Artikel Artikel
Artikel Artikel
Einkaufsoptionen
Shopping-Möglichkeiten
Filter by
  1. Newly in stock 1 Artikel
  2. Pellets 2 Artikel

Pellets

ÜBER PELLETS

Diese Pellets gehören zu einer Klasse von Chemikalien, die zusammen als substituierte Benzofuran bekannt sind und aus mehr als 50 Verbindungen bestehen. Diese Chemikalien werden durch verschiedene Synthesemethoden aus Benzofuran gewonnen und für ihre therapeutischen, psychoaktiven, stimulierenden und psychedelischen Wirkungen geschätzt.

Zu den charakteristischen Verbindungen der Klasse gehören 3-FPM und 2C-B-FLY und 6-APB, die als Komponenten in verschiedenen medizinischen Formulierungen für Forschungszwecke verwendet werden.

Diese Chemikalien bestehen üblicherweise aus einem Benzofurankern, der mit einer 2-Aminoethylgruppe und verschiedenen Seitenketten als funktionelle Gruppen kombiniert ist, um die Derivatverbindungen herzustellen.

Diese Verbindungen können bequem von der RealChems-Website für Laborzwecke und Forschungszwecke erworben werden.

 

PELLET-SPEZIFIKATIONEN

Diese Chemikalien können in Form von Pellets auf der RealChems-Website erworben werden. Als psychoaktive und stimulierende Verbindungen werden diese Chemikalien auf ihre therapeutischen Wirkungen bei der Behandlung von neurologischen und kognitiven Störungen wie Alzheimer, Parkinson, Demenz, Fibromyalgie und anderen solchen degenerativen Erkrankungen untersucht.

Sie werden auch wissenschaftlich auf ihre mögliche Verwendung als Schmerzmittel zur Behandlung der Auswirkungen räumlicher Erkennungsstörungen untersucht, die sich auf Wahrnehmung und Gedächtnis auswirken.

Diese Chemikalien können auch als Empathogene wirken und zur Erforschung emotionaler Störungen wie Depressionen, bipolarer Syndrome und anderer verwandter Störungen wie Schizophrenie, Angstzustände und Hyperthyreose verwendet werden.

PELLET-SICHERHEITSINFORMATION

Unsere Pellets sind nur für Laborzwecke und Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Diese Chemikalien sind nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr unbedenklich. Das Unternehmen übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für den Missbrauch dieser Chemikalien durch den Endverbraucher.

Eine falsche Kennzeichnung der Forschungschemikalien mit Standarddosierungen für den menschlichen Verzehr ist nicht zugelassen und wird dringend entmutigt.

Als Kunde müsst du den rechtlichen Status der gekauften Produkte in deinem Land und Wohnort überprüfen und bestätigen. Das Unternehmen übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Konsequenzen, die durch den Kauf von in deinem Wohnsitzland eingeschränkten Chemikalien entstehen können.

PELLET-RICHTLINIEN

 

Du kannst Pellets online auf der RealChems-Website kaufen. Ausführliche Informationen findest du in den folgenden FAQs:

Du kannst synthetische Pellets bequem über eine einfache E-Commerce-Plattform auf der RealChems-Website für Forschungszwecke bestellen.

Wir akzeptieren mehrere Zahlungsmethoden, einschließlich Master Card, Visa und Bitcoin. Alle Kosten entsprechen dem Wert von Euro. Bei Kryptowährungen können sich Wertschwankungen bestimmter Währungen auf die Gesamtkosten Ihres Kaufs auswirken.

Bestellungen werden versandt, sobald die Zahlung bearbeitet wurde. Wenn Zahlungen vor 12:30 Uhr eingehen. Mitteleuropäische Zeit, die Bestellungen werden am selben Tag versandt.

Die Produkte werden montags bis freitags aus den Niederlanden verschickt.

Wir versenden unsere Produkte weltweit, mit Ausnahme von Großbritannien, den USA und Österreich, wo der Versand von Forschungschemikalien nicht möglich ist. Die Lieferung von CBD und anderen Naturprodukten wird ansonsten auch in diese Länder unterstützt.

Aufgrund der Art der auf der Website verfügbaren Produkte werden Rücksendungen nicht unterstützt.

Die Versandkosten können je nach Lieferort variieren. Du kannst eine Versandmethode auf der Checkout-Seite nach deinen Wünschen auswählen. Bestimmte Sonderangebote gelten auch zum Zeitpunkt der Kaufabwicklung und werden möglicherweise automatisch deiner Bestellung zugewiesen.

Alle unsere Produkte sind ausschließlich für den Laborgebrauch bestimmt und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr zugelassen.

Erhalte 15% Rabatt auf deine nächste Bestellung, indem du am unsere Real-Nachrichten abonniert!

Are you at least 18?

