0 шт.

AIRMAIL: uninsured, therefore no reships are offered with this method.

Once the package has left our doors, we have no control over it. Airmail is just your address and stamps. However, if it’s not with you after the allotted amount of time, then please let us know by contacting us via e-mail or chat.

DPD/DHL: insured, eligible for a lost claim and reship.

If if there is something seemingly unusual about your tracking or it’s not with you within 10 working days then let us know, we will need to open a claim for you, to do this we need to inform DPD of the contents of the package (we need your approval to do this), once we have your approval, we then have 2 weeks to get this moving, if we can’t get it moving in this time then we will reship to an alternative address.

POSTNLTRACKED: uninsured, 50% reship/store credit

This is an uninsured shipping option however, if it is not with you after 35 working days, we will reship 50% to an alternative address (once), or we will give you 50% refund in store credit.

O-PCE Powder

As low as 17,00 €

КУПИТЬ O-PCE Порошок

Это относительно новое исследовательское химическое вещество с очень небольшим количеством доступных данных. Большая часть доступных исследований основана на экстраполяциях, основанных на сходстве O-PCE с другими веществами и кратком анекдотическом опыте лабораторных исследователей, таких как вы.

Как использовать O-PCE Порошок Существует очень очевидный недостаток информации об O-PCE, особенно в научной литературе. Любой, кто исследует это соединение, должен быть осторожен, так как это в значительной степени неизведанная территория. Хотя он имеет сходство с другими арилциклогексиламиновыми соединениями (такими как кетамин и DCK), это не обязательно означает, что он будет функционировать так же, как они, или будет иметь тот же профиль безопасности. Покупайте O-PCE в порошковой форме самого высокого качества. Купите O-PCE в количестве 0,25 гр, 0,5 гр, 1 гр, 2 гр, 3 гр, 5 гр. Убедитесь, что порошок O-PCE хранится в сухом и прохладном месте для достижения максимального срока годности. При обращении с исследовательскими химическими веществами всегда соблюдайте надлежащие меры предосторожности в лаборатории, такие как протирание поверхностей и ношение перчаток, маски и защитной одежды.   Определение O-PCE Определение O-PCE официально известно как 2-Оксо-PCE или N-этилдешхлорокетамин, является производным DCK или дешлорокетамина. Он тесно связан с этициклидином, или PCE. Этициклидин аналогичен по действию фенциклидину, или ПХФ, очень сильному диссоциативу. Все эти соединения являются диссоциативными анестетиками и входят в класс соединений арилциклогексиламина. Эти соединения имеют схожие функции, хотя их продолжительность и эффективность довольно сильно варьируются в зависимости от того, как они разработаны.   Основная химическая информация O-PCE O-PCE имеет ряд общих черт с DCK и кетамином и, как подозревают, обладает антибактериальными свойствами. Однако это не было подтверждено. Как и другие вещества класса арилциклогексиламинов, O-PCE имеет циклогексановое кольцо, связанное с ароматическим кольцом, а также аминную группу. O-PCE содержит аминоэтильную цепь, связанную с соседним альфа-углеродом (R2) циклогексанонового кольца. Структурно O-PCE почти идентичен DCK, с той лишь разницей, что длина их углеродной цепи. DCK имеет аминометильную цепь, в то время как O-PCE имеет аминоэтильную цепь.   Где купить O-PCE< O-PCE можно приобрести здесь, на веб-сайте Realchems. Мы продаем высококачественные O-PCE, как правило, в порошке. Тем не менее, у нас часто есть другие формы веществ, поэтому не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать, есть ли у нас на складе ваша предпочтительная форма вещества. Вам должно быть не менее 18 лет, чтобы купить O-PCE у нас. доставка O-PCE*в Канаду, Италию, Бразилию, Швейцарию, Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Францию, Германию, Японию, Россию, Мексику, Египет, Турцию, Испанию, Аргентину, Польшу, Марокко, Саудовскую Аравию, Румынию, Казахстан, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Грецию, Тунис, Чехию, Доминиканскую Республику, Португалию, Венгрию, Израиль, Болгарию, Финляндию, Данию, Словакию, Норвегию, Ирландию, Хорватию, Армению, Литву, Словению, Латвию, Эстонию и многие другие страны.          


КУПИТЬ O-PCE Порошок Это относительно новое исследовательское химическое вещество с очень небольш...

More
More Information
SKU O-PCE
Disclaimer Наш O-PCE порошок предназначен только для лабораторного использования и не одобрен для потребления человеком. Любое упоминание о дозировке/кормлении людей или животных или о чем-либо, связанном с потреблением, неприемлемо.
Short Description

O-PCE Дозировка 

O-PCE, также известный как Этициклидон или 2-Оксо-PCE, поставляется нами в виде порошка самого высокого качества и выпускается в количестве 0,25 г, 0,5 г, 1 г, 2 г, 3 г или 5 гр.

При использовании порошкообразных веществ невероятно важно убедиться, что вы используете правильную дозу. Если у вас нет миллиграммовой шкалы (невероятно важная инвестиция), вам следует научиться титровать свои дозы, разбавляя их жидкостью.

Количество

Чистота/Дозировка

0,25 гр

97%

0,5 гр

97%

1 гр

97%

2 гр

97%

3 гр

97%

5 гр

97%

 

O-PCE Химические данные 

Химическое название

2-(ethylamino)-2-phenyl-cyclohexanone

Формула

C14H19NO



Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:O-PCE Powder
Your Rating

Realchems оптом 

Большая часть нашей продукции доступна оптом. Напишите нам на info ( @ ) realchems (.) com (уберите все скобки). Мы постараемся ответить на ваши вопросы об оптовых закупках в течение 24 часов (понедельник-пятница).

