information
SKU hexen
Disclaimer Our Hexen powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

Hexen Dosage

Hexen also known as N-Ethylhexedrone, is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available at high qualities. The Hexen that we sell here at Realchem has been lab-tested and proven to be at least 97% pure. This means that you won’t run the risk of impurities and, as such, there won’t be any impediments to your research.

 

Hexen Chemical data 

Understanding the chemical composition of Hexen can help you further your research.

Chemical name

2-(Ethylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one

Formula

C14H21NO

Special Price €12.00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:N-Ethyl-Hexedrone
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close