0 Artikel

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

NDH Pulver

Bewertung:
1.65 of 5
Ab 25,00 €

Kauf NDH Pulver

NDH oder N-Isobutyl-Hexedron ist eine sehr neue Forschungssubstanz, über die kaum Informationen vorliegen. Diese Chemikalie gibt es schon seit einigen Jahren, aber sie wird sehr selten verbreitet und kann daher nicht oft erforscht werden.

  Wie NDH Pulver zu verwenden Kauf NDH von höchster Qualität in Pulverform. Kauf NDH in den Mengen 1, 2, 5 und 10 Gramm ?[Producthoeveelheden] Lager das NDH-Pulver für eine maximale Haltbarkeit trocken und kühl. Treffe beim Umgang mit Forschungschemikalien im Labor immer geeignete Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie z. B. das Abwischen von Oberflächen und das Tragen von Handschuhen, einer Maske und Schutzkleidung. NDH gilt als Cathinon und gilt wie andere Verbindungen dieser Gruppe als Stimulans. Andere Cathinon-Produkte beeinflussen im Allgemeinen Dopamin und Adrenalin. Das Produkt wird im Allgemeinen in Pulverform verkauft, lässt sich jedoch relativ leicht in einer Flüssigkeit auflösen, wenn du es als flüssige Lösung aufbewahren möchtet. Es löst sich in Ethanol mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 25 mg/ml und es löst sich in DMF mit 20 mg/ml auf. Einer der Gründe, warum sich NDH nicht gut verkauft hat, ist, dass es viel kostet, damit zu arbeiten. Forscher benötigen eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Menge NDH-Pulver, um aus seiner Verwendung beobachtbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen.   Definition NDH Die Definition von NDH ist offiziell als N-Isobutyl-Hexedron bekannt und wurde ursprünglich verkauft, um Hexen zu ersetzen. Trotz der Tatsache, dass NDH seit einigen Jahren verfügbar ist, gibt es in der Online-Community noch einige Bedenken hinsichtlich seiner Herkunft, chemischen Zusammensetzung und Verwendungszweck. Diejenigen, die den Zusammenhang untersucht haben, konnten nicht leicht endgültige Schlussfolgerungen ziehen. Der allgemeine Konsens scheint zu sein, dass vergleichbare Mengen im Vergleich zur Wirksamkeit anderer Cathinone nicht genügend Informationen für die Forschung liefern.   Chemischer Hintergrundinformation zur NDH NDH ist eine Chemikalie mit einem formalen Gewicht von 283,8. Es wird als fester Kristall verkauft und ist in Alkohol (Ethanol) und DMSO leicht löslich. Es ist ziemlich löslich in DMF und PBS mit einem pH-Wert von 7,2. Es wurde nur sehr wenig erforscht, wie NDH funktioniert, aber es wird spekuliert, dass es mit Dopamin und Noradrenalin interagiert. Dies gilt auch für andere Cathinone.   Wo NDH zu Kaufen NDH kann hier auf der Realchems-Website erworben werden. Wir verkaufen NDH in Premiumqualität, normalerweise in Pulverform. Wir haben jedoch oft auch andere Stoffformen vorrätig, also bitte kontaktiere uns, um zu sehen, ob wir die gewünschte Stoffform auf Lager haben. Du müsst mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um NDH bei uns zu kaufen. Sicherer von NDH* nach Kanada, Italien, Brasilien, Schweiz, Australien, Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Japan, Russland, Mexiko, Ägypten, Türkei, Spanien, Argentinien, Polen, Marokko, Saudi-Arabien, Rumänien, Kasachstan, Niederlande, Belgien, Griechenland, Tunesien, Tschechien, Dominikanische Republik, Portugal, Ungarn, Israel, Bulgarien, Finnland, Dänemark, Slowakei, Norwegen, Irland, Kroatien, Armenien, Litauen, Slowenien, Lettland, Estland und viele andere Länder.        


Kauf NDH Pulver NDH oder N-Isobutyl-Hexedron ist eine sehr neue Forschungssubstanz, über die kaum Informationen vorliegen. Diese Chemikalie gibt es schon seit einigen Jahren, abe...

More
Weitere Informationen
SKU NDH
Disclaimer Unser NDH ist nur für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen. Jede Erwähnung von Dosierung/Ernährung an Mensch oder Tier oder alles was mit dem Verzehr zu tun hat, ist nicht zulässig.
Short Description

NDH Dosierung

NDH ist auch als N-Isobutyl Hexedrone bekannt und wird von uns in hochwertigster Pulverform geliefert und ist in den Mengen 1, 2, 5 und 10 Gramm erhältlich. Alle auf Realchems verkauften NDH sind zu mindestens 97% rein und bieten die Gewissheit, dass du deine Forschung durchführen kann, ohne dich um Verunreinigungen oder Toxine sorgen zu müssen.