 

Realchems Доставка

Мы отправляем с понедельника по пятницу, и если заказ и оплата дойдут до нас до 12:30 по ЦЕВ, мы отправим заказ в тот же день. Все заказы отправляются из Нидерландов. Мы осуществляем поставки по всему миру, за исключением Великобритании, США и Австрии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не будем поставлять в эти страны наших реагентов. Продукты КБР доступны для этих стран.

Твоей обязанностью как клиента - проверить законность химического вещества перед размещением заказа.. Мы не несем ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут возникнуть в результате приобретения одного из наших продуктов. 

Наши продукты поставляются в запечатанных пластиковых пакетах, которые защищают содержимое. Вся наша продукция имеет правильную маркировку, но на внешней упаковке нет ссылки на название реагента или логотипа Realchems.

Are you at least 18?

Да Нет

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Закрыть

0 items

Start order

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Prepare gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

Pack gift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tortor ipsum, eleifend vitae massa non, dignissim finibus eros. Maecenas non eros tristique nisl maximus sollicitudin.

O-PCE Powder

Rating:
4 of 5
In Stock
Starting from €17.00

BUY O-PCE Powder

O-PCE, or 2-Oxo-PCE, is a compound that was developed to mimic the effects of its predecessor, PCE. It is a relatively new research chemical with very little data available.

How to use O-PCE Powder There is a very apparent lack of information about O-PCE available, especially in scientific literature. Anyone researching this compound should be careful as it is largely uncharted territory. While it does share similarities with other arylcyclohexylamine compounds (like ketamine and DCK), that does not necessarily mean that it will function like them or share the same safety profile. Buy O-PCE in the highest quality powder form. Buy O-PCE in the quantities 0.25 gr, 0.5 gr, 1 gr, 2 gr, 3 gr, 5 gr. Ensure to store the O-PCE powder in a dry and cool place for maximum shelf-life. When handling research chemicals ensure to always take the proper precautions in the laboratory like wiping down surfaces and wearing gloves, a mask & protective clothing.   Definition O-PCE The definition of O-PCE is officially known as 2-Oxo-PCE or N-ethyldeschloroketamine, is a derivative of DCK or deschloroketamine. It is closely related to eticyclidine, or PCE. Eticyclidine is similar in action to phencyclidine, or PCP, a very potent dissociative.  All of these compounds are dissociative anesthetics and a part of the arylcyclohexylamine class of compounds. These compounds share similar functions although their duration and potency varies quite a bit depending on how they are developed.    Chemistry background information O-PCE O-PCE shares a number of similarities with DCK and ketamine, and is suspected to be antibacterial. However, this has not been confirmed. Like other substances in the arylcyclohexylamine class, O-PCE has a cyclohexane ring bound to an aromatic ring as well as an amine group. O-PCE contains an amino ethyl chain bound to an adjacent alpha carbon (R2) of the cyclohexanone ring. Structurally, O-PCE is nearly identical to DCK with the only difference being the length of their carbon chain. DCK has an amino methyl chain, whereas O-PCE has an amino ethyl chain. Structural similarities and extrapolation suggest that O-PCE interacts with the NMDA receptor. This is the same mechanism by which ketamine, DCK and other arylcyclohexylamines work.   Where to buy O-PCE O-PCE can be purchased here on the Realchems website. We sell premium quality O-PCE, typically in powder. However, we often have other substance forms available, so feel free to contact us to see if we have your preferred substance form in stock. You must be at least 18 years old to buy O-PCE from us.   


BUY O-PCE Powder O-PCE, or 2-Oxo-PCE, is a compound that was developed to mimic the effects of its predecessor, PCE. It is a relatively new research chemical with very little data...

More
More Information
SKU O-PCE
Disclaimer Our O-PCE powder is strictly for laboratory use only and is not approved for human consumption. Any mention of dosage/feeding to humans or animals or anything consumption related is not acceptable
Short Description

O-PCE Dosage

O-PCE also known as Eticyclidone or 2-Oxo-PCE is supplied by us in the highest quality powder form and is available in the quantities 0.25 gr, 0.5 gr, 1 gr, 2 gr, 3 gr, or 5 gr.

When using powdered substances it’s incredibly important to make sure that you’re using the right dose. If you don’t have a milligram scale (an incredibly important investment) then you should learn to titrate your dosages by diluting them in liquid.

Amount

Purity/Dosage

0,25 gr

97%

0,5 gr

97%

1 gr

97%

2 gr

97%

3 gr

97%

5 gr

97%


O-PCE Chemical data 

Chemical name

2-(ethylamino)-2-phenyl-cyclohexanone

Formula

C14H19NO

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:O-PCE Powder
Your Rating

Realchems Wholesale 

Most of our products are available wholesale. Please contact us for more information.We endeavor to answer Wholesale inquiries within 24hr hours (Mon-Fri).

 

Realchems Shipment

We ship Monday to Friday, same day dispatch if ordered and payment is received before 12.30 pm Central European Time. All orders are shipped from the Netherlands. We ship worldwide with the standard exception of the UK, USA & Austria. Under no circumstances will we ship research chemicals to these countries. CBD products, however, are available to these countries.

As a customer please check the legality of this chemical in your country before ordering. We are not responsible for any kind of consequences that are a result of purchasing one of our chemical research products. 

Our products are shipped in sealed Mylar foil bags to protect the material until use. All products are correctly labelled, but there is no reference to the chemical name or Realchems on the outer packaging.

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close