0 шт.

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

NDH Powder

As low as 25,00 €

КУПИТЬ NDH Порошок

NDH, или N-Изобутил-гекседрон, является очень новым исследовательским химическим веществом, о котором практически нет информации. Это химическое вещество существует уже несколько лет, но оно очень редко распространяется, и поэтому люди не могут исследовать его очень часто.

  Как использовать NDH Порошок Покупайте NDH в порошковой форме самого высокого качества. Покупайте NDH в количествах [product quantities] , гарантирующих хранение порошка NDH в сухом и прохладном месте в течение максимального срока годности. При обращении с исследовательскими химическими веществами всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, такие как протирание поверхностей и ношение перчаток, маски и защитной одежды. NDH считается катиноном и, как и другие соединения этой группы, считается стимулятором. Другие продукты катинона обычно влияют на дофамин и адреналин. Продукт обычно продается в виде порошка, но его можно относительно легко растворить в жидкости, если вы заинтересованы в хранении его в виде жидкого раствора. Он растворяется в этаноле в пропорции 25 мг/мл и растворяется в ДМФ в пропорции 20 мг/мл. Одна из причин, по которой NDH плохо продается, заключается в том, что для работы требуется много вещества. Исследователям потребуется более высокое, чем в среднем, количество порошка NDH, чтобы получить какие-либо заметные результаты при их использовании.   Определение NDH Определение NDH официально известно как N-изобутил-гекседрон, первоначально продававшийся для замены Гексена. Однако, несмотря на то, что NDH был доступен в течение нескольких лет, в онлайн-сообществе все еще существуют некоторые сомнения относительно его происхождения, химического состава и назначения. Те, кто исследовал это соединение, не смогли легко сделать определенные выводы. Общее мнение, по-видимому, заключается в том, что по сравнению с эффективностью других катинонов аналогичные количества не дают достаточной информации для исследований. Основная химическая информация по NDH NDH-это химическое вещество с формульным весом 283,8. Он продается в виде твердого кристалла и легко растворим в спирте (этаноле), а также в ДМСО. Он достаточно растворим в ДМФ и PBS с рН 7,2. Очень мало исследований изучало действие NDH, но предполагается, что он взаимодействует с дофамином и норадреналином. Это верно и для других катинонов.   Где купить NDH NDH можно приобрести здесь, на веб-сайте Realchems. Мы продаем NDH высшего качества, как правило, в порошке. Тем не менее, у нас часто есть другие формы веществ, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе ваша предпочтительная форма вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить NDH у нас. доставка NDH*в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.          


КУПИТЬ NDH Порошок NDH, или N-Изобутил-гекседрон, является очень новым исследовательским химическим ...

More
More Information
SKU NDH
Disclaimer Наш NDH предназначен только для лабораторного использования и не одобрен для потребления человеком. Любое упоминание о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или о чем-либо, связанном с потреблением, неприемлемо.
Short Description

NDH Дозировка 

NDH также известен как N-изобутил-гекседрон и поставляется нами в виде порошка самого высокого качества и доступен в количествах 1 гр, 2 гр, 5 гр и 10 гр. Все NDH, продаваемые на Realchems, будут чистыми по крайней мере на 97%, что гарантирует, что вы сможете проводить исследования, не беспокоясь о примесях или токсинах.

Количество

Чистота/Дозировка

1 гр

97%

2 гр

97%

5 гр

97%

10 гр

97%

 

NDH Химические данные

Химическое название

2-(isobutylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one, monohydrochloride

Формула

C16H25HCI



Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:NDH Powder
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

NDH Powder

Rating:
5 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €21.25

BUY NDH Powder

NDH, or N-Isobutyl-Hexedrone, is a very new research chemical with hardly any information available about it. This chemical has been around for a couple of years but it is very rarely distributed and therefore people are not able to research it very often.

  How to use NDH Powder Buy NDH in the highest quality powder form. Buy NDH in the quantities [product quantities] Ensure to store the NDH Powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. NDH is considered to be a cathinone, and like other compounds in this group is understood to be a stimulant. Other cathinone products generally affect dopamine and epinephrine.  The product is generally sold in powder form, but it can relatively easily be dissolved into a liquid if you’re interested in storing it as a liquid solution. It dissolves in ethanol at a rate of 25 mg/ml, and it dissolves in DMF at 20 mg/ml. One of the reasons that NDH has not sold well is because it is understood that a lot is required to work with. Researchers will need higher-than-average amounts of NDH powder to produce any discernible results in their usage.   Definition NDH The definition of NDH is officially known as N-isobutyl-hexedrone was originally sold to replace Hexen. However, despite the fact that NDH has been available for a couple of years, there is still some hesitation in the online community about its origins, chemical makeup, and purpose. Those who have researched the compound have not been able to easily draw definite conclusions. The general consensus seems to be that, compared to the potency of other cathinones, similar amounts do not yield enough information to research. Chemistry background information NDH NDH is a chemical with a formula weight of 283.8. It is sold as a solid crystal and it is readily soluble in alcohol (ethanol) as well as DMSO. It is fairly soluble in DMF and PBS with a pH of 7.2. Very little research has explored the actions of NDH but it is speculated to interact with dopamine and norepinephrine. This is true of other cathinones.    Where to buy NDH NDH can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality NDH, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy NDH from us.  Safe shipping NDH* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.  


BUY NDH Powder NDH, or N-Isobutyl-Hexedrone, is a very new research chemical with hardly any information available about it. This chemical has been around for a couple of years bu...

More
More Information
SKU NDH
Disclaimer Our NHD POWDER is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

NDH Dosage

NDH is also known as N-isobutyl-hexedrone and is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, and 10gr. All of the NDH sold on Realchems will be at least 97% pure, providing the assurance that you’ll be able to research without worrying about impurities or toxins.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

1 gr

97%

2 gr

97%

5 gr

97%

10 gr

97%

 

NDH Chemical data

Chemical name

2-(isobutylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one, monohydrochloride

Formula

C16H25HCI

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:NDH Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close