Menge

Reinheit/Dosierung

1 Gramm

97%

2 Gramm

97%

5 Gramm

97%

10 Gramm

97%

 

NDH Chemische Daten

Chemischer Name

2-(isobutylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one, monohydrochloride

Formel

C16H25HCI

 



Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:NDH Pulver
Deine Bewertung

Realchems Großhandel

Viele unserer Produkte sind im Großhandel erhältlich. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an Info [@] realchems [.] Com [alle Klammern entfernen]. Wir versuchen dem Großhandel anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Mo-Fr) zu beantworten.

 

Realchems Versand

Wir versenden von Montag bis Freitag. Ihre Bestellung wird am selben Tag versandt, wenn Sie bestellt haben und die Zahlung vor 12.30 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit erhalten ist. Alle Bestellungen werden aus den Niederlanden verschickt. Wir versenden weltweit mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich.

Informieren Sie sich als Kunde vor der Bestellung über die in Ihrem Land geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften bezüglich der Chemikalie. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Konsequenzen, die sich aus dem Kauf eines unserer chemischen Forschungsprodukte ergeben können.

Unsere Produkte werden in versiegelten Mylar Folienbeuteln geliefert, um das Material bis zur Verwendung zu schützen. Alle Produkte sind korrekt gekennzeichnet, auf der Umverpackung befindet sich jedoch kein Hinweis auf den chemischen Namen oder Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

NDH Powder

Rating:
5 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €21.25

BUY NDH Powder

NDH, or N-Isobutyl-Hexedrone, is a very new research chemical with hardly any information available about it. This chemical has been around for a couple of years but it is very rarely distributed and therefore people are not able to research it very often.

  How to use NDH Powder Buy NDH in the highest quality powder form. Buy NDH in the quantities [product quantities] Ensure to store the NDH Powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing. NDH is considered to be a cathinone, and like other compounds in this group is understood to be a stimulant. Other cathinone products generally affect dopamine and epinephrine.  The product is generally sold in powder form, but it can relatively easily be dissolved into a liquid if you’re interested in storing it as a liquid solution. It dissolves in ethanol at a rate of 25 mg/ml, and it dissolves in DMF at 20 mg/ml. One of the reasons that NDH has not sold well is because it is understood that a lot is required to work with. Researchers will need higher-than-average amounts of NDH powder to produce any discernible results in their usage.   Definition NDH The definition of NDH is officially known as N-isobutyl-hexedrone was originally sold to replace Hexen. However, despite the fact that NDH has been available for a couple of years, there is still some hesitation in the online community about its origins, chemical makeup, and purpose. Those who have researched the compound have not been able to easily draw definite conclusions. The general consensus seems to be that, compared to the potency of other cathinones, similar amounts do not yield enough information to research. Chemistry background information NDH NDH is a chemical with a formula weight of 283.8. It is sold as a solid crystal and it is readily soluble in alcohol (ethanol) as well as DMSO. It is fairly soluble in DMF and PBS with a pH of 7.2. Very little research has explored the actions of NDH but it is speculated to interact with dopamine and norepinephrine. This is true of other cathinones.    Where to buy NDH NDH can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality NDH, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy NDH from us.  Safe shipping NDH* to Canada, Italy, Brazil, Switzerland, Australia, New zealand, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Mexico, Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Argentina, Poland, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Romania, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Tunisia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Hungary, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Denmark, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Armenia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia and many other countries.  


BUY NDH Powder NDH, or N-Isobutyl-Hexedrone, is a very new research chemical with hardly any information available about it. This chemical has been around for a couple of years bu...

More
More Information
SKU NDH
Disclaimer Our NHD POWDER is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable.
Short Description

NDH Dosage

NDH is also known as N-isobutyl-hexedrone and is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 1gr, 2gr, 5gr, and 10gr. All of the NDH sold on Realchems will be at least 97% pure, providing the assurance that you’ll be able to research without worrying about impurities or toxins.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

1 gr

97%

2 gr

97%

5 gr

97%

10 gr

97%

 

NDH Chemical data

Chemical name

2-(isobutylamino)-1-phenylhexan-1-one, monohydrochloride

Formula

C16H25HCI

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:NDH Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close