Ja Nein

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Schließen

2-FEA Powder 2/3-FEA (3phoria) Pellets 3-FPM Powder 3-Me-PCP 3-MMC Crystal 1B-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1cP-LSD (Micro) Droppers 1cP-LSD 100 X 100mcg Drop Bottle 1cP-LSD 25 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD 50 x 100MCG Drop Bottles 1cP-LSD Blotters 1cP-LSD Pellets 1P-LSD (Micro) Blotters 1P-LSD 100 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 150mcg Blotter Art 1P-LSD 25 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD 50 x 100mcg Drop Bottle 1P-LSD Blotters 1P-LSD Pellets 2-FDCK Powder 2-FMA Pellets 2-FMA Powder 2C-B-FLY Pellets 3-FEA 3-FMA Powder 3-FPM Pellets 3-HO-PCP Powder 3-MeO-PCE Powder 3-MeO-PCP Powder 3-MMC Pellets 4-AcO-DET Powder 4-AcO-MET 4-AcO-MET Pellets 4-CMC 4-HO-DET 4-HO-DPT 4-HO-EPT 4-HO-MALT 4-HO-McPT 4-HO-MET Powder 4-HO-MiPT Pellets 4-HO-MiPT Powder 4F-MPH Pellets 5-BR-DMT Powder 5-HTP 5-MAPB (Brown) Powder 5-MAPB - 50% brown/50% white 5-MAPB Powder 5-MAPB-5g 5-MeO-DMT Powder 5-MeO-MiPT Powder 6-APB Powder AL-LAD ALD-52 Blotters Alpha Puff Kit Alpha-GPC AMT Powder Ashwagandha BOH-2C-B Pellets CBD Balm CBD Drops CBD Herb DCK Powder DHM DPT Powder Ethcathinone Powder Galaxy - Relax Galaxy- Arise Gingko Biloba L-Theanine Lion's Mane Mushroom Magnesium Threonate Mephedrene MiPT MiPT Powder MXiPr Powder MXPr Powder N-Ethyl-Hexedrone/Hexen Powder NDH Powder Noopept Powder O-PCE Powder Oxiracetam Phenylpiracetam Powder Phosphatidylserine Rare Tryptamine Sample Pack Real bottle openers Real Face Masks Real notebooks Real pens Real stress balls Real t-shirt- large Real T-Shirt- Medium Real t-shirt- small Reduced Glutathione Rhodiola rosea extract Stimulant sample pack Sulbutiamine TRYPTAMINE SAMPLE PACK 1 Tryptamine sample pack 2 βOH-2C-B

Pellets

9 Items

per page

9 Items

per page

Product Description

These pellets belong to a class of chemicals collectively known as substituted benzofurans consisting of around 50+ compounds. These chemicals are derived from benzofuran through various synthetic methods and are prized for their therapeutic, psychoactive, stimulant, and psychedelic effects.

The class's characteristic compounds include 3-FPM and 2C-B-FLYand 6-APB, which are used as components in various medicinal formulations for research purposes.

These chemicals are usually composed of a benzofuran core combined with a 2-aminoethyl group and various sidechains as functional groups to create the derivative compounds.

These compounds can be conveniently purchased from the RealChems website for laboratory use and research purposes.

 

Product Specifications

These chemicals are available for purchase from the RealChems website in the form of pellets. As psychoactive and stimulant compounds, these chemicals are under investigation for their therapeutic effects in treating neurological and cognitive disorders such as Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's Disease, Dementia, Fibromyalgia, and other such degenerative diseases.

They are also under scientific investigation for their potential use as pain management agents to treat the effects of spatial recognition disorders that affect perception and memory.

These chemicals may also act as empathogens and can be used to research emotional disturbances such as depression, bipolar syndrome, and other related disorders such as schizophrenia, anxiety, and hyperthyroidism.

 

Product Safety Information

Our pellets are intended for laboratory use and research purposes only. These chemicals are not graded safe for human consumption. The company shall bear no responsibility or liability for the misuse of these chemicals by the end-user.

Mislabeling of the research chemicals to include standard dosages for human consumption is not approved and is highly discouraged.

As a customer, you are required to check and confirm the legal status of the purchased products in your country and area of residence. The company bears no responsibility for any consequences that may arise through the purchase of chemicals restricted in your country of residence.

 

Product Guidelines 

You can purchase pellets online from the RealChems website. Please refer to the following FAQ’s for detailed information:

You may conveniently order pellets for research from the RealChems website through a simple eCommerce platform

We accept multiple payment methods, including Mastercard, Visa, and Bitcoin. All costs are equated to the value of Euros. In the case of cryptocurrencies, fluctuations in the value of specific currencies may affect your purchase's total cost.

Orders are dispatched as soon as payment is processed. If payments are received before 12:30 p.m. Central European Time, the orders will be dispatched on the same day.

Products are shipped from the Netherlands, Monday through Friday.

We ship our products globally except for the UK, USA, and Austria, where the shipment of research chemicals is not available. The delivery of CBD and other natural products is otherwise supported to these countries as well.

Due to the nature of the products available on the website, returns are not supported.

Shipping charges may vary based on the destination for delivery. You may select a delivery method on the checkout page according to your preferences. Certain promotional deals are also applicable at the time of checkout and may be automatically assigned to your order.

All our products are strictly for laboratory use only and are not approved for human consumption.

Get 15% OFF your next order by subscribing to our Real news!

Are you at least 18?

Yes No

Become a member and receive €1 in store credit for every 10 reward points earned

